Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Mediterranean Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray

Mediterranean Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray

Celebrating sunshine, clear blue skies and a warm ocean breeze, sensual florals combine with creamy woods to reflect the whispering waters and rich textures of the Mediterranean.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Customer reviews for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCuteGranny
Choctaw, OK
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Sophisticated

Monte Carlo in a bottle!

Posted03/10/2014
This is a favorite fragrance of mine. It brings compliments every time I wear it. It is well-named and gives the illusion of elegant dinner parties in exotic gardens.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpatti1231
Columbia, SC
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Love this spray!

Posted11/25/2013
I have always loved Mediterrian and could not find it in the stores so I was so excited when I found it online!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSamantha
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Trendy

Favorite!

Posted05/15/2013
Fragrance perfection....breezy, clean and beachy. Love it! Why is it so hard to find now?
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarblond53

great fragrance for everyday

Posted04/27/2013
Great fragrance for everyday! Please bring back the complete line at least online if you will not stock it in stores. The body cream is luxurious, not greasy, and long-lasting. I understand that this product is available in other parts of the world but not in the US in stores - quite a shame!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNaomi
Trinidad and Tobago, West Indies.
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great Fragrance

Posted03/24/2013
If you are fond of simple but effective fragrances, this Mediterranean Perfume is best. I love it :)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataranitilla41
Jinotepe, Nicaragua, Central America
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray

Posted03/20/2013
my friend gave me the perfume spray as a christmas gift two years ago. I never used it until three months ago. I can't get enough of it! I use it everyday as my daytime perfume and it lasts on my clothes forever. It smells divine and I will continue to use for as long as it is available. Thank you Elizabeth Arden and thank you Pilu, my friend who introduced me to this delicious scent.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarklgauen
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Great but

Posted04/29/2013
Elizabeth Arden girl for 20 plus years online and in the store Love Mediterrean Clean breezy scent ! Wish I didn't have to scour "back alley" sites to find cream This was also FIRST time I purchased a bag with purchase and it was missing an eye shadow
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvava
OH
Age:18 to 24

Amazing smell

Posted02/23/2013
Love it! The smell is so fresh and lasts long. Worth to buy, except 3.3 oz is too much, I don't know when I can use it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous

Nice but where is the body cream?

Posted11/25/2012
I bought this for my mom as a gift after she said how much she liked it when we stopped by the EA counter at our local department store. The beauty consultant told me there is a body cream to go with but that they didn't carry it in the store and I should look online. I can't seem to find it and would love to give it to my mom as a Christmas present. Help?!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGgirl
Minnesota
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Trendy

Love Mediterranean...

Posted10/09/2012
I love all Elizabeth Arden products but especially Mediterranean. It defines my personality, clothing sytle. Smells good and everyone says "You smell so good" Love it...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFellPonyMom
Henderson, NC
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

nice & light fragrance

Posted09/16/2012
I like this fragrance but I gave it to my youngest daughter as I prefer a stronger, more lasting scent. I gave it 5 stars because though it's not for me, it is very pleasant and my daughter LOVES it!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWindyCityLady
Chicago, IL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy

Light and Refreshing

Posted10/06/2012
This scent is an attention grabber but not overpowering. People always ask what I am wearing. Light and soft, but with a little spicy kick. Love the bottle!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Mediterranean Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsunny07

Refreshing Fragrance

Posted06/28/2012
I bought Mediterranean Eau de Parfum is one of the best I have ever used. The light fragrance is just right. I wish the body creme was still available and the gift sets so I could put it on my Christmas list.
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.