Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop BathShower or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion

Green Tea Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion

Get the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and awakens the spirit. Our restorative and moisturizing body lotion is infused with fragrant green tea extract, leaving skin feeling hydrated, silky and smooth.
Overall rating:
4.625 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Customer reviews for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Review 1 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBlonde1122
Atmore, AL
Age:45 to 54
Fragrance Feel:Glamorous
Style:Girly

Fresh

Posted05/12/2015
This has a fresh smell, spreads evenly and moisturizes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSunsmile3
Cobleskill, NY
Age:55 to 64
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Natural

Green tea lotion

Posted03/30/2015
Nice smell, use this instead of perfume
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsilverfox
south central Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Great for dry skin

Posted08/21/2014
I have used this product since it was introduced by Elizabeth Arden so for many, many years. I LOVE this product and use it daily. The lotion is absolutely wonderful for dry skin and I ALWAYS get compliments when I wear it along or with the fragrance. Please don't EVER discontinue this product.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanny73
Houston Texas
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Confident
Style:Classic

Love the combo of scent and softening

Posted10/30/2013
I stumbled onto this product several years ago and now would not be without it in my skin care collection. I get compliments all the time for the scent and it feels great on my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarshari79

great smell

Posted05/18/2013
I really like this lotion I keep it in the fridge so its has a great cooling sensation add to that the light fresh fragrance and it is exceptoional! It makes me feel pampered.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMomlady

Refreshing scent

Posted05/06/2013
My skin feels soft and I love the subtle scent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhim8nz

Green Tea Products

Posted03/10/2013
You just can't beat the delicious smell of E.A.'s green tea products!!! Subtle yet awesome!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Refreshing Body Lotion
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbabybear

my only choice of body lotion

Posted12/12/2012
I've been using it for a long time. It is my only choice of body lotion, esp. in winter days. Hope next time I can try the improved green tea cherry blossom honey drops to see if it as good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.