Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Beautiful Gift For Mom or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Red Door Red Door Gift Set

Red Door Red Door Gift Set

Sometimes a woman wants to feel glamorous, elegant and sophisticated. Enjoy our classic, signature fragrance all day with this exclusive gift set.
Overall rating:
4.9 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Customer reviews for Red Door Gift Set
Review 1 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarreddoorlover
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

love red door

Posted05/18/2014
have loved red door since our first meeting! to use the scent with powder and deodorant plus body cream - just love hanging out with myself!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBeth64
Geneva, New York
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Fresh and Beautiful with MY Red Door Gift Set

Posted01/16/2014
Elizabeth Arden has been my only fragrance since receiving a gift of shower gel. The fragrance has been uplifted but is still the perfume I have adored for so long. The body powder enhances the perfume and the lotion keeps me soft with the same scent as my fragrance. I'm a Red Door Woman and it just get better.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPS42

THis is the whole package

Posted12/15/2013
I love this Red Door Gift Set. I buy them every year. The dusting powder makes this set awesome. When you use the powder, cologne and lotion, it stays with you all day long. It's my signature fragrance. I love it. I get many compliments especially when I wear the dusting powder
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarleila
california
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

charming scent

Posted09/09/2013
hy i been using over 30 years Elizabeth Arden Eau de parfum, going up to the elevator at my parents house neighbors tell either i pass by or i was in the elevator they know i was there people ask me whatever you have on you smell very charming .
its elizabeth arden Red Door i keep using it as long as i live .
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Door Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFabulous

Red Door

Posted07/01/2013
I've tried many many scents over the years and this continues to be my favorite! Its subtle and yet full-bodied aroma leads to positive comments from men and women alike every time I wear it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkjames68
North Carolina
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Ideal Scent

Posted06/14/2013
When my daughter was little, I had actually thought about switching scents (to the EA fragrance that was in the pink bottle). She said, "But Mama, then you won't smell like Mama." Never considered switching again. My "signature scent" has been complimented numerous times throughout the years. When folks smell Red Door, they either think of me or know I have been close by recently!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Door Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTeresaEA
Bridgewater NJ
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Classic

Posted06/09/2013
I have loved Red Door forever! And will continue to do so! I've had the pleasure of Untold, WOW!! Cannot wait for its official release! The entire Prevage line is a must have! Eight Hour Cream should be a part of every womans cosmetics!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarweirdcatlady
Austin, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Perfect Fragrance

Posted04/18/2013
I started wearing Red Door when it was introduced back in the eighties. I just purchased my 100th bottle this weekend - and it was the Red Door bottle. I love this scent - it is the only one I wear - I use it every day and I always receive the most wonderful compliments - from men and women. I am so pleased to know there is something special just for me that has stood the test of time. Thank you for this wonderful fragrance.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy

One of my all time favorite scents!

Posted10/06/2012
A friend of mine always smelled so good and she first shared her Red Door with me. Since I have bought my own I am for sure a repeat customer. Having the set of body wash and lotion plus the perfume makes the scent last all day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Red Door Gift Set
This review is fromRed Door Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar1Princess

a fragrance that just makes you smile

Posted05/22/2012
every time I wear Red Door, I receive compliments. Last year while visiting my mother, she mentioned that it's her favorite also, but she won't buy it for herself, because she would feel guilty spending money "extravagantly" for herself. So, when I saw the gift set, i KNEW I had just found THE gift for Mother's Day. She was thrilled. Today she told me she hasn't even opened it, but she left the box in her den, and the whole room smells soo nice,she doesn't even need to light a scented candle!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.