Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for 5th Avenue 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray

5th Avenue 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray

Fragrance Mood: Chic. Sophisticated. Beautiful.A modern fresh floral fragrance that aptures the alluring style of the most famous street in the world.
Overall rating:
4.688 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Customer reviews for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Review 1 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hagerhill, KY
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

5th Avenue

Posted01/20/2015
As always, 5th Avenue is the best on the market! I get compliments like "You smell heavenly"! And "what ARE you wearing"? 5th Avenue has never failed to draw positive attention from both men and women. Love it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
saudi arabia
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Sophisticated

wonderful

Posted04/12/2014
like the pleasant floral notes, cool and mild.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
California
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Romantic
Style:Sophisticated

pleasant fragrance

Posted03/20/2014
This is a perfume that has a soft pleasant fragrance. Not strong or offensive. This is my favorite perfume and I always get compliments and asked about it. My response is always, 5th avenue by Elizabeth Arden!. lol. I love it.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
India
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Sophisticated

The Eternal spring perfume

Posted12/18/2013
The most compelling perfume that I have ever used. Lingering and exceedingly pleasant, it keeps one's mood uplifted like an eternal spring.
My perfume stock feels incomplete without Fifth Avenue - since I first started using it some years ago.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great fragrance

Posted09/15/2013
This is been my fragrance for many years
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
WV
Age:55 to 64

Why did you change it?

Posted05/05/2013
Just bought another bottle of what I thought was going to be my favorite 5th Avenue at my local Belk chain. Black box was different with big NYC letters. When I got it home and tried it out, it's not the same--more like floozie perfume! Why the change? I treat myself to this perfume and I'm very disappointed.
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
United States
Age:45 to 54

One of the world's most beautiful scents

Posted02/28/2013
I love this timeless, uplifting linden scent. People tell me I smell like a garden. This is so lovely.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Soft floral fragrance

Posted01/07/2013
My favorite fragrance! A classic!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great gift!

Posted12/30/2012
It was a Christmas gift for mother in law it is her favorite it came with gifts and a bag PERFECT! I love it I
This was the first time and would buy again
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Love this parfum

Posted12/30/2012
5th Avenue is my favorite Elizabeth Arden Parfum. It is not too fruity, or too strong . It is a great day or evening scent .Chic. Sophisticated. describes it perfectly
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

All time favorite

Posted12/09/2012
One of the best perfume I liked.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Oregon
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Always love this scent!

Posted12/09/2012
Have had this since 8 years ago, and it is one of my favorite scent. It is versatile, goes for prefessional or casual occasions. Highly recommended.
Don't know if it is just me or what, the scent has changed sighly over the years, as I remembered it to be more full when I first used it, and now it is more fresh...
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

5th Avenue is a great scent

Posted09/02/2012
The scent is so memorable and pleasant for women, not trendy, but fresh to one's senses. 5th Avenue's scent keeps one pleasantly memorable throughout the work day.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
This review is from5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

A classic

Posted08/05/2012
Light, yet noticeable, not over powering.
A classic scent.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York City
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

A Wonderfully Classic Fragrance

Posted04/23/2012
Fifth Avenue perfume conveys femeninity, elegance, and a warm welcome. It's romantic. It's fragrance is at times delicate, lingering, and very sexy. I've been wearing it for many years, and of all the other scents that I have tried, I've never wanted to change from Fifth Avenue. It's become my signature. Others have commented that they love knowing when I arrive, walk through a room, or exit a car. It's a very feminine, non-verbal signature.
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:45 to 54
Desired Results:UVA / UVB protection
Skin Type:Combination

5th avenue Eau de Parfum Spray

Posted03/12/2012
I love it! If you want a wonderful fragrance you must try 5th Avenue.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.