Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Red Door Red Door Cream Deodorant

Red Door Red Door Cream Deodorant

A melange of rich, rare florals, Red Door is Elizabeth Ardens classic signature fragrance. Indulge in this timeless fragrance with with this creamy deodorant that leaves you feeling clean and fresh.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Red Door Cream Deodorant
Review 1 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooker
Los Angeles
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Classic

Excellent Deodorant

Posted05/06/2014
Red Door is one of my favorite fragrances. I often receive compliments when I wear it. The Red Door deodorant works very well as a deodorant and the extra bonus is the wonderful fragrance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarloveofroses

elegantly works all day

Posted02/17/2014
While the applicator can cause you to apply too much, once you get the hang of application and not needing to much cream, it lasts long and smells great and is one of the most effective deodorants I have ever used
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarArvel111

A nice smelling deoderant.

Posted11/24/2013
It is a great gift for friends as well as family. I am giving it as Christmas gifts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAvery16
Yonkers, NY
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

Must have accessory

Posted10/20/2013
I love to layer my perfume. This makes it complete. It's hard to find matching deodorant anymore.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBibs
Lexington, KY
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

Red Door Deodorant is the best!

Posted09/02/2013
I was so afraid Red Door Deo was going to be discontinued that I had Macys order me five. I can't begin to tell you how much I depend on Red Door Deo. Please do not discontinue,it is the best I have ever used. Never a residue and always feel good with my Red Door.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarchixslide
Indiana
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

My favorite deodorant

Posted09/02/2013
I've tried so many different deodorant products and they have failed miserably. I love this creamy deodorant and it really absorbs odors and perspiration.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarajd16

THE BEST!!!!!

Posted09/01/2013
This is the best deodorant on the planet. Please do not discontinue!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattypoo

A true believer

Posted08/29/2013
I have been using this deodorant for more than 10 years. Surprisingly, it was my brother who turned me on to it. It does not clash with any other scent I may use and it leaves no white residue or stain in my clothing. I love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcourtney33

completes my Elizabeth Arden Regime

Posted12/16/2012
Pros great fragrance
I wear the cream deoorant along with the perfume before leaving the house. And I use the dusting powder at night after a shower along with the body cream. I am retired living on a budget, but wearing Elizabeth Arden makes me feel like a million dollars
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarann1103

A Staple in my Personal Care Daily Products

Posted11/03/2012
The deodorant has been a part of my morning routine for years. It is easy to apply. It has never stained my business clothes. Its anti-perspirant effectiveness can't be beat, even under the harshest conditions. All this and more with the sophisticated fragrance that Red Door is known for. I love it and I am pleased and delighted to have this opportunity to write this glowing review about an Elizabeth Arden product that has never let me down!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarValhem24

Red Door Deodorant

Posted07/22/2012
I have been using Red Door Deodorant for over three years and I absolutely love it and would reccommend it to anyone. In fact I also use the others as well so that I have a wide collection. I just want to say her products are excellent for the skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Red Door Cream Deodorant
This review is fromRed Door Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avataraimee73

poor performance

Posted05/12/2012
thought I would appreciate a compliment to my favorite fragrance, but this falls short of the mark , ineffective .
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.