Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Cream Deodorant

Green Tea Green Tea Cream Deodorant

Fragrance Mood: Energizing. Refreshing. Uplifting.Experience the feeling of lasting freshness with the Green Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating:
4.586 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(29 reviews) 29
Customer reviews for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Review 1 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Green Tea Cream Deodorant

Posted02/07/2016
Love it! Fragrance is just like the body lotion of which I love also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
SC
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

green tea deoderant

Posted01/20/2016
Great product -
been using this for about 9 years. Works great & I love it.
Wish there was an indicator that shows when you are about to run out.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
United States
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great smell!

Posted01/11/2016
When I first got this I didn't think I would like it, but I do. It goes on smooth and smells great; and it works!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

i LOVE these - only deodorant I would use!!

Posted10/05/2015
I hope they never stop making this as a few of the department stores don't seem to have it!! I tell everyone about it - and I love the smell too!! It's the only deodorant that is sensitive enough for my skin!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Colorado
Age:45 to 54

Love This Product

Posted09/20/2015
I wear Green Tea most days and love the shower gel and lotion, too. This cream deodorant is wonderful. It keeps me feeling fresh all day and smells like springtime. Never used cream deodorant before but a friend swears by it. I put it on after a swipe with an inexpensive solid antiperspirant (unscented).
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
maryland
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

best deordorant

Posted08/23/2015
we love this deordorant! great smell! my husband use it too!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Colorado
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

delivery

Posted06/22/2015
I like the creamy product. when I spool it up to apply, the product glurps out with a spurt and lands elswhere. I have tried to swivel it up slowly, but it still splurts out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Georgia
Age:65 or Over

I like the freshness, does not seem to provide lasting protection.

Posted04/16/2015
Probably will not order this product again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Simple and effective

Posted02/25/2015
Has a light, simple green-tea fragrance. Prevents heavy sweating and smelling and best of all doesn't actually leave any yellow underarm marks on clothes like some other deodorants do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
HCM
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Natural

great cent with long time

Posted10/18/2014
cannot use other similar product after try this. Great cent & long lasting during day... I live in Asian country with hot weather & appreciate this product. Recommend to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Nice smell

Posted07/02/2014
Pro: Has a nice, long lasting scent.
Con: Only one opening at the top which can get clogged or stuck when the outer part dries. Have to use a pin to get rid of the hardened layer.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Cape May, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Trendy

Gentle to my body

Posted03/12/2014
I tried Green Tea Cream Deodorant because the products I was buying in the grocery store were causing me to itch.
The Green Team Cream Deodorant seems to take care of body odor, has a nice fragrance and is gentle to my skin
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brazoria, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

creamy deodorant

Posted02/12/2014
Smells nice not overpowering
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Trendy

Mild and fresh

Posted10/19/2013
Mild,does not irritate, the smell is divine, I've always like the green tea fragance I have the spray as well. It works,yes I recommend it!
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

OMG, THIS THING WORKS!

Posted06/19/2013
I recently just bought this product because summer is here and I want to smell good. For all the drugstore brand deodorants that I have used in the past, they just didn't work wonders for me. When I came across this one, I wanted to give it a try, it is pricey. BUT!This seriously works! I wore this to the gym today and seriously I didn't smell anything, I been going to the gym lately and regular deodorants just didn't help me much but I love this one!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Oregon
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Best on the Market

Posted04/09/2013
I actually tried putting a drug store stick antiperspirant under one arm and this under the other to compare how well each would keep me smelling fresh after 24 hours in summer, and this won hands down. I won't use anything else now and haven't for years.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
United States
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Girly

Smells Amazing!

Posted05/19/2013
First time ordering this product and I was a little hesitant. That went away as soon as I took the cap off. It smells amazing! It took a couple seconds for the cream to reach the top, but once it did it was easy to apply. I had to use paper towels to dry the deodorant, before putting on my shirt. It lasted all day and I loved the smell.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Deodorant matchs fragrance

Posted05/19/2013
I love that deodorant scents do not compete. I wish that there were more Fragrance/Deodorant matchs
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NC
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Girly

Love this deodorant!

Posted02/24/2013
For some reason, I have a hard time finding deodorants that work well with my body. I received the Green Tea deo in a gift and have been using it ever since. It's a bit pricey, but.....if you do not want to smell, you must use something! Also, sometimes my Belk's department store runs out of it (another good sign that is works) so I ordered 3 bottles from the website. Should last me a while!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Tea Cream Deodorant
This review is fromGreen Tea Cream Deodorant.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Maryland
Age:35 to 44
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Sophisticated

Great Deo!

Posted02/16/2013
I love this Deodorant, have been using for a while and I just love the fresh fragrance. I also gifted this to my sister last year and she has continued using it ever since.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>