Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Makeup that feels like your skin, only better. Light, breathable formula moisturizes skin for 24 hours*, and smooths on seamlessly for a naturally luminous look that lasts all day. Proven to minimize the appearance of pores immediately and over time with continued use. Hydro-pigment color technology, vitamins and antioxidants protect and perfect, so skin looks beautifully even-toned and flawless. In 26 shades for all skintones and ethnicities. 94% of women would recommend this makeup to a friend.**Based on a US clinical study of 35 women aged 19-60 years over a 24 hour period.
Overall rating:
3.889 / 5
3.9
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarSuz728
Tullahoma, TN
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Is not as creamy as the old formula

Posted07/02/2015
I loved the old Flawless Finish so much! This new formula is not as creamy and doesn't go on as smoothly. Wish you would bring the old formula back!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJeanie
Texas
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Not sure yet

Posted07/26/2015
I loved the Intervne makeup that was discontinued. I've tried this and did not like the shade I chose. Trying a lighter shade. The jury is still out on this but so far I do not like this makeup and may move completely away from Elizabeth Arden
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLoyal2EA
Bethesda, MD
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

light and flawless foundation

Posted06/24/2015
Finally, I have found the light and natural feeling foundation close to the one that was discontinued.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJud72
Lakewood, CO
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Light & natural feel

Posted05/03/2015
I was VERY UNHAPPY with previous product I purchased and returned from Elizabeth Arden. It was way too thick and I felt and looked like I had a mask on. This Flawless Finish Makeup is so light and natural looking - I love it
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMia2
Boston
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Heavy, pastey look.

Posted04/20/2015
Sent it back Have been using 'Flawless Finish' for years. This version is heavy and very noticeable when you put it on. Looks 'made up.' BTW, have been using EA products for almost 50 years and this is my first return.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarDeeDee618
Columbus, OH

SAD

Posted02/14/2015
Why do they have to change what does not need changing. Really not good.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarEmilyM
Arlington, TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Bring back Intervene foundation, please!

Posted02/09/2015
I was disappointed when I was told that Intervene was no longer available. Even more disappointing is Flawless Finish foundation. The shade appears to be the same as that of the same name (Soft Shell) in Intervene, but it very quickly looks white and powder-like on my skin. Not only is the coverage not as good, but it makes my skin look dry and papery.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBali26
Downingtown, pa
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

The Perfect Finish

Posted03/06/2015
So happy I tried this makeup - finally found the perfect one! It glides on easily and feels so light, it's hard to believe you get this type of coverage. It makes my skin an even color without being thick or streaky(old makeup). It is the most natural looking makeup I've ever worn.
It doesn't rub off - no more makeup on my clothes. It's stays all day!
Extremely happy with this product - it is perfect.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBinky
Greenville SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

almost as good!

Posted03/03/2015
I found that this was very close to the flawless finish bare perfection foundation that I LOVED,the results were very similar so I am pleased. I had tried 24 and it just wasn't for me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarkate1
indiana
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

not so great

Posted02/01/2015
it didn't cover up much and after a lil while it made me look older by creating lines. I'm 28 but look 23. with that makeup I look my age or older
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarErika
Brighton, MI
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

A Flawless Foundation

Posted01/31/2015
I have always loved Elizabeth Arden foundations. I use to use the Tinted Moisturizer but decided that as I have gotten older, I wanted something with a little less shine. This foundation is absolutely perfect. Beautiful matte coverage that blends perfectly and looks natural. I would highly recommend this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBitmarb
LaPorte, Indiana
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Colors spot on

Posted01/14/2015
The flawless finish is just that. I put this on and it only takes one pump. It does not leave streaking and is so smooth that it transitions to your face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartb4ever4

light skin

Posted01/07/2015
I have been using this product for years and love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarDusty
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice foundation

Posted01/03/2015
I like this makeup. It is moisturizing on the skin. This does not have as much coverage as Intervene foundation. I use this for weekends when I do not need a full coverage makeup. But it looks nice and feels nice and there are many times when I want a foundation like this one. I would not recommend this for oily skins, dry or combination it should work well on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeKate43
Washington
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

feels wonderful

Posted11/23/2014
This product is great! Smooths on beautifully, makes my skin feel nourished at the same time the makeup is just enough. You do not even notice you have it on, but what a difference it makes in your appearance. I love this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardiane28
alameda, CA

i love elizabeth arden

Posted09/10/2014
ive been using elizabeth arden's products since influenster sends me some stuff to test. after i used the moisturizer from elizabeth arden my skin become smooth because before i hate my skin its so dry. thanks to the moisturizer my is smooth and im loving it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGusita27

Like no make up

Posted10/19/2014
I like that it does not feel like you are wearing tons of makeup. Nevertheless, it does its work. Also, this time (2nd around) I found the perfect tone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeredith63
Colorado
Age:55 to 64

Perfectly Named - Perfect Finish !

Posted10/15/2014
The formulation is lovely--beautiful coverage but light weight. Wears well all day! Covers the little imperfections without looking like a mask. Goes on smoothly and easily. You can do your makeup like a pro! Great new item. Good color choices--found one light enough for me which is sometimes a problem. Good sun protection--I live at 7700 ft. elevation!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarsam90
Florida
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

No difference

Posted09/02/2014
Normally I buy the Intervene liquid foundation but this time I decided to try this foundation out as well to see how it compared. It's great foundation, but I did not see any difference between this foundation and the Intervene foundation. It seemed like the same product in a different packaging and a higher price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBillyJo
SF Bay Area
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice Foundation

Posted07/14/2014
I currently use the tinted moisturizer and wanted to try the Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup. I really like the foundation and how it looked on my skin. It felt hydrated throughout the day and it looked good several hours after wearing it. I am definitely not a foundation person but after trying this foundation I am sold! It is a great product and I also like that it is sheer and not heavy looking on the face.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>