Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop UNTOLD or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for UNTOLD UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray

UNTOLD UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray

A luxurious and modern floral composition, UNTOLD celebrates the sophistication and intrigue of the multi-faceted modern woman. From her vibrant optimism and refined femininity to her mysterious aura and magnetic sensuality, UNTOLD takes you on a journey through the many facets that together, make her genuinely beautiful. With its sparkling and fruity introduction, radiant floral heart and mysterious addictive warmth, UNTOLD captures all that a woman is.
Overall rating:
4.46 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(63 reviews) 63
Customer reviews for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

GORGEOUS

Posted06/19/2014
Pros untold
Untold is a beautiful fresh and feminine floral without being overbearing. I receive compliments whenever I wear it as the scent lingers throughout the day (or night). This one is perfect for the office as well as a night out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkimmie2001

untold

Posted06/07/2014
i really liked they way this smelled. In a trial with three different other new fragrances, my husband and I liked this one the best
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is fromUNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarGunner333

Love The Scent, Wish It Lasted Longer

Posted07/14/2014
I really love the balance of this scent. Not too flowery or citrusy, not too spicy or musky. It is a wonderful fragrance. My only wish was that it had a bit more staying power. I also like Sunflowers and Blue Grass by EA and they last for hours without being overpowering. This spray seems to wane after an hour or two. Otherwise, they got the formula right, and body chemistry is different on every woman, so maybe someone else would disagree.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarlilshow5
Lynwood, CA
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Trendy

Smells Great

Posted05/21/2014
Has a lasting soft/sweet Smell I received a trial size but I'm sure going to buy
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMellieG
Cincinnati, Oh
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

sexy

Posted05/21/2014
I find it odd that people are saying it fades quickly...I got the gift set with shower gel, lotion & spray. I use it very sparingly and it stays on, and I am complimented constantly. Warm, rich, complex. I love it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsaundee
Rochester, NY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Sophisticated

Finally, a male response

Posted05/06/2014
I always rate a perfume strongly on whether my man notices. And boy did he ever; finally after trying countless perfumes! The reaction was significant and wonderful! He loved it, and he had to take a second lean in to my neck to validate this beautiful aroma that was new to him! It was a sample received when I purchased the best skin cream ever.. Prevage
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAlPuk2
Houston
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

The best

Posted05/05/2014
I am i LOVE with Untold. Its warm, creamy, cozy and inviting. This could never be offensive and I think would make someone near to you feel at ease.Lovely modern scent. I love pink pepper and there is enough in this to stop the fruitiness become too cloying for me.it dried down to a gorgeous warm ambery musk. One is from my favorite
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDenise44
Birmingham Alabama
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Fantastic Light Scent

Posted04/06/2014
I was sent a sample of Untold in the mail. I opened it and applied it to my skin and I was immediately taken away and how great it smelled! The scent is perfect! Its floral aroma is just the right balance for every day wear. It will leave your significant other looking for excuses to get closer to you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmamadukes

Wonderful scent

Posted04/04/2014
I was absolutely surprised by the generous size of the sample I received. The fragrance is a wonderful light and clean scent that i would wear any time of the year.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarStarryeyes
Mena,AR
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Great New Fragrance

Posted04/03/2014
Thank you for my sample, I just love this new fragrance. I was a Red Door fan for many years, but I really enjoy my new find with UNTOLD!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardelitefuldee
Louisville, KY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Really nice fragrance

Posted04/03/2014
I really liked my sample of untold it is a really pleasent fragrance
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarvickie33
Lodi, Ca
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Classic

Untold

Posted04/02/2014
It was a bit like baby powder smell to me. I prefer Red Door which I have used for years and love. Thank you for the sample.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlesmnmo

very classy

Posted04/02/2014
Soft , with a suttle " gotcha" not loud or over bearing ....Very versatile fragrance work, play, evenings, and mornings.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarztwain
central florida
Age:55 to 64
Style:Natural

untold

Posted04/02/2014
Like the name ...but the fragrance is not for me. in my opinion the fragrance is to heavy and sweet...for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshelly

untold

Posted04/01/2014
i absolutly loved the fragrance. i will be purchashing this in the future.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlove123
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

UNTOLD

Posted04/01/2014
Absolutely wonderful, elegant parfum.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbobicat
Pearland TX
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

Sexiest perfume I have ever worn

Posted04/01/2014
Untold gives me an aura that makes me feel so vibrant and alive, sexy and gives me confidence in myself. I have enjoyed it so much, only wear a little each day so as to conserve my sample. But all it takes is a small amount to smell delicious every day!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKath
Lebanon, Oregon
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

clean/fresh aroma

Posted04/01/2014
I loved this cologne a lot!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAngelflutterbye
Somers Point, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Untold

Posted04/01/2014
I received a small sample of this fragrance and I love it! It is really nice, lingering and a beautiful scent. Not overpowering nor a scent that is common.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for UNTOLD Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarshellil
Erie IL
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Classic

AWESOME

Posted04/01/2014
I love the new UNTOLD!! I will be buying it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>