Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Blue Grass Blue Grass Dusting Powder

Blue Grass Blue Grass Dusting Powder

Fragrance Mood: Fresh. Feminine. Natural. A fresh feminine floral bouquet with spicy woody undertones , this ultra-fine body powder is like an instant trip to the countryside.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(10 reviews) 10
Customer reviews for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
Review 1 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMacR

Not a great product anymore!

Posted09/07/2014
I used this product couple of years back and loved it and recommended to others. However, the recent product came in and I was wondering if this was the product I loved. No fragrance, and flat scented! I am highly disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar77Lady
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Classic

to smell like a woman

Posted05/14/2014
This is a fragrance that goes back to my mother and her afternoon bath which left the house smelling good, wonderful, and special from her dusting of Blue Grass. As a girl I wanted to smell the same way and as I grew older have used Blue Grass whenever possible. I have passed along my love and delight in using Blue Grass to my daughters and their daughters. It always ends with a hug and saying, " You smell good."
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCajunLady22
Lafayette, LA
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

A Southern Woman's Delight

Posted12/27/2013
Those of us in the Deep South know how refreshing it is to finish off our daily bathing routine with a dusting of this wonderfully nostalgic scent. Not only does this fine, delicately scented powder help keep me dry in the heat of the summer but its hint of fragrance envelopes me in subtle notes of flowers and spice.
The generous container lasts almost a year of daily (sometimes more) uses. Makes me feel pampered!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Heavenly Powder!

Posted01/24/2014
Pros makes skin feel soft, feels like a spa treatment after bathing
This scent is so pretty and the powder is very luxurious feeling. I love using this after my bath. The scent is sexy understated I would say. It is not overpowering but leaves me feeling very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBlossom11
Warrington, Pa.
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

Blue Grass Dusting Powder

Posted10/05/2013
I have been using this body powder for many many years. And before that, it was my Mom's favorite fragrance. Whenever, I smell this fragrance I think of my beloved Mother who passed away in 1987. I absolutely love this powder, it goes on smoothly and the container lasts for several years...a good lovely purchase!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBetty1

Wonderful smell

Posted01/07/2013
Blue Grass Dusting powder is delightful. It is light, airy and always adds a lovely scent to my daily grooming. The added bonus for me is that my mother used it before me and whenever I wear it lovely memories of my mom is constant. I also dust a little BG on my 10 month old grand daughter so hopefully this will continue the tradition of adding nice smells to the world..
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsherrjoh7

Mother-in-law's favorite!

Posted12/29/2012
The Blue Grass fragrance products have become increasingly difficult to find in local outlets, so discovering that they are so conveniently available online made my Christmas shopping much easier. The items arrived promptly and in excellent condition. My mother-in-law couldn't be happier!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFlynn
Salt Lake City and London
Age:55 to 64
Style:Classic

Wonderful Stuff

Posted08/11/2012
I have been purchasing this product for my Mother for years it's the only powder She will use. Mums Ninety this year and has been using Elizabeth Arden all of Her life. So Elizabeth Arden must be doing something right..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsuemomo

helps keep dry in summer

Posted06/21/2012
love the powder. have used it for years
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Blue Grass Dusting Powder
This review is fromBlue Grass Dusting Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGatos02

A lovely delicate fragrance

Posted06/13/2012
Have used this scent for years because it is not offensively overewhelming. I'm happy to have found the Elizabeth Arden website.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.