Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion

Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion

Get the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and awakens the spirit. Our restorative and moisturizing body lotion is infused with fragrant green tea extract, leaving skin feeling hydrated, silky and smooth.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Review 1 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanny73
Houston Texas
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Love the combo of scent and softening

Posted10/30/2013
I stumbled onto this product several years ago and now would not be without it in my skin care collection. I get compliments all the time for the scent and it feels great on my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYoda2014
Barnegat, New Jersey
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Natural

Great all over body restorative & moisturizing lotion.

Posted10/24/2013
Excellent restorative and moisturizing lotion. Leaves your whole body from head to toe feeling smooth and hydrated. I work in a Sushi restaurant the green tea extract used in this product creates a wonderful aroma and atmosphere for both my customers and myself. The lotion is lite on your skin and lasts all day and night. Sensational product at such an affordable price. a winner for use all year round. Many thanks to you Elizabeth for such an outstanding product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurly
California
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Love the scent

Posted08/17/2013
Layer with the spray and often receive compliments
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVedder
Memphis, TN
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

For overall moisturizing

Posted05/19/2013
Moisturizing that is light enough for overall on the hot days in the South. Scent is very light.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarshari79

great smell

Posted05/18/2013
I really like this lotion I keep it in the fridge so its has a great cooling sensation add to that the light fresh fragrance and it is exceptoional! It makes me feel pampered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMomlady

Refreshing scent

Posted05/06/2013
My skin feels soft and I love the subtle scent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmere143
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful, fresh, clean scent!

Posted05/03/2013
I have been using Green Tean products for several years now. I started with the jar of Green Tea Honey Drops Cream and gradually added the layers of the Bath and Body Gel, as well as the Green Tea perfume. I have had a number of compliments from total strangers asking me what the fragrance was that I was wearing. They say that it smells so clean and fresh. I don't know about you, but that is how I want to be remembered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhim8nz

Green Tea Products

Posted03/10/2013
You just can't beat the delicious smell of E.A.'s green tea products!!! Subtle yet awesome!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIowagal

Love the fragrance.

Posted02/27/2013
Just love Green Tea fragrance, stores were saying they didn't stock it anymore so I ordered on-line. Sure hope Green Tea won't be discontinued!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGirl4God

The Most Perfect Scent!

Posted01/21/2013
I know that some women change scents all the time, but Green Tea is definitely "my" fragrance. It is light, fresh and wonderful and I cannot imagine a day without it. I typically stick with the lotion because it does double duty: moisturizers my skin as well as being a wearable fragrance. So glad that Elizabeth Arden continues to produce such a fine product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbabybear

my only choice of body lotion

Posted12/12/2012
I've been using it for a long time. It is my only choice of body lotion, esp. in winter days. Hope next time I can try the improved green tea cherry blossom honey drops to see if it as good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarDD709
Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

wonderful fragrance

Posted09/27/2012
I love the lotion, the fragrance is wonderful and the lotion silky, I was disappointed in the packaging. The bottle is made of thin flimsy plastic, not the quality that I expected from Elizabeth Arden. My rating is 5 stars for the product and 1 star for the bottle.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.