Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Sunflowers Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel

Sunflowers Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel

Fragrance Mood: Bright. Light-Hearted. Happy.A celebration of summers simplicity and joy, this fragrance opens with sparkling fresh fruits that gradually unfold into rich florals at full bloom.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Review 1 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAliciaC
All over the map
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Still love it!!!

Posted12/02/2014
I started wearing Sunflowers when it came out in the mid 90's. A boyfriend gave me a tiny bottle for Christmas because he thought I would like it. I was 15 at the time and it was the first perfume I had ever worn. He was right, I loved it. I happened to be wearing it when I met my husband, not long after that. To this day, my husband looks around if someone walks by wearing it. Even now, 20 years later, he still loves when I put it on!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFragranceReviewer
Washington, DC Metro Area
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

SUNFLOWERS Is An Absolutely WONDERFUL Fragrance

Posted10/22/2014
I just started wearing SUNFLOWERS Eau de Toilette Spray, by Elizabeth Arden, this summer. I don't know why I had not done so before now because I remember a co-worker wore it back when it first came out (in the 1990s# and it smelled really nice. I use to wear a few variations of Green Tea by Elizabeth Arden and liked it. However, I absolutely LOVE SUNFLOWERS!! It smells wonderful and I plan to wear it all year long #not just during summertime). **PLEASE ALWAYS SELL SUNFLOWERS EAU DE TOILETTE SPRAY and never discontinue it!! I am a fan for life!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFaye27
Victoria, TX
Age:65 or Over

Perfume

Posted11/25/2014
It is a gift for my sister. She loves this perfume.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMeKate43
Washington
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

remembered scent

Posted11/23/2014
I remembered this scent being much lovllier than it is. It's OK, but was hoping for more. Perhaps my body chemistry has changed, which in turn has affected the scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNyarie
Zimbabwe, Africa
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated
User submitted photo

Lovely all day scent

Posted08/25/2014
I accidentally came across sunflowers after Red Door Aura ran out of stock at my favourite shop and was pleasantly surprised. It smells so great and lasts and lasts and lasts. i love it!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPHANSEN
west sacramento,CA
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

body lotion

Posted03/05/2014
I HAD BEEN USING THE LOTION FOR YEARS, NOW I CAN'T IT, I LOVE IT PLEASE TELL ME WHERE I CAN STILL BUY IT
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnini
woodside, ny
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Girly

best fragrance ever..in my opinion.

Posted02/16/2014
this fragrance has all the best ingredients..doesn't matter the season time or venture..it's just so wonderful!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPMWright

I Love It!

Posted07/03/2013
I love this scent! It is musky but light at the same time. The only thing that I will complain about is that it doesn't last very long, maybe about 2 to 3 hours. Great for going out on the town, church, or to interviews, though. A little goes a long, long way, so it is worth the price. I've had mine for about 6 months and use it every day and it isn't even close to halfway gone. I've received a lot of compliments on how nice I smell. I would definitely recommend this product to all of my friends! I love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Sunflowers Eau De Toilette Spray Naturel
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIvy88
Manila, Philippines
Age:25 to 34

Sunflowers

Posted02/15/2013
Scent that lasts long and smells great on the skin. I have been using this for years!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.