Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop All New Makeup or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Makeup that feels like your skin, only better. Light, breathable formula moisturizes skin for 24 hours*, and smooths on seamlessly for a naturally luminous look that lasts all day. Proven to minimize the appearance of pores immediately and over time with continued use. Hydro-pigment color technology, vitamins and antioxidants protect and perfect, so skin looks beautifully even-toned and flawless. In 26 shades for all skintones and ethniticities. 94% of women would recommend this makeup to a friend.**Based on a US clinical study of 35 women aged 19-60 years over a 24 hour period.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBillyJo
SF Bay Area
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice Foundation

Posted07/14/2014
I currently use the tinted moisturizer and wanted to try the Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup. I really like the foundation and how it looked on my skin. It felt hydrated throughout the day and it looked good several hours after wearing it. I am definitely not a foundation person but after trying this foundation I am sold! It is a great product and I also like that it is sheer and not heavy looking on the face.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmmaxey43
Ellisville, MS
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Full coverage , very light feeling

Posted05/24/2014
Love the feel. Goes on smooth, complete coverage,, stays on for an all day finish.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCraftyC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great foundation and even skin tone

Posted05/05/2014
I like this foundation. Leaves my skin flawless.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYOUNGGRANNY
HORNER, WEST VIRGINIA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

FEELS SO GREAT ON DRY SKIN

Posted04/14/2014
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE TRIED ELIZABETH ARDEN FOUNDATION AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH HOW IT FEES ON MY SKIN. IT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, AND DOES NOT FEEL LIKE I AM WEARING MAKEUP ! IT COVERS IMPERFECTIONS WELL WITHOUT LOOKING LIKE YOU'RE WEARING A FOUNDATION AT ALL!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAKEUP AND I KNOW YOU WILL BE PLEASED TO WEAR A FOUNDATION THIS SUMMER WHEN IT IS HOT, BUT YOU REMAIN COOL!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnabelle
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Natural looking

Posted02/04/2014
I took a chance and bought this foundation online in Linen (01) for my fair, slightly yellow skin and I think it matches very well. The foundation is in a pump bottle which dispenses a small amount of product( keeping it sanitary) and it spreads very easily on your skin. I don't detect a scent and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The result is a natural "my skin just better" look . It feels very light on my skin. I have good skin so I really can't say how well it covers imperfections, but it is not a heavy made up look. I really like how EA has updated their make up line with various new products and will definitely purchase more!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarcheeks2
Barstow CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

flawless finish perfectly nude makeup

Posted03/10/2014
this makeup does not cover my red veins in my cheeks.. That is why I wear make-up.
It goes on good and has a nice feel but not good coverage...I have used Elizabeth Arden for 40 years and absutely love it. No other creams satisfy me.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsungypsy
Prescott, AZ.
Age:65 or Over

Must Have Foundation

Posted03/04/2014
A lovely new innovation in makeup for today's woman.
Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude lives up to its name - offering wonderful natural coverage with lifting benefits and sunscreen, plus a huge selection of shades from which to choose. I love it!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareycavi
EL PASO, TX
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Excellent

Posted02/22/2014
Greta product, excellent sensation in my skin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.