Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Provocative Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray

Provocative Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray

Fragrance Mood: Confident. Alluring. Seductive.An intense fusion of tantalizing floral - oriental ingredients, this intoxicating fragrance brings a dynamic allure to a confident and seductive woman.
Overall rating:
4.85 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Customer reviews for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDianeK
Little Rock, AR
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

not at Dillards

Posted11/03/2014
I LOVE this scent, but I cannot get it any longer at Dillards in Little Rock, AR. I used to get at Christmas time, but even that is no longer available. Where can I get this in my town? I love this scent and cannot find one I like as well. It evokes compliments and it is so wearable. HELP!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathyB10
Denham Springs, LA
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Great for Ego!

Posted10/01/2014
Does not matter where I go & have on this perfume, I get compliments. People always want to know what am I wearing & where can they get it? Makes my day everytime!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPeggy64
Milan, MO
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Love the smell

Posted05/13/2014
I love the smell of this perfume. I always get compliments from people near by.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGlambertluv
Charlotte, NC
Age:65 or Over
Style:Classic

Provacative Woman perfume

Posted04/24/2014
I love this fragrance and so do total strangers that bhave stopped me in the grocery store & other places, asking me what I'm wearing, saying it smells soooo good! I haven't been able to find it at Macy's or other high end dept. stores & so ordered it direct. I finally found "my personal fragrance" that i hope will always be available, as It's the best I've ever worn and always receive compliments when wearing it. It always make s me feel so feminine and "finished" not only when dressed up, but for everyday living. I just feel like "uptown" as soo as it's applied! lol
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNellieM
Ca.
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

I feel Sexy

Posted03/01/2014
When I'm wearing this I feel complete. It makes me feel happy all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJulie13
East Lansing, Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

I'll Take the Complimnents

Posted12/19/2013
I have been wearing Provocative Woman perfume for several years. I get compliments on it fairly often. That's never happened with any other fragrance I've worn.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSurely
Overland Park, KS
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Not overpowering

Posted11/09/2013
Lovely fragrance, too bad it seems to be available only on-line now.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartrisha57

provocativewoman perfum

Posted09/16/2013
This is my favorite. Great service.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargret007
michigan
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Trendy

50th class reunion great time for E.A. parfum

Posted09/14/2013
speedy delivery, sad to notice bottle was changed to a clear color. I liked the amethyst(purple) background on my old bottle of provocative woman
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKaren1220
Fairfax. VA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Lovely sceent

Posted06/15/2013
I first tried this as pat of a selection of Elizabeth Arden miniatures I got for Christmas. I liked it so much I had to get a full size bottle.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcruizer
Iowa
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Day or Night

Posted04/24/2013
I always get compliments on how good I smell when I wear Provocative Women. I wear it to work especially on days when I need more comfidence. It is also a great perfum for nite when I want to feel seductive. I like to wear it if I am going out or just staying at home with my wonderful husband. I think of beautiful starry nites and a romantic carribbean cruise whenever I wear Provocative Women.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFrank60
Savannah, GA
Age:45 to 54

Wonderful Scent!

Posted05/15/2013
My wife loves Provacative Woman, and I love it on her. It's unfortunate I can't buy it in the stores here in Savannah. I was thrilled to know you still carry it online. I have to order a new bottle every year because she wears it on a daily basis. I hope you never discontinue this scent.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarG8rgirl
Ponte Vedra Beach, FL
Age:65 or Over

It's my scent

Posted05/12/2013
Obviously I really like this parfum as it is no longer sold in the stores around here but I went online to find it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHappy2day

Provocative Woman makes a woman feel like a woman

Posted05/11/2013
I have been using Provocative Woman for years. Almost daily I'm asked, "what are you wearing, it smells delicious."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy51

no other fragrance tops this

Posted02/13/2013
I have used this fragrance for the past 7 years and receive many compliments. The only complaint is that I did not receive my free gift after spending over $50.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarGlamazon

Good but not GREAT

Posted12/20/2012
While Provacative is very pleasing to the olfactory, the BEST scent was Provacative Interlude...,..PLEASE bring this scent back!! It is a ight, clean powdery scent. I have been a loyal consumer of EA since the 80's when Eli Lilly owned you and I love your entire product line; have worn your foundation and ceramide line for years. LOVE Provacative Interlude and I received more compliments with this fragrance than any other I've worn. I have migraines so must be careful what I wear and only have about 3 scents that work for me.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmanda0215
Anchorage, AK
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

My all time favorite perfume!

Posted10/22/2012
I love the Provocative Woman perfume and I was very upset when i discovered that no one sells it in my area. so when i ordered it and it arrived just a couple days later i was very excited!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGail58

Excellent perfume

Posted07/17/2012
My daughter has worn Provocative for a few years now. I buy it from your site about every 6 months. It smells great on her. Lovely product. Easty to order and ships promptly. Thank you
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEsperanza
Iowa
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

Beautiful fragance

Posted06/23/2012
Everyone notices my scent and everyone(even men) is intrigued and asks what is it called. Its soft, subtle and very tantalizing.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Provocative Woman Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLilly1

The perfect scent

Posted04/13/2012
I have worn this scent for 10+ years and absolutely love it. I am constantly getting compliments from women and men.
It is not sweet or over powering but sutle and the scent lasts all day. The lotion is silky and makes my skin feel soft.
I would not consider wearing any other scent.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.