Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Pretty Elizabeth Arden Pretty Gift Set

Pretty Elizabeth Arden Pretty Gift Set

Every woman wants to feel pretty. Every day and everywhere. Did you know that layering Pretty Body Lotion with Pretty Eau de Parfum helps your fragrance last all day? Irresistible. Charming. Feminine.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Pretty Gift Set
Review 1 for Pretty Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChristmasMiMi5
Tiburon, California
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

"Ummmm you smell Pretty"

Posted12/02/2013
I just love it when I am told "you smell so pretty" and I tell them," Yes " Its called "Pretty." I have 7 grand children and they follow people and tell them you smell so pretty just like my MiMi.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Valentines Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarConnie
Leesburg, Indiana
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

Great gift for a college girl

Posted09/17/2013
My niece loves this fragrance
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Valentines Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAvery16
Yonkers, NY
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

Very satisfied

Posted09/15/2013
I love this set. I'm hoping in the future it will include shower gel also. It helps to make the fragrance last all day by layering all three and keeps my skin soft.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pretty Gift Set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarEliza

Not the same content with the description

Posted02/11/2013
This gift set comes the same with the picture but not the same as the description. There are a bag and a 1.7oz perfume and a 3.3oz body lotion in it, totally different from the description! However, the perfume is very nice, And the gift set does worth it. Just dissapointed with the inconsistency between description and the real product I received!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChick37
Lafayette, Louisiana
Age:65 or Over

Pretty eau de Parfum is the best

Posted03/09/2013
I'd been searching to perhaps replace my old Blue Grass perfume, for another light, summery perfume. Pretty just hits the spot. It even makes one feel "pretty." However, I'll keep Opium perfume for winter dress-up times.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPicky

Awesome Fragrance

Posted12/16/2012
Pretty is very feminine and very noticeable. Gift set is the way to go !
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSJM87

Pretty gift set

Posted09/20/2012
good fragrance, fresh and clean
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkat147

"pretty" as I know it!~

Posted08/07/2012
delightful! absoutely love everything about Elizabeth Arden. many many and many compliantments!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Pretty Gift Set
This review is fromPretty Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHo1952

Pretty

Posted06/27/2012
It smells so wonderful! Everyone always tells me how good I smell when I wear it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.