Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Best Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set

Green Tea Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set

Give the gift of energy and freshness. Our Green Tea set lets you start the day with an energizing shower gel and keep the mood going with matching body lotion and scents.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
Review 1 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarslogal
central coast, california
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice combination of products

Posted03/08/2014
I don't enjoy green tea scents myself. I mainly bought for gifts. I was impressed with the combination of products available in this box. My friends will love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjamisp
Riverview, Fl
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

I love this set

Posted02/26/2014
This is a really great set, I use the soap and perfume every day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurly
California
Age:65 or Over

Great light scent

Posted02/12/2014
I have used few fragrances in my long life. I use Green Tea daily and receive many compliments. Light enough so that i do not overwhelm others or myself.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCobragranny
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Works great on extremely dry skin

Posted02/04/2014
Whether you have have dry skin or extremely dry skin Green Tea is the best product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkjq50
Ingram TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Lite and Friendly

Posted01/30/2014
Love this lite, fresh scent. People I wor with that r fragrance sensitive have said this isn't irritating. It makes me feel clean. The cream and bath jell is wonderful.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardonna12345
Bowling Green, KY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

My Bestie

Posted11/30/2013
Green Tea is the scent I wear every day. It's light, but I can always smell it. It has a lovely clean scent that I never get tired of. The lotion and bath products support the scent, but they do not make it overwhelming. Wearing Green Tea makes my day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargreenkat

Clean and Fresh

Posted11/16/2013
Great for every day wear. Soft, clean scent. Love it in warm weather
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Mothers Day Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTracy49
Port Arthur, Tx
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Sophisticated
User submitted photo

Great skin care product!

Posted10/14/2013
I received this as a gift. Love the refreshing feel of my skin after using the shower gel. The light fragrance,with a soft touch of flowers and herbs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCKelley

Wonderful Product!

Posted09/24/2013
Just love this fragarance. Don't wear much in the way of perfume, etc., but this is light and smells great on me!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauraW
Atlanta, GA
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

lovely scent

Posted09/21/2013
Pros light, soft
I bought this because I already have the shower gel and had sprayed this fragrance at the counter, and thought the scent was gorgeous. It's light, delicate, soft with a touch of flower and herb. I wanted to get the set for me or maybe a gift. The bag will be great for travel.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Gift Set.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarConnie
Leesburg, Indiana
Age:45 to 54

Nice gift for a teen girl

Posted09/17/2013
My niece loves this fragrance
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Mothers Day Gift Set
This review is fromGreen Tea Gift Set.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarwolfgangqueen

Mothers day gift

Posted05/18/2013
Great to give someone such as a mother in law, mother or someone older. The packaging is nice and bigger than I thought it would be. Great value for your money.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.