Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Pretty Elizabeth Arden Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray

Pretty Elizabeth Arden Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray

Fragrance Mood: Mesmerizing. Fearless. Sultry.Pretty Hot is a sultry fragrance of unmistakable confidence that exudes a sensuous, alluring warmth.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSugarplum
Plano, Tx
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Love it

Posted11/04/2014
I love this fragrance. I was highly upset that they discontinued selling it in Dillards. But Im gald I cam onto the website and found it. Buying 2 bottles. I received so many compliments and the name is seductive
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRene773
Baton Rouge, LA
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Fabulous

Posted07/27/2014
This is my favorite fragrance . I receive so many compliments when I wear it. Please do not discontinue.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBrenda1031
New jersey
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Trendy

Love this

Posted06/03/2014
Please do not discontinue this its my signature perfume
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFeiruz
Nairobi, Kenya
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

Nice surprise

Posted05/26/2014
I stumbled on it and I loved it. Am mostly a woody girl but i do not regret getting this bottle. Different and still the same me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShani
Phoenix, AZ

Great for summer nights

Posted03/20/2013
I love this warm, sultry scent. It's easy to wear and it's uplifting. The bottle is beautiful as well. This has become a favorite!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHAZELL

GREAT PARFUM!

Posted12/26/2012
I LOVE THIS PARFUM SO MUCH THAT I HAVE 2 BOTTLES OF THIS SCENT. PLEASE
COME OUT WITH A LOTION AND SHOWER GEL. OR SELL A SET WITH LOTION AND GEL. I WOULD BUY TWO.
THANKS.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMollie50

Elegant and Sultry

Posted12/18/2012
Love this fragrance but please come out with its body cream or lotion. I always use the body cream or lotion first and spray the fragrance over it. This is the best since your Mediterranean fragrance come out. Not sure why there is an obsession to have fragrances without the body cream or lotion. Please bring it out so that I can purchase the full set.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLorelei

A Feel Good Fragrance

Posted07/24/2012
This was a complete surprise for me because I did not like the original pretty (a little too fresh and sharp). Pretty Hot is fresh yet warm, energizing yet also comforting. It suits all moods and occassions. It has great lasting power, but never overwhelms. It's a soft halo of fragrance for those that get close enough to appreciate. I like that every once in a while, a few hours after application, that i'll get a whiff and know it's still there and smelling great.... although, i can be caught giving my wrist a sniff from time to time, lol. i suffer from allergies and migraines.... i am thrilled that all the notes incorporated into this fragrance don't bother me at all because it's not overly floral.... it's a well-blended mix of fruits and woodsy notes with a hint of floral. i love love love it, please don't ever stop making it !!!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCharann48
Massachusetts
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Trendy

People Love How I Smell!!

Posted07/02/2012
I remember the first time I tried Pretty Hot. I was amazed at how warm and sensuous it smells. People always ask me what I'm wearing because it smells so nice. I also love the price. It's very affordable!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarGnash

Bad product

Posted08/12/2012
Pros don't buy this product no scent.
I sprayed this perfume on me and it can not be smelled by me or others. I guess I spent a money on a bad product.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMichele1953
Colorado Springs, CO
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Sexy Subtle Scent

Posted07/15/2012
I'm VERY particular when it comes to fragrance. I like them to be subtle but sexy....a bit more on the musky side rather than floral or sweet. Pretty Hot fits my tastes in a wonderful way...not too heavy or overpowering, yet unique enough to draw positive comments from co-workers and strangers!
I also love the fact that the scent lasts a long time... I'll get whiffs of it throughout the day that remind me just how good I smell!
Definitely a premium fragrance!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Pretty Hot Elizabeth Arden Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKelRiv98
Raleigh, NC
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Gorgeous Scent!

Posted04/16/2012
I absolutely love it! I have always had a preference for scents with warmth to them. So many different parfums these days are either too floral or much have too many citrus notes. Many parfums also try to go for more clean neutral tones but they do not succed and instead the scent comes off smelling like unpleasant body odor. Pretty Hot, is just plain and simple, oh so pretty and different! Whoever came up with this scent, I say well done!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.