Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Cream Deodorant

Green Tea Green Tea Cream Deodorant

Fragrance Mood: Energizing. Refreshing. Uplifting.Experience the feeling of lasting freshness with the Green Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating:
4.65 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Customer reviews for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Review 1 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandra
HCM
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

great cent with long time

Posted10/18/2014
cannot use other similar product after try this. Great cent & long lasting during day... I live in Asian country with hot weather & appreciate this product. Recommend to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDJ8210

Nice smell

Posted07/02/2014
Pro: Has a nice, long lasting scent.
Con: Only one opening at the top which can get clogged or stuck when the outer part dries. Have to use a pin to get rid of the hardened layer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarka10
Cape May, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Trendy

Gentle to my body

Posted03/12/2014
I tried Green Tea Cream Deodorant because the products I was buying in the grocery store were causing me to itch.
The Green Team Cream Deodorant seems to take care of body odor, has a nice fragrance and is gentle to my skin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlovelybessy
Brazoria, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

creamy deodorant

Posted02/12/2014
Smells nice not overpowering
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAriadna7
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Trendy

Mild and fresh

Posted10/19/2013
Mild,does not irritate, the smell is divine, I've always like the green tea fragance I have the spray as well. It works,yes I recommend it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAsu92
New York
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

OMG, THIS THING WORKS!

Posted06/19/2013
I recently just bought this product because summer is here and I want to smell good. For all the drugstore brand deodorants that I have used in the past, they just didn't work wonders for me. When I came across this one, I wanted to give it a try, it is pricey. BUT!This seriously works! I wore this to the gym today and seriously I didn't smell anything, I been going to the gym lately and regular deodorants just didn't help me much but I love this one!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBonnie8
Oregon
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Best on the Market

Posted04/09/2013
I actually tried putting a drug store stick antiperspirant under one arm and this under the other to compare how well each would keep me smelling fresh after 24 hours in summer, and this won hands down. I won't use anything else now and haven't for years.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindy
United States
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Girly

Smells Amazing!

Posted05/19/2013
First time ordering this product and I was a little hesitant. That went away as soon as I took the cap off. It smells amazing! It took a couple seconds for the cream to reach the top, but once it did it was easy to apply. I had to use paper towels to dry the deodorant, before putting on my shirt. It lasted all day and I loved the smell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVedder
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Deodorant matchs fragrance

Posted05/19/2013
I love that deodorant scents do not compete. I wish that there were more Fragrance/Deodorant matchs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTarheelGirl
NC
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Girly

Love this deodorant!

Posted02/24/2013
For some reason, I have a hard time finding deodorants that work well with my body. I received the Green Tea deo in a gift and have been using it ever since. It's a bit pricey, but.....if you do not want to smell, you must use something! Also, sometimes my Belk's department store runs out of it (another good sign that is works) so I ordered 3 bottles from the website. Should last me a while!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSush
Maryland
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Sophisticated

Great Deo!

Posted02/16/2013
I love this Deodorant, have been using for a while and I just love the fresh fragrance. I also gifted this to my sister last year and she has continued using it ever since.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarBicPat

Cream Deodorant - lasting freshness.

Posted01/14/2013
This claim is false. It only lasts for an hour or two at the most. Very disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmummykitty

green tea cream deodorant

Posted01/03/2013
applies smoothly and works very well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardj13
Tollhouse, CA
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Trendy

Always fresh feeling

Posted10/16/2012
It smells awsome and I love to combine using it with the other Green Tea products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBeautyKat

Fresh!!

Posted09/19/2012
I love the green tea line of products. Scent is refreshing and not too overwhelming. This was the first time I ever purchased the deodorant and I felt fresh and confident all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLoyalEACustomerGG

Green Tea scent

Posted09/16/2012
I love the Green Tea scent, and only wish all the products in the line - like the deodorant - were available at all the stores that carry Elizabeth Arden products. I usually buy all my cosmetics from a longtime EA saleswoman at Lord and Taylor - she lets me know every time there's a special or a gift-with-purchase, and keeps good track of products best for my skin, but apparently the deodorant isn't made available there. I'd also like to see a Green Tea talcum powder, just as there's a Blue Grass powder -another lovely scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPfaingu
Poughkeepsie, ny
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

really works!!

Posted09/16/2012
I tried every brand from cheap to really expensive ones, I will keep using this one forever. Really works and you stay fresh trough the day!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGIZZY

WORKS!

Posted08/26/2012
I WAS SKEPTICAL BUT IT WORKS AND SMELLS LIKE THAT WONDERFUL GREEN TEA THAT IT IS!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKaren28
Illinois
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Best Deodorant Ever

Posted07/24/2012
I've been buying this product for many years because it is the most dependable, awsome smelling, and refreshing deodorant I've ever purchased. It gives me great protection even while I'm working outdoors in the heat and humidity. It always lasts all day. I also appreciate that while the Green Tea fragrance is fresh and lasting, it blends great with any other fragrance I wear.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcapparelli
Philadelphia, PA
Age:55 to 64

Effective Product

Posted06/10/2012
I have been using Green Tea Cream Deodorant for a couple of years now because not only does it offer another layer of my favorite Green Tea scent, but it also is quite effective as a deodorant. In addition, it goes on easily and doesn't leave those dreaded white marks on your clothing. What more could you want? I highly recommend this product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.