Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Green Tea Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream

Soften, soothe and condition your skin with our super moisturizing all-over body cream infused with a blend of real honey and fragrant green tea extract to help calm and condition dry skin.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(33 reviews) 33
Customer reviews for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Review 1 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataremily1223
Boulder, CO
Age:18 to 24
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Third time purchase

Posted04/08/2014
I love this body lotion. It works well all years. It smells good as well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Great moisturizer

Posted03/31/2014
I was a little surprised by the granules in this cream. But they disappeared quickly as I rubbed it into my skin. I first used it on my legs. This cream absorbs quickly and feels great. Fragrance is subtle. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarka10
Cape May, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Trendy

Great smell and great for dry skin

Posted03/12/2014
I have been using Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream for quite a few years. Started using it because it smells so nice. Then realized it was great for dry, itchy skin.
I really have tried another brand for awhile and it was a good brand. It took care of my dry skin and it had a nice smell but it didn't have the great fragrance that Green Tea does and I believe the body cream does a better job with my dry skin. In fact, I have some of the other brand left and sad to say will probably end up throwing it out.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarYvonne

Smells good

Posted03/10/2014
Smells really good and feels good to put on. But if you need to treat very dry skin, this may be too light.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarscgm

wonderful body moisturizer

Posted02/17/2014
I have used the Green Tea fragrance for several years but never tried the honey drops body cream. I just love it and plan to buy it again. The fragrance is not so overpowering that it bothers nighttime allergies and it feels just wonderful on. I hope this product stays in the Elizabeth Arden line!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLucyJ

green tea honey drops body cream

Posted02/09/2014
Pros jmp
this is one of the best body creams I've ever used. It moisturizes well, smells lovely but is not overwhelming, a little goes a long way. It has been keeping my skin moisturized during a long, cold winter and that's a strong endorsement.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarblondenfun2
Oceanside, NY
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

BEST CREAM on the MARKET!

Posted12/09/2013
I have very dry skin that cracks. I have tried just about everything, and this works for me. A little goes a long way. I plan to buy this every winter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHappyHealthyGranny
Moulton, AL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

My favorite moisturizer

Posted12/07/2013
It leaves your skin feeling soft, moisturized, and has a fresh clean scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarniaimani
Atlanta, GA
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

SUPERB MOISTURIZER

Posted11/22/2013
I HAVE LOVED THIS PRODUCT FOR THE MOMENT I PUT IT ON!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avataryjia

good for body skin

Posted11/12/2013
it is soft and easy to obsorb, the smell is good, it makes the body skin no more dry. i have to say it is the best body cream i had ever used.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAmbur
Rio Grande, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Great for that silky skin feeling!

Posted10/26/2013
I love this cream because it moisturizes as well as perfumes your skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJordy9
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Luscious treat for dry skin!

Posted09/15/2013
This body butter is the best and its light fragrance is most ladylike. It is perfect for treating dry skin and totally luscious. I bless the clerk in Palm Beach who introduced me to it 3 years ago. I only regret that the one pound jar is no longer available.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamBakbh
Glen Rock, NJ
Age:65 or Over

Great body cream

Posted06/22/2013
I love to take baths and then lather on a good body cream. This one is excellent. It leaves skin so soft and supple. I highly recommend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDivaLu
New York, NY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Classic

Very Good Body Creme

Posted06/15/2013
I have purchased in the past Green Tea fragrance, & body lotion. It's a wonderful Spring/Summer scent which is fresh, clean, & pleasant fragrance. I purchased this body creme since I wanted a richer body creme especially for my elbows, arms, & legs. This did not disappoint. What was surprising was the "feel" of very small pellets immersed in the creme. Initially, I thought it was an exfoliating body creme, but as I rubbed in the creme on my elbows, shoulders, and calfs..I noticed these "pellets" melted & did not leave any "gritty" feel. And, the delicious Green Tea scent makes for a very pleasant all over body moisturizer. The formula of this creme is very good. And, the large jar will last awhile as well. You don't need a lot to give significant coverage. Thanks EA!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSelly
Miami, FL
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Sophisticated

All day moisture for the skin

Posted06/06/2013
I have been using this item for years and I am very please to say it is the best source of deep moisture concentration for my very dry skin, apart from giving hours of moisture protection you also get a pleasant fresh scent that last.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmihei

Highly recommended!

Posted04/20/2013
I found this like 7 or 8 years ago and have been using this since. I have very very dry skin and my skin starts to look dry again generally the third day when I use other brands, big or small. But it suprises me always that this can lock the moisture for as long as five days or more. I dont like the smell that much and I think it's a little too much scented and after using it, people 15 meters away could smell me. But its effect is unmatched indeed!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Hanover Garmany Lower Saxonia
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Natural

TOP - Wellness for Body and Mind

Posted04/18/2013
You get a totally smooth skin. The fragrance is awesome. This is the most beautiful and useful body cream that I know of. I use it always after the sauna. The scent is addictive. One always has the feeling of vacation and well-being. Hopefully there is a body cream very very long.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatariluvpackers
United States
Age:45 to 54
Style:Classic

Light Smell

Posted04/07/2013
There isn't a day that goes by when I wear this where I'm not complimented on how I smell. I lotion up after I dry off in the morning and I am still getting compliments in the late afternoon! I have super dry skin and this stuff rocks!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVedder
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Natural

Scent lasts all day

Posted05/19/2013
I don't use this all over because it is sooo moist, but it is great on arms and legs. Scent stays all day, but is not overwhelming.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Green Tea Honey Drops Body Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardj13
Tollhouse, CA
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Trendy

Makes your skin very soft

Posted04/24/2013
I love the fragrance and how soft your skin feels after use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>