Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop PerfumeSprays or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Green Tea Green Tea Scent Spray

Green Tea Green Tea Scent Spray

Fragrance Mood: Energizing. Refreshing. Uplifting.From a lush, green world of freshness comes Elizabeth Arden Green Tea, the fragrance that energizes the body, excites the senses and invigorates the spirit.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
1 out of 1(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Green Tea Scent Spray
Review 1 for Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElkie44
UK
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Best scent in the world

Posted03/04/2014
I am obsessed with perfume, I love fresh citrusy clean scents. I buy expensive scents like Verbena of Jo Malone, Chloe, Versace, etc. but nothing will ever beat my Green Tea Perfume. It does unfortunately not last very long but it's the most therapeutic scent, I use it in the evening before I go to bed in combination with the Green Tea shower gel, shampoo and body lotion and the combination is just better than any expensive Spa treatment. It makes me happy and content and forget all the stress of the day. I cannot imagine my life without it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNicky45
Drachten Holland
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Sophisticated

You feelmore energized when you wear this fragance.

Posted02/14/2014
It gives you a good mood when you wear this scentence. Very fresh, but not overwhelming. I wear it every day now. I"ve got often compliments when I am wearing this scentence. It smells fantastic fresh like spring and natureleaves from the trees. Very natural.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarPiBeta10
Portsmouth, VA
Age:65 or Over
Fragrance Feel:Happy
Style:Classic

Classic Scent

Posted06/11/2013
This is a beautiful fragrance, The minute
tulips come out and I know it's spring, I
get out my Green Tea Scent Spray or go
buy some more, Subtle,feminine, lovely.
Sometimes I layer it with the Honey Body
Cream. I love the original. Thank you for
making a lovely product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Green Tea Scent Spray
This review is fromGreen Tea Scent Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKittyMeow
Naperville, IL
Age:25 to 34
Fragrance Feel:Energized
Style:Girly

Great scent

Posted06/22/2013
The scent makes me refreshed. I like it a lot!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Green Tea Scent Spray
This review is fromGreen Tea Scent Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMary66

Light scent

Posted03/24/2013
I have enjoyed Green Tea for a number of years. Other scents I have tried for a light Spring and Summer scent just do not measure up to this one. I purchased one for me and one to give as a gift.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Green Tea Scent Spray
This review is fromGreen Tea Scent Spray.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurly
California
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

subtle scent

Posted03/13/2013
I layer it with the lotion for a slightly stronger scent. I like that it is not overwhelming.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Green Tea Scent Spray
This review is fromGreen Tea Scent Spray.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarhfd102

Won't buy from EA ever again

Posted01/01/2013
Green tea is a great scent but I never received the free bonus handbag advertised on the site and included on my receipt. I am a very unhappy customer.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShanahan

A Favorite

Posted05/26/2012
I recently purchased the Green Tea perfume and I couldn't be happier. It smells just like tea, but it's a sweet, clean and very classy scent. The scent, also, although subtle and delicate, really lingers.
It's perfect for warmer weather, but it's also really good for all year round. I wouldn't hesitate to wear it in the Fall or Winter at all, because it's just a beautiful, tea-based perfume.
And the bottle is HUGE. It comes at a great cost and you will not run out of this stuff for a long time!! It's a good deal.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Green Tea Scent Spray
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathy
Age:45 to 54
Desired Results:UVA / UVB protection
Skin Type:Combination

Kathy

Posted03/12/2012
I love the fresh sell of Green Tea. It is one of my favorites!
Yes, I recommend this product.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.