Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Red Door Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray

Red Door Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray

Red Door Aura, the vibrant floral fragrance inspired by our luxurious classic Red Door. It takes a master perfumer to create a fragrance this luminous and sparkling while maintaining the elegant sensuality of our famous Red Door scent.
Overall rating:
4.091 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarperfumechick
Carolina, PR
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

Certainly reminds me of my favorite perfume: 5th Avenue After Five

Posted03/02/2014
I've always loved Red Door but this edition, it's my favorite from every Red Door edition created. It's a long lasting smell yet perfect enough for young women.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHawaiianChic55
Phoenix, AZ
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

light, floral, sexy, pleasing to senses

Posted01/11/2014
I love this very light, sweet floral scent, not overwhelming to others around you.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmybrown
Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Not my Red Door

Posted11/11/2013
Although it's nice, I prefer my original Red Door.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarPinky62
Potomac, MD
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Did not like it at all

Posted04/03/2013
I really loved the original Red Door. I would get compliments all day when I wore it. This is definitely very different. I can not smell it when I put it on. No one notices my scent any more. I want the orginial back. I am hoping I can return this bottle I bought.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarmist1852
orange park, fl
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

not for me

Posted03/28/2013
love original red door. this is definitely very different. less spice and more flowers. prefer original. purchased by mistake. smells great just not me.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarruna
queens
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

great smell

Posted03/25/2013
iti very great smell.stay long.i fell proud when i use it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMRSG

wrong red door

Posted01/02/2013
i actually purchased this by mistake , opened it an instantly knew it was not my Red Door.. does not even compare.. it was not for me but it may be for you, ,it was so different that i returned it & ask to have my Red Door instead an it just arrived today, so i am smiling, IF YOU ARE USED TO RED DOOR ..YOU MAY NOT LIKE IT!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMoni

My new favorite

Posted11/01/2012
I love the new red door aura !!! It's my new absolutely favorite fragrance, it's MY NEW SIGNATURE FRAGRANCE . I'm 37 and have received so many compliments on it ! From men and woman.
I just love it !!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKaren1220
Fairfax. VA
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

New take on Red Door

Posted12/06/2012
This is a lighter variation on the classic Red Door. While I find the original Red Door a good winter fragrance, I think Aura would work year-round.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarClassical
City of Lights, Louisiana
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Simply Divine!

Posted10/06/2012
I have been searching for a tasteful, feminine, classic fragrance that does not overpower those around me. (I live in the Deep South, and too much sillage is not a good thing!) Red Door Aura is perfect and balanced: bergamot keeps the floral notes from being overly sweet. It is lovely for the office, church, and social occasions, My "twenty-something" daughters will be needing their own bottles in the very near future, or mine will not last long!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Red Door Aura Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaLin

Day parfume

Posted11/06/2012
Long lasting, lighter than original, fresher, good for every day.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.