Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Best Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Value Gift Set

Green Tea Green Tea Value Gift Set

Give the gift of energy and freshness. Our Green Tea set lets you start the day with an energizing shower gel and keep the mood going with matching body lotion and scents.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Green Tea Value Gift Set
Review 1 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDJ8210

Smells great

Posted07/02/2014
The fragrance is not so strong like other ones that I have tried. It is just perfect for daily use. The smaller bottle is convenient to carry with you on vacation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGette
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

What a lovely scent!

Posted06/29/2014
I bought this set as a birthday gift for my daughter. She loves it and so do I! It is light and clean but very interesting with unique undertones. The au de toilette doesn't last long, of course, but the days of "real" parfum are gone forever I guess (due to the ban on the whaling industry), and gone with it, the long scent life of all the world's favorite perfumes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarslogal
central coast, california
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice combination of products

Posted03/08/2014
I don't enjoy green tea scents myself. I mainly bought for gifts. I was impressed with the combination of products available in this box. My friends will love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjamisp
Riverview, Fl
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

I love this set

Posted02/26/2014
This is a really great set, I use the soap and perfume every day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurly
California
Age:65 or Over

Great light scent

Posted02/12/2014
I have used few fragrances in my long life. I use Green Tea daily and receive many compliments. Light enough so that i do not overwhelm others or myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCobragranny
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Works great on extremely dry skin

Posted02/04/2014
Whether you have have dry skin or extremely dry skin Green Tea is the best product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkjq50
Ingram TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Lite and Friendly

Posted01/30/2014
Love this lite, fresh scent. People I wor with that r fragrance sensitive have said this isn't irritating. It makes me feel clean. The cream and bath jell is wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardonna12345
Bowling Green, KY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

My Bestie

Posted11/30/2013
Green Tea is the scent I wear every day. It's light, but I can always smell it. It has a lovely clean scent that I never get tired of. The lotion and bath products support the scent, but they do not make it overwhelming. Wearing Green Tea makes my day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Value Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Value Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargreenkat

Clean and Fresh

Posted11/16/2013
Great for every day wear. Soft, clean scent. Love it in warm weather
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.