Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion

Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion

Get the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and awakens the spirit. Our deluxe size restorative and moisturizing body lotion is infused with fragrant green tea extract, leaving skin feeling hydrated, silky and smooth.
Overall rating:
4.833 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Review 1 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlongtallsam

gorgeous fragrance

Posted06/22/2015
I was looking specifically for Cuchina Ginger and Lime fragrance. I got this substitute and I love it. It is a good match to the fragrance I was wanting. The tall bottle with the pump makes it so easy to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmondl
India
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

amazing product

Posted05/04/2015
absolutely love it!!!
The lotion is silky smooth and leaves an everlasting frangnance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBobbie4

Light and refreshing

Posted04/20/2015
Great light, fresh scent; not overpowering. Wonderful for dry skin. Receive lots of compliments on the scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarshephardess
Nevada
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

Silky smooth

Posted01/11/2015
Fast and easy to use lotion, just press the pump, wonderful fresh scent, keeps hands and body smooth, love the scent!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnna28
Fremont CA
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great for all skin type

Posted07/27/2014
I really love this body lotion. It is the best lotion I have ever used. You can see the difference in just a couple days.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYoda2014
Barnegat, New Jersey
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great all over body restorative & moisturizing lotion.

Posted10/24/2013
Excellent restorative and moisturizing lotion. Leaves your whole body from head to toe feeling smooth and hydrated. I work in a Sushi restaurant the green tea extract used in this product creates a wonderful aroma and atmosphere for both my customers and myself. The lotion is lite on your skin and lasts all day and night. Sensational product at such an affordable price. a winner for use all year round. Many thanks to you Elizabeth for such an outstanding product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurly
California
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Love the scent

Posted08/17/2013
Layer with the spray and often receive compliments
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmere143
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful, fresh, clean scent!

Posted05/03/2013
I have been using Green Tean products for several years now. I started with the jar of Green Tea Honey Drops Cream and gradually added the layers of the Bath and Body Gel, as well as the Green Tea perfume. I have had a number of compliments from total strangers asking me what the fragrance was that I was wearing. They say that it smells so clean and fresh. I don't know about you, but that is how I want to be remembered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVedder
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

For overall moisturizing

Posted05/19/2013
Moisturizing that is light enough for overall on the hot days in the South. Scent is very light.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIowagal

Love the fragrance.

Posted02/27/2013
Just love Green Tea fragrance, stores were saying they didn't stock it anymore so I ordered on-line. Sure hope Green Tea won't be discontinued!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGirl4God

The Most Perfect Scent!

Posted01/21/2013
I know that some women change scents all the time, but Green Tea is definitely "my" fragrance. It is light, fresh and wonderful and I cannot imagine a day without it. I typically stick with the lotion because it does double duty: moisturizers my skin as well as being a wearable fragrance. So glad that Elizabeth Arden continues to produce such a fine product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Refreshing Mega Body Lotion
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarDD709
Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

wonderful fragrance

Posted09/27/2012
I love the lotion, the fragrance is wonderful and the lotion silky, I was disappointed in the packaging. The bottle is made of thin flimsy plastic, not the quality that I expected from Elizabeth Arden. My rating is 5 stars for the product and 1 star for the bottle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.