Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop UNTOLD or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for UNTOLD UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray

UNTOLD UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray

A luxurious and modern floral composition, UNTOLD celebrates the sophistication and intrigue of the multi-faceted modern woman. From her vibrant optimism and refined femininity to her mysterious aura and magnetic sensuality, UNTOLD takes you on a journey through the many facets that together, make her genuinely beautiful. With its sparkling and fruity introduction, radiant floral heart and mysterious addictive warmth, UNTOLD captures all that a woman is.
Overall rating:
4.393 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(56 reviews) 56
Customer reviews for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDenise44
Birmingham Alabama
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Fantastic Light Scent

Posted04/06/2014
I was sent a sample of Untold in the mail. I opened it and applied it to my skin and I was immediately taken away and how great it smelled! The scent is perfect! Its floral aroma is just the right balance for every day wear. It will leave your significant other looking for excuses to get closer to you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmamadukes

Wonderful scent

Posted04/04/2014
I was absolutely surprised by the generous size of the sample I received. The fragrance is a wonderful light and clean scent that i would wear any time of the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStarryeyes
Mena,AR
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Great New Fragrance

Posted04/03/2014
Thank you for my sample, I just love this new fragrance. I was a Red Door fan for many years, but I really enjoy my new find with UNTOLD!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardelitefuldee
Louisville, KY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Really nice fragrance

Posted04/03/2014
I really liked my sample of untold it is a really pleasent fragrance
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarvickie33
Lodi, Ca
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Classic

Untold

Posted04/02/2014
It was a bit like baby powder smell to me. I prefer Red Door which I have used for years and love. Thank you for the sample.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlesmnmo

very classy

Posted04/02/2014
Soft , with a suttle " gotcha" not loud or over bearing ....Very versatile fragrance work, play, evenings, and mornings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarztwain
central florida
Age:55 to 64
Style:Natural

untold

Posted04/02/2014
Like the name ...but the fragrance is not for me. in my opinion the fragrance is to heavy and sweet...for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshelly

untold

Posted04/01/2014
i absolutly loved the fragrance. i will be purchashing this in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlove123
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

UNTOLD

Posted04/01/2014
Absolutely wonderful, elegant parfum.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbobicat
Pearland TX
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

Sexiest perfume I have ever worn

Posted04/01/2014
Untold gives me an aura that makes me feel so vibrant and alive, sexy and gives me confidence in myself. I have enjoyed it so much, only wear a little each day so as to conserve my sample. But all it takes is a small amount to smell delicious every day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKath
Lebanon, Oregon
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

clean/fresh aroma

Posted04/01/2014
I loved this cologne a lot!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAngelflutterbye
Somers Point, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Untold

Posted04/01/2014
I received a small sample of this fragrance and I love it! It is really nice, lingering and a beautiful scent. Not overpowering nor a scent that is common.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarshellil
Erie IL
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

AWESOME

Posted04/01/2014
I love the new UNTOLD!! I will be buying it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcbell

UNTOLD

Posted04/01/2014
I love this fragrance Untold. It smells wonderful. It makes me feel like a beauty queen and it is sexy. Mu husband loves it on me and just about attacked me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarponygirl

a nice suprize

Posted04/01/2014
i've never won any thing so when i won the untold it was a surprise. the scent is so fresh and nice. My coworkers ask what scent i'm wearing they like it. i plan on buying more. thank-you
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarardenite

lovely

Posted04/01/2014
this scent is both subtle and bold, a perfect blend
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPoshkitty
Los Angeles, CA
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Wonderful Fragrance

Posted04/01/2014
I couldn't believe how good the perfume smelled. Mmmm.....I love how feminine yet strong it is. Definitely a fragrance I'm going to purchase. When I wear it, it makes me feel giddy and happy. I just love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatartrisha
Abingdon , MD
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

Untold

Posted04/01/2014
When I won it was suppose to be a full size product. it was a tiny sample. Sad , but its very nice perfume , diappointted in size
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCandyK
Hartland, WI
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Wonderful Fragrance

Posted04/01/2014
It is a great fragrance for the spring and summer season. Not to heavy and very sexy. I recommend it to anyone for the romantic warmer nights to come
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarCheri1958
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

Very pretty fragrance

Posted04/01/2014
The UNTOLD sample has been a very nice fragrance. Somewhat of a spring fragrance, doesn't seem to last all day though like I had hoped. But still a very nice parfum. Thanks for the sample!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>