Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Value Gift Sets or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Elizabeth Arden.

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set

During any season, it’s nice to have the perfect, classic scent for any occasion. This popular gift set is a collection of our best-selling, timeless fragrances.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Kansas
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Sophisticated
User submitted photo

I love red one most

Posted03/10/2016
Pros love this red door
The reason I bought this collection because I would like to try every parfum here, I am a parfum collector , I do in love with Red Door, 5th Avenue and Untold but I don't like Green Tea Scent at all, I like to throw it away .
I do want to carry my parfum everywhere I go because I love to smell it all day long , they are in a good size for travelling with me.
I am lucky to find The Red Door..
Thank you Elizabeth Ardren.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NB, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

Delightful fragrances

Posted01/10/2016
I have tried each of these fragrances individually, and like each of them. So, today I bought them as a gift for my aunt to enjoy as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dominican Republic
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Elegance in a bottle

Posted12/09/2015
A real lady must-have. A classic. This fragance is forever.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Boardman Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

So many compliments!

Posted11/06/2015
This is MY fragrance. I get so many compliments in it! Everyone says I smell "fresh and beautiful" and always ask what I am wearing. It is light and not overpowering. I start to panic when I am getting low in the bottle! As a lady on a fixed income, I have to make it last...can't splurge too often....but I LOVE this fragrance!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Love the smell

Posted09/30/2014
I love the smell of fresh and when i put this fragrance on me each morning, it makes me smell fresh.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
RIZHAO, SHANDONG, CHINA
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

FRESH

Posted07/05/2014
Pros something
IT'S A SET, INCLUDING SCENT SPRAY, REFRESHING BODY LOTION, AND ENERGIZING BATH AND SHOWER GEL. IT IS NOT ONLY A SMELL, BUT ALSO A LIFE STYLE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

GORGEOUS

Posted06/19/2014
Pros untold
Untold is a beautiful fresh and feminine floral without being overbearing. I receive compliments whenever I wear it as the scent lingers throughout the day (or night). This one is perfect for the office as well as a night out.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Globe
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Great set of perfumes

Posted06/02/2013
They are really nice as a gift.
I bought them for myself so I could try out which perfume I really like best.
It is really a great idea, they are not too small nor big and affordable. Really very nice ; unlike the samples that are sold which are just a one time thing, tiny, and hardly good as testers. These are very nice .I love them, and an excellent size to travel.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.