Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Makeup that feels like your skin, only better. Light, breathable formula moisturizes skin for 24 hours*, and smooths on seamlessly for a naturally luminous look that lasts all day. Proven to minimize the appearance of pores immediately and over time with continued use. Hydro-pigment color technology, vitamins and antioxidants protect and perfect, so skin looks beautifully even-toned and flawless. In 26 shades for all skintones and ethnicities. For All Skin TypesLight to Medium CoverageNatural Radiant Finish94% of women would recommend this makeup to a friend.**Based on a US clinical study of 35 women aged 19-60 years over a 24 hour period.
Overall rating:
4.079 / 5
4.1
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
New York, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Covers nicely

Posted04/24/2016
It goes on smoothly and is not a heavy makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
LI, NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Flawless

Posted03/06/2016
Light and smooth for an even coverage. I found it exactly as described. This is a great foundation for a very natural look.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
hobart
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Very long lasting and non-transferring

Posted01/19/2016
I am so happy with this foundation. It goes on the face easily and looks semi matte and lovely. What sets it apart from others in my view is that it looks great even after a long day and even in warmer weather. I use shade BEIGE for my fair/medium olive skin and it works well. Beige looks a bit ashy in the bottle and when it first goes on but then blends with the skin tone. One pump is enough to cover the whole face plus add extra to pigmentation which I have, unfortunately. covers very well but not fully. After a very long day, say, 15 hours it cakes a bit around the mouth area for me but easy to touch up.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Glasgow, Scotland
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Displeased

Posted12/29/2015
Was recommended to use this foundation when consulting with someone who works in clarins and as I'm only 18 with a few spots etc I was looking for a medium to full coverage foundation which this is not, it basically just adds a touch of colour to my face but still keeping my imperfections noticeable! Sadly as that's not what I'm looking for I will be returning the product
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great quality and color

Posted11/29/2015
I bought a very hard to find color. It looks natural on my skin and keeps my skin smooth and soft.
I originally got this in the duty free shop in europe. Once it used up, I wanted another and this color was hard to find. I was glad to be able to order it online and get fast delivery.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brighton, MI
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Perfect Foundation

Posted11/21/2015
I have always used Elizabeth Arden products. As I have gotten a bit older (late 30s), I needed a foundation that covered flaws but felt light and brightened my skin. Many foundations cake up in the tiny fine lines around your eyes. This one doesn't. It is smooth and radiant. I also have occasional acne and this foundation not only covers it, but does not make it worse. It makes your skin look flawless and natural - without the shine of other foundations. It is perfect for skin that is dry in spots, but may also be oily in spots. I love it and wouldn't buy anything else.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Washington, DC
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Great for Older Skin

Posted11/04/2015
I have never been a heavy makeup user. I also can't stand to see older women wearing a heavy foundation as it just gets stuck in and actually accentuates wrinkles. The Flawless Perfectly Nude Makeup is amazing. I am 60 and get compliments on my foundation and questions as to what I use. I've not tried it without a moisturizer; I always use the Prevage Moisturizer and the Flawless just glides on like silk. I highly recommend it. And I really hope the manufacturers don't stop producing it because I don't know what I would use then.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
CT
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

perfect shade

Posted10/31/2015
this foundation is the perfect match for light skin with green eyes and brown hair. evens tone without looking or feeling heavy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brooklyn, NY
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Natural and Flawless

Posted09/15/2015
Pros natural light flawless velvety
I love this foundation! My skin looks velvety, smooth, flawless and natural. I have gotten compliments already and I have gotten stares too! My shade is warm mahogany and I love it! It feels light on my skin. I use my finger tips to apply and the best part is I do not feel like I have foundation on. I highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Grand Prairie, TX, USA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Feel Good All Day!

Posted09/03/2015
A must have again and again! I'm 62 and feel like my skin is 10 years younger and it has a luminous look! Smooth and moisturizes my skin to rid my wrinkles! It last all day and people ask me what I'm wearing because it goes on so light and doesn't cake on! I love that people ask:)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Tullahoma, TN
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Is not as creamy as the old formula

Posted07/02/2015
I loved the old Flawless Finish so much! This new formula is not as creamy and doesn't go on as smoothly. Wish you would bring the old formula back!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
south carolina
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Perfect overage

Posted08/08/2015
Absolutely love this product. Leaves a smooth and natural look finish.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Not sure yet

Posted07/26/2015
I loved the Intervne makeup that was discontinued. I've tried this and did not like the shade I chose. Trying a lighter shade. The jury is still out on this but so far I do not like this makeup and may move completely away from Elizabeth Arden
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Bethesda, MD
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

light and flawless foundation

Posted06/24/2015
Finally, I have found the light and natural feeling foundation close to the one that was discontinued.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Lakewood, CO
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Light & natural feel

Posted05/03/2015
I was VERY UNHAPPY with previous product I purchased and returned from Elizabeth Arden. It was way too thick and I felt and looked like I had a mask on. This Flawless Finish Makeup is so light and natural looking - I love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Boston
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Heavy, pastey look.

Posted04/20/2015
Sent it back Have been using 'Flawless Finish' for years. This version is heavy and very noticeable when you put it on. Looks 'made up.' BTW, have been using EA products for almost 50 years and this is my first return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Columbus, OH

SAD

Posted02/14/2015
Why do they have to change what does not need changing. Really not good.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
Arlington, TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Bring back Intervene foundation, please!

Posted02/09/2015
I was disappointed when I was told that Intervene was no longer available. Even more disappointing is Flawless Finish foundation. The shade appears to be the same as that of the same name (Soft Shell) in Intervene, but it very quickly looks white and powder-like on my skin. Not only is the coverage not as good, but it makes my skin look dry and papery.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Downingtown, pa
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

The Perfect Finish

Posted03/06/2015
So happy I tried this makeup - finally found the perfect one! It glides on easily and feels so light, it's hard to believe you get this type of coverage. It makes my skin an even color without being thick or streaky(old makeup). It is the most natural looking makeup I've ever worn.
It doesn't rub off - no more makeup on my clothes. It's stays all day!
Extremely happy with this product - it is perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Greenville SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

almost as good!

Posted03/03/2015
I found that this was very close to the flawless finish bare perfection foundation that I LOVED,the results were very similar so I am pleased. I had tried 24 and it just wasn't for me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>