Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Makeup that feels like your skin, only better. Light, breathable formula moisturizes skin for 24 hours*, and smooths on seamlessly for a naturally luminous look that lasts all day. Proven to minimize the appearance of pores immediately and over time with continued use. Hydro-pigment color technology, vitamins and antioxidants protect and perfect, so skin looks beautifully even-toned and flawless. In 26 shades for all skintones and ethniticities. 94% of women would recommend this makeup to a friend.**Based on a US clinical study of 35 women aged 19-60 years over a 24 hour period.
Overall rating:
4.538 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(13 reviews) 13
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeKate43
Washington
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

feels wonderful

Posted11/23/2014
This product is great! Smooths on beautifully, makes my skin feel nourished at the same time the makeup is just enough. You do not even notice you have it on, but what a difference it makes in your appearance. I love this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardiane28
alameda, CA

i love elizabeth arden

Posted09/10/2014
ive been using elizabeth arden's products since influenster sends me some stuff to test. after i used the moisturizer from elizabeth arden my skin become smooth because before i hate my skin its so dry. thanks to the moisturizer my is smooth and im loving it!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGusita27

Like no make up

Posted10/19/2014
I like that it does not feel like you are wearing tons of makeup. Nevertheless, it does its work. Also, this time (2nd around) I found the perfect tone.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeredith63
Colorado
Age:55 to 64

Perfectly Named - Perfect Finish !

Posted10/15/2014
The formulation is lovely--beautiful coverage but light weight. Wears well all day! Covers the little imperfections without looking like a mask. Goes on smoothly and easily. You can do your makeup like a pro! Great new item. Good color choices--found one light enough for me which is sometimes a problem. Good sun protection--I live at 7700 ft. elevation!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarsam90
Florida
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

No difference

Posted09/02/2014
Normally I buy the Intervene liquid foundation but this time I decided to try this foundation out as well to see how it compared. It's great foundation, but I did not see any difference between this foundation and the Intervene foundation. It seemed like the same product in a different packaging and a higher price.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBillyJo
SF Bay Area
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Nice Foundation

Posted07/14/2014
I currently use the tinted moisturizer and wanted to try the Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup. I really like the foundation and how it looked on my skin. It felt hydrated throughout the day and it looked good several hours after wearing it. I am definitely not a foundation person but after trying this foundation I am sold! It is a great product and I also like that it is sheer and not heavy looking on the face.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmmaxey43
Ellisville, MS
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Full coverage , very light feeling

Posted05/24/2014
Love the feel. Goes on smooth, complete coverage,, stays on for an all day finish.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCraftyC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great foundation and even skin tone

Posted05/05/2014
I like this foundation. Leaves my skin flawless.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYOUNGGRANNY
HORNER, WEST VIRGINIA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

FEELS SO GREAT ON DRY SKIN

Posted04/14/2014
THIS IS THE FIRST TIME I HAVE TRIED ELIZABETH ARDEN FOUNDATION AND I AM VERY PLEASED WITH HOW IT FEES ON MY SKIN. IT IS VERY LIGHT WEIGHT, AND DOES NOT FEEL LIKE I AM WEARING MAKEUP ! IT COVERS IMPERFECTIONS WELL WITHOUT LOOKING LIKE YOU'RE WEARING A FOUNDATION AT ALL!
I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS MAKEUP AND I KNOW YOU WILL BE PLEASED TO WEAR A FOUNDATION THIS SUMMER WHEN IT IS HOT, BUT YOU REMAIN COOL!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnnabelle
Pittsburgh, Pa.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Natural looking

Posted02/04/2014
I took a chance and bought this foundation online in Linen (01) for my fair, slightly yellow skin and I think it matches very well. The foundation is in a pump bottle which dispenses a small amount of product( keeping it sanitary) and it spreads very easily on your skin. I don't detect a scent and it doesn't irritate my sensitive skin. The result is a natural "my skin just better" look . It feels very light on my skin. I have good skin so I really can't say how well it covers imperfections, but it is not a heavy made up look. I really like how EA has updated their make up line with various new products and will definitely purchase more!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarcheeks2
Barstow CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

flawless finish perfectly nude makeup

Posted03/10/2014
this makeup does not cover my red veins in my cheeks.. That is why I wear make-up.
It goes on good and has a nice feel but not good coverage...I have used Elizabeth Arden for 40 years and absutely love it. No other creams satisfy me.
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsungypsy
Prescott, AZ.
Age:65 or Over

Must Have Foundation

Posted03/04/2014
A lovely new innovation in makeup for today's woman.
Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude lives up to its name - offering wonderful natural coverage with lifting benefits and sunscreen, plus a huge selection of shades from which to choose. I love it!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Perfectly Nude Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareycavi
EL PASO, TX
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Excellent

Posted02/22/2014
Greta product, excellent sensation in my skin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.