Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Green Tea Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Soften, soothe and condition your skin with our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract to help calm and condition dry skin.
Overall rating:
4.846 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Customer reviews for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Review 1 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKyyyyyyy879

Great for all skin type

Posted11/07/2014
Best body cream ever! Recommended to many friends with different skin types, and they all like it very much. Elizabeth Arden, please don't discontinue this product ever! There are so many fans for this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmich

great moisturizer

Posted11/10/2014
I have been using this product for 7 years. It is a great moisturizer with a lovely fresh scent that is not too overpowering. I even use it as a hand cream as I did it once when I did not have my normal hand cream and noticed my hand were smoother and softer than usual.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarChaCha
Delaware
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Sophisticated

Best Body Cream

Posted09/22/2014
I happened upon the product in the Lavender scent. It's wonderful!! I have to use it sparingly because I can't find it anywhere. I checked your site and you only have the mint advertised. I'lI start using that now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardee1111
Kansas
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

Delightful

Posted10/26/2014
This body cream goes on smoothly, hydrates well and smells lovely. As the low humidity season approaches it is nice to know I have a new product to make my arms and legs silky and smooth.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJudy29

My favorite lotion

Posted09/01/2014
I got this as a gift the first time and just loved it! I have given it to several others and gotten great reviews from everyone, Love the fragrance. Love the softness. Don't ever stop making this one.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSrc58
Nashville, TN
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great for dry skin

Posted08/30/2014
I am a nurse and can not wear perfume at work. I wear Green Tea Body Cream and my patients and fellow workers tell me I smell "fresh". Not one person thinks the fragrance is too strong. Everybody wants to know what I wear.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataremily1223
Boulder, CO
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Third time purchase

Posted04/08/2014
I love this body lotion. It works well all years. It smells good as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Great moisturizer

Posted03/31/2014
I was a little surprised by the granules in this cream. But they disappeared quickly as I rubbed it into my skin. I first used it on my legs. This cream absorbs quickly and feels great. Fragrance is subtle. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarka10
Cape May, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Trendy

Great smell and great for dry skin

Posted03/12/2014
I have been using Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream for quite a few years. Started using it because it smells so nice. Then realized it was great for dry, itchy skin.
I really have tried another brand for awhile and it was a good brand. It took care of my dry skin and it had a nice smell but it didn't have the great fragrance that Green Tea does and I believe the body cream does a better job with my dry skin. In fact, I have some of the other brand left and sad to say will probably end up throwing it out.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarYvonne

Smells good

Posted03/10/2014
Smells really good and feels good to put on. But if you need to treat very dry skin, this may be too light.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarscgm

wonderful body moisturizer

Posted02/17/2014
I have used the Green Tea fragrance for several years but never tried the honey drops body cream. I just love it and plan to buy it again. The fragrance is not so overpowering that it bothers nighttime allergies and it feels just wonderful on. I hope this product stays in the Elizabeth Arden line!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLucyJ

green tea honey drops body cream

Posted02/09/2014
Pros jmp
this is one of the best body creams I've ever used. It moisturizes well, smells lovely but is not overwhelming, a little goes a long way. It has been keeping my skin moisturized during a long, cold winter and that's a strong endorsement.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarblondenfun2
Oceanside, NY
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

BEST CREAM on the MARKET!

Posted12/09/2013
I have very dry skin that cracks. I have tried just about everything, and this works for me. A little goes a long way. I plan to buy this every winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHappyHealthyGranny
Moulton, AL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

My favorite moisturizer

Posted12/07/2013
It leaves your skin feeling soft, moisturized, and has a fresh clean scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarniaimani
Atlanta, GA
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

SUPERB MOISTURIZER

Posted11/22/2013
I HAVE LOVED THIS PRODUCT FOR THE MOMENT I PUT IT ON!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataryjia

good for body skin

Posted11/12/2013
it is soft and easy to obsorb, the smell is good, it makes the body skin no more dry. i have to say it is the best body cream i had ever used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmbur
Rio Grande, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Great for that silky skin feeling!

Posted10/26/2013
I love this cream because it moisturizes as well as perfumes your skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJordy9
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Luscious treat for dry skin!

Posted09/15/2013
This body butter is the best and its light fragrance is most ladylike. It is perfect for treating dry skin and totally luscious. I bless the clerk in Palm Beach who introduced me to it 3 years ago. I only regret that the one pound jar is no longer available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamBakbh
Glen Rock, NJ
Age:65 or Over

Great body cream

Posted06/22/2013
I love to take baths and then lather on a good body cream. This one is excellent. It leaves skin so soft and supple. I highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDivaLu
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

Very Good Body Creme

Posted06/15/2013
I have purchased in the past Green Tea fragrance, & body lotion. It's a wonderful Spring/Summer scent which is fresh, clean, & pleasant fragrance. I purchased this body creme since I wanted a richer body creme especially for my elbows, arms, & legs. This did not disappoint. What was surprising was the "feel" of very small pellets immersed in the creme. Initially, I thought it was an exfoliating body creme, but as I rubbed in the creme on my elbows, shoulders, and calfs..I noticed these "pellets" melted & did not leave any "gritty" feel. And, the delicious Green Tea scent makes for a very pleasant all over body moisturizer. The formula of this creme is very good. And, the large jar will last awhile as well. You don't need a lot to give significant coverage. Thanks EA!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>