Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Moisturizing cream foundation infused with Ceramide Triple Complex smoothes, plumps, liftsfirms the look of skin for an even complexion. Offers long-wearing colorluminosity so skin looks firmer, and youthfully uplifted all day.Introducing 5 New Shades in: Gentle Beige, True Beige, Warm Bisque, Perfect Beige, and Warm MahagonyFOR NORMAL TO DRY SKIN MEDIUM TO FULL COVERAGE RADIANT FINISH
Overall rating:
4.722 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(126 reviews) 126
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Palm Springs, Ca
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

I've tried them all, but this is by far the best!

Posted02/07/2016
I have been using Ceramide Lift and Firm for years. Recently, I strayed when enrolled in Sefora. I've worn TooFaced Born this Way and Armainy. Neither foundation works as well as the EA product.'
It glides on smoothly and it stays all day.
My only complaints are that since the product comes in a jar; there should be a handle included to dip into
The jar. Years ago, this was done. Another complaint is the last two times I've bought my product, the box was
Smashed, and there was no protective film over the box. I opened the jar and make up was oozing out from under the seal. Not cool.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Cape Cod, Massachusetts
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lovely and light

Posted02/03/2016
My skin is somewhat oily and I thought it might be too heavy, but a little goes a long way. It spreads to a nice, sheer consistency yet the coverage is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
texas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great daily makeup

Posted01/09/2016
smooth, great coverage, light
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Love the feel and the bit of color

Posted12/30/2015
I truly enjoy using this product. It feels lovely, goes on smoothly and the bit of color is just what I need.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

I LOVE THIS PRODUCT!!!!

Posted12/26/2015
Light and airy and complete coverage!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Senatobia, MS
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for mature, sensitive skin

Posted12/21/2015
Gives great coverage and didn't clog my pores or cause any sensitivity. The color I selected online (Vanilla Shell) matched my fair complexion exactly. No setting powder was necessary for me. My skin did look lifted and firmed while wearing it. Easiest application is with a foundation brush. Would have been 5 stars if not so pricey.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
San Antonio, TX
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

San Antonio, TX

Posted11/06/2015
Beautiful and lovely cream concealer.
very light on skin smooths on flawlessly. Started using Elizabeth Arden Products 2years ago. Believed, that all make was pretty much the same. Was I wrong. Not only does her make up refine, and even skin tone, it also smells wonderful.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Oregon
Age:55 to 64

Easy coverage

Posted11/11/2015
I'm new to foundation so my application skills aren't great but I have reordered this product because of its ease of use. I could use a little more coverage but I'm happy with this product for now.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Georgia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Wonderful coverage

Posted11/09/2015
I feel I have used all the expensive and inexpensive foundations in my 50 years of makeup application. Ceramide lift has wonderful coverage without looking caked on . Its hard to find that balance!!!!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Your skin looks Amazing !

Posted09/24/2015
Ready set ,start smiling!
This is the perfect foundation for any age or skin type!
Very rich coverage, applies easily, protects the skin from the sun, lasts all day, lifts, firms, and hides pores along with fine lines.. I enjoy the fact I don't feel or look like a wax figure trying to recapture my youth.
I work in the public so my appearance is a top priority. The price for the performance this foundation delivers is a great value and wise investment.
P.S. The jar is a heavy duty plastic excellent for travel!!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Austin, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Looks and feels great!

Posted10/31/2015
This make up looks natural, feels great and is one of the few makeups that I am to allergic to. Always get compliments on my skin when wearing this.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Cleveland,Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Perfection

Posted10/13/2015
This is a wonderful foundation. It gives your skin a lovely finish and has excellent coverage. I also like that it comes in a jar so you are able to use every last bit---unlike many bottles of foundation.Just a wonderful product.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Covington , La
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Ceramide lift and firm makeup

Posted08/24/2015
I have been using Elizabeth Arden for the past 10 years. The best outcome for the makeup is to first apply the ceramide moisturizer.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

covers the flaws in skin

Posted10/04/2015
When the cosmetic person chose a color for my skin, I loved it and have been using it for quite a while. I give a 10+
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Love this!

Posted09/02/2015
I love the consistency, coverage and color
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Pacific Grove
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Ceramide Lift and Firm Make up

Posted09/01/2015
This is a great foundation you only need a little, it goes along way. It keeps your skin looking fresh all day & the coverage is great. I have been using this foundation for over a year, I've tried different foundation but always goes back to this one. I use the color Vanilla Shell, very natural.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Jasper, Al
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup

Posted08/12/2015
The very best makeup I have found.
I've tried them all.
It covers very nicely without the thick look of makeup, plus the Ceramide helps me defy aging!
I've been using the Ceramide Lift and Firm for more than 10 years and will never use anything else.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Westchester County, New York
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes
User submitted photo

The only foundation you will ever need!!!

Posted06/27/2015
Pros want to look 10 years younger, the best foundation in the world, i love....elizabeth arden
Ladies, this foundation is creamy and dreamy coverage. I have been using this product for close to 15 years. I used to apply with my finger but last year I finally got the special foundation brush which really makes the look flawless. I always get compliments by strangers about my skin. Make sure you get a shade to match your tone. Wanna look younger, first make sure to get enough sleep, drink lots of water, use moisturizer and this foundation every day.
I promise you will look ten years younger than your age, I know I do...
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

I Wish I Could Like This

Posted06/24/2015
Makes my face look flat with no dimension. Drugstore makeup performs better than this. Can't wait to use it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for New Shades! Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
N.C.
Age:65 or Over

wonderful makeup

Posted08/05/2015
I have been using Elizabeth Arden products for years and find the Ceramide make up to be excellent.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 ... 7 next>>