Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Special Offers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set

During any season, it’s nice to have the perfect, classic scent for any occasion. This popular gift set is a collection of our best-selling, timeless fragrances.
Overall rating:
4.8 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmayberi123

love fragrance

Posted02/16/2014
I love green tea fragrance and the red door fragrance. It smells very good and natural.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarlovelybessy
Brazoria, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

nice scents

Posted02/12/2014
A different kind of perfume sampler. It needs the one called sensous.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDrt2014
New York
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great to give a present!!!

Posted02/05/2014
It is very beautiful package and the fragrance are nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnitaC
Wisconsin
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Love these gift sets

Posted01/20/2014
These cute bottles are great for gifts or travel or for your own personal use and at a great price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDaisy405
Oklahoma City, OK
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great way to sample fragrance

Posted01/10/2014
I was looking for a new scent and this gift set allowed me to spend time with a variety of scents to see what worked for me. Turns out 5th Avenue was my favorite with Provocative coming in second and Red Door third. I didn't care for the two Green Tea scents and Pretty was so-so.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarXiaotang

Great gift for friend

Posted01/07/2014
a gift for my friend. She loves it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBLESSED1
Arlington Heights, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

EXCITING GIFT TO MYSELF!

Posted01/04/2014
THESE SAMPLE SIZED BOTTLES HELPED ME CHOOSE MY FAVORITE ELIZABETH ARDEN FRAGRANCE. ALSO LOOKS BEAUTIFUL IN MY BATHROOM ON A GLASS SHELF. I CAN PICK A DIFFERENT FRAGRANCE EVERYDAY! VERY FUN TO OWN AND USE!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartds18
SOUTHERN CALIFORNIA
Age:65 or Over

small spray scents

Posted12/31/2013
very nice selection. my daughter lIked them so much .she left me the green tea and the honeysuckle ones.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBeauty18

Perfect samplers of fragrance

Posted12/22/2013
This was a Chrismas gift.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Elizabeth Arden Fragrance Gift Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTimetosayGastonia
Gastonia, NC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great Set!

Posted12/10/2013
Great set for the money! Better to buy this set and have these smaller versions of the regular sizes for travel and to try them to see if you like the scents before investing a lot of money on the bigger versions! The Green Tea and honeysuckle combo. is my new favorite!
Would purchase again if available when this set runs out!
Please continue to make this set available!
Great buy!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.