Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Blue Grass Blue Grass Cream Deodorant

Blue Grass Blue Grass Cream Deodorant

A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones, opening a bottle of blue grass is like an instant trip to the countryside on a warm summer day. Experience the fresh, clean notes of the fragrance with this luxurious cream deodorant.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Customer reviews for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Review 1 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJeliB
Charleston, SC
Age:45 to 54
Style:Classic

Feel soothing and works great!

Posted09/24/2014
This is the best deodorant that I have tried. I like to use natural/organic deodorants but most left me hoping for something better.
This Blue Grass Cream Deodorant is perfect for my needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarronald1234
Tustin Ca
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

BEST deodorant EVER!!

Posted10/05/2014
I have used the Blue Grass Cream Deodorant for 54 years. I started using it when I was in High School.I was a flag girl and I couldn't find a product that would keep me dry. I have told many people about this deodorant. It is the BEST.!! Thank you.
Lynne
Tustin,Ca
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJacquieO
Hellertown
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Best deodorant ever!

Posted09/06/2014
I started using this product after trying many deodorants and can say this is the best! I travel with this and use daily. It's not sticky and keeps me dry all day long. The scent is nice too! I would recommend to all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReggae1
Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

72 and still working

Posted06/04/2014
Been using this Blue Grass Deodorant since right out of high school. It has a delightful fragrance, lasts a long time, keeps you dry all day long. My mother and I discovered this at the same time and we never went back to anything else. There have been times when I could not purchase it where I lived, and I sort of paniced. I wish Elizabeth Arden had not done away with their moisture body and other Blue Grass products. It is indeed one of the finest products I have ever had. Thank you.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBERNIEbrb
Fayetteville, NC
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Awesome Deoderant

Posted06/18/2014
Enjoy the fragrance. The deoderant holds me for more than 12 hours even in situations where I am perspiring heavily.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTipp
Reno, NV
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Trendy

Blue Grass Deoderant

Posted02/12/2014
This stuff is the BEST deodorant on the Market and worth every penny you pay for it. I have always been a sweater and had wet armpits, and, as a result, that wetness went through to my clothing. With Blue Grass this does not happen, ever. Another plus is that it smells so yummy! Does not have a perfume smell, just a fresh, cool, light yummy smell. Love IT!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarapm3g
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

best ever

Posted02/08/2014
Introduced to blue grass cream deodorant by my grandmother 42 years ago -- I was 12 -- and never ever used any other deodorant. Simply the best. Even my husband and 3 daughters swear by it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpeeniegirl8
Florida

Very light fragrance

Posted01/11/2014
I've been using this product for 10+ years. It has a nice creamy texture and is very effective. It lasts a long time because you only need to use a very small amount. Sometimes products are discontinued for some reason - I hope that never happens because I wouldn't use any other deodorant. It is a fantastic product. Thank You.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjerjev2
Miami, FL
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Perfect deodorant

Posted11/25/2013
Love this deodorant. I have been using this product over 20 years and don't plan to change. It keeps me cool and feminine all day long
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlarry

Another fragrance?

Posted11/03/2013
Wasn't their a pink colored cap with a different fragrance from the blue cap--maybe 1980 give or take a couple years
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDelighted

perfect

Posted11/16/2013
I love this product. Very effective deodorant with a very slight subtle refreshing fragrance. It is the best deodorant I have ever used
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooker
Los Angeles
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

Blue Grass Deodorant

Posted10/05/2013
I have always since my teens enjoyed the fragrance of Blue Grass. I am so glad I can also buy it in deodorant form. Smells heavenly and so very fresh!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLRM44
OH
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

What a find!

Posted08/08/2013
I am so happy that I found this (and the other green tea scent also). I don't think I would have ever tried these had it not been for reading the back label. This should say somewhere on the front that this is an antiperspirant. It's not just a deodorant; there is a big difference.
Especially these days when everyone wants to go 'natural' there are many deodorants on the market that are just that. But then there's people like me who need to keep/stay dry in the summer. I will continue to purchase now that I know :)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFred43
Bangor Wisconsin
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Never Fails

Posted09/07/2013
I have been using Bluegrass Cream Deodorant for many many years. I always make sure I have a spare because I don't know what I would do if I ran out. It is simply fabulous. I never have to worry about perspiration odor.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkenj

Bluegrass Cream Deoderant

Posted07/30/2013
we have used this product for many years after being advised to try it by a friend. we had problems using most deodorants because of reacting to them. after many years of using Bluegrass Cream Deodorant it does an excellent job
and has a fresh aroma.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataririshx5nh
New Hampshire
Age:55 to 64

OMG

Posted06/04/2013
I could not believe that I found this deodorant! This was a favorite of my Mother's for MANY years. It was a very expensive item so everyone would save up and we would give it to her for Christmas and Birthdays! I was going to place an order but the page says "item not available" does this mean it has been discontinued? I hope not, now that I have found it again, I would love to be able to get some for Mom (and me too!).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataralex90

Utterly Reliable

Posted07/03/2013
Blue Grass Cream Deodorant is the only deodorant that I have used for the past 50 years. I can totally rely on it for keeping me dry, and having a light pleasant fragrance that is not overpowering so I always feel clean and fresh even on the hottest, most humid days.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathy52
Toledo, OH
Age:55 to 64

Best ever

Posted05/10/2013
I have used this product since I was 16 years old and never been disappointed! Love that I can now order on- line and save a trip to the mall.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpashopper
Northeast, Pa
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Love the Scent

Posted03/16/2013
I have been using Blue Grass deodorant for a very long time, the scent is just so delicate and clean, not overpowering and not too floral. It make me feel fresh and femine, very pretty! The cap on my last order won't stay on, has nothing to do with product performance, but they may want to check their packaging.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Blue Grass Cream Deodorant
This review is fromBlue Grass Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVera
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

great product

Posted03/01/2013
Have used Blue Grass for many years. Only problem is I did not receive my free gift. When I got to the checkout it said no promo code needed. I assumed it would be automatically included.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>