Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Bronzer or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Pure Finish Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder

Pure Finish Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder

Get a fresh-ground natural glow with Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder, filled with minerals, mica, sea water complex, aloe and vitamins A, C, and E. Nothing is more seductive than bare, sun-kissed skin.
Overall rating:
4.25 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
0 out of 1(0%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
Review 1 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Loved It!

Posted06/06/2016
Looks natural! Some of the best bronzer I've used in decades! What I liked is that you have to turn the dial to grind the bronzer into a powder, so it's not powder until you do...you turn to use what you need, the rest of it stays in solid form. AMAZING NATURAL COLOR! My skin looks fantastic.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
This review is fromPure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Greer SC
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

glowing

Posted08/25/2014
i love that this bronzer provides a lit from within natural glow, not fake looking i love that its matte no shimmer or glitter since im a man i dont need shimmer in my bronzer love the fact that it has skin loving vitamins and natural minerals just wish it came in a larger size as i went thgrough it pretty quickly and due to the price cant purchase often . would use again
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
This review is fromPure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Easy Application

Posted12/19/2013
I have been using a bronzer from Time to Spa, for many years...this one is very compareable, and a bit cheaper..it's a win, win for me:)
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
This review is fromPure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Canton, Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

A Sun Kissed Look

Posted06/26/2013
This is a really nice product
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
This review is fromPure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great bronzer

Posted02/11/2013
I have been using this bronzer in conjunction with the mineral powder foundation and they make my face look radiant.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Any kind of skin.

Posted08/18/2012
I have used this for the past three years and now I wouldn't use anything else. It brightens my face but doesn't look like one has put blusher on in specific places. Wonderful product.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orlando Florida
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

the bomb

Posted06/04/2012
This mineral bronzing powder is the bomb. It is so beautiful on my warm skin, the color makes me look fresh, healthy and sun kissed. I have tried a LOT of bronzers, but these finely milled minerals go on like butter.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Pure Finish Mineral Bronzing Powder
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Desired Results:Firmer skin
Skin Type:Normal

Sample size product for full price

Posted03/09/2012
I am very disappointed in this product. The actual product is contained in a very, very small almost sample size container with a very small brush. I prefer my bronzing products to be in at least a palm size container for easier access. I am finding it difficult to apply with the tiny brush provided. Maybe I am just used to using my larger brushes for more even application for a product such as a bronzer. Will not buy again!
No, I do not recommend this product.
+2points
8of 14voted this as helpful.