Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray

Green Tea Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray

Spring is in the air and it smells like happiness. Introducing our irresistible new fragrance. This youthful blend of creamy honeysuckle and fresh green tea leaves evokes smiles and memories of carefree summers. Light, feminine and innocently flirty.
Overall rating:
4.545 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Review 1 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhithere
United States
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Happy

Smell so fresh

Posted04/08/2014
well, i must say this smells so fresh and good, especially for young girls! This is so perfect for summer!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOctobergirl
Germany
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Trendy

Stunning

Posted09/01/2013
I`m from Germany and i used the fragrance of green tea from more than ten years.And i love it so much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGunner
Huntsville, TX
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

A lovely alternative to the origional Green Tea

Posted10/05/2013
I love the original Green Tea fragrance and have used it for years. However, I am enjoying Honeysuckle a an alternative. Now I have 2 favorites. :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvivi13
Montreal,QC
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Feel fresh and happy

Posted07/23/2013
I've been searching for something like it for many years, and now I have found it. I simply love it!
As we say in French “Simplement Fantastique”
Hope Elisabeth Arden will keep it for a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRobinD
Aspen,CO.
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

Lovely!

Posted07/17/2013
I adore this scent..lasts quite a long time and is fresh and summery!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatardeedee
Teaneck, NJ
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Not what I expected

Posted07/06/2013
I was very disappointed with my recent purchase of the Green Tea Honeysuckle Spray. I did not detect any honeysuckle smell & sent the perfume back.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCharles
Wilmington,NC
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

lovely light scent

Posted06/29/2013
my wife suggested purchasing this product but was unable to find it at the local department stores, so I was able to find it on this web site and ordered it as a surprise. Service was fast and easy and product arrived in a few days and shipping was Free...!!!! I could not be more delighted...Thank You Elizabeth Arden......
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataraztek2000
Breezy Point MN
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Fresh and Uplifting!

Posted06/15/2013
This is the perfect Spring/Summer fragrance. It's light and fresh scent will make you happy!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvanclaners
Door County, Wisconsin
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Light & Refreshing

Posted05/31/2013
I absolutely LOVE this scent! It is very light and refreshing. A terrific scent for spring and summer. This is my first Elizabeth Arden perfume. I chose it because I adore the smell of honeysuckle. When I was a child in the 70's, my favorite perfume was the Honeysuckle by Avon. I've been searching for something similar to it for years, and now I have found it. I plan to try more of the Green Tea perfumes in the future.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnna7
Liberal, KS
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Sophisticated

Great for summer

Posted04/30/2013
Bought it for my daughter, she love it! Refreshing, clean, sparkly perfume for summer.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Honeysuckle Eau de Toilette Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartexgal70
Colorado Springs, CO
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Girly

Wild about Honeysuckle

Posted04/22/2013
Wonderful, sweet, nostalgic
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.