Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Foundation or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Moisturizing cream foundation infused with Ceramide Triple Complex smoothes, plumps, liftsfirms the look of skin for an even complexion. Offers long-wearing colorluminosity so skin looks firmer, and youthfully uplifted all day.
Overall rating:
4.77 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(100 reviews) 100
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLisaB
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

feels and looks great

Posted03/06/2015
I have always avoided cream foundations because I had combination skin when younger. Now I find that the liquid foundations just do not provide the look that my skin needs. So I tried Ceramide cream foundation. I feels absolutely wonderful on my skin and looks great. It looks good hours after application. I highly recommend it for mature skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarDeeDee618
Columbus, OH

Better than Average but not for me

Posted02/14/2015
I like the texture but it seems to break me out and when you are over 40 it is not want you want. My skin is dry too. So it is a shocking result. I look for something to soften the lines that are forming around my eyes and I was disappointed that it did nto have better results seeing other reviews.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarForeverYoung

Great for my 90 year old skin!

Posted03/28/2015
Love how this makeup glides on and looks so fresh and natural.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCmack
SE Texas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great Product

Posted03/11/2015
I am very happy with this purchase. Not only does it go on smoothly, but also is a moisturizer and sunscreen. I will be able to get out in the sun with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPammyB12
Mukwonago Wi
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Applies beautifully.

Posted02/08/2015
This foundation will not disappoint! I've been looking for the results I got with Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup for years. I have older skin and this foundation looks completely natural.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTD15
MI
Age:35 to 44

Good for my sensitive skin

Posted12/01/2014
The foundation have perfect medium coverage, doesn't feel like put on mask. I'm an Asain ; the warm honey is perfect match and it last long. I will keep buying it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTwilightgoddess
Sulphur Springs, NV
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

The Gold Standard for me

Posted01/07/2015
Pros perfect for mature skin
I am 60 and was having a difficult time finding an appropriate foundation that provides excellent coverage without settling into the lines on my face. After trying this there is no going back. One caveat: This foundation does not seem to lift or firm. It does impart a radiant glow to mature skin like mine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLimeygal
Arkansas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for mature skin

Posted01/04/2015
Applies really well, great coverage and stays on for an extended period of time. I have used this product for several years and will continue to use it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGinny69
Las Cruces, NM
Age:55 to 64

Long lasting makeup

Posted12/22/2014
Nice texture, true to website color, and long wearing makeup. Definitely a win. Not heavy or cake-like. Very pleased with this makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartrish42
phoenix az
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

great for older skin

Posted12/07/2014
great coverage and great color #10 please keep this color!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWinnie77

Ceramide foundation

Posted11/25/2014
I have been using the Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup for just a few days. So far I am very pleased with how my skin appears after applying. I am 77 years of age with oily skin. I have received compliments on how I look. Thank you!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbjy1989
Madison, AL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup

Posted10/13/2014
I have worn this makeup for 3 years. Prior to that, I wore Elizabeth Arden compact makeup for over 25 years. I am in my 50's now and I find this makeup is more complementary to my skin. I thank you for making a wonderful product.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSonyaLasagna
Parkville Missouri
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

This cream provides great coverage and is great for combination skin

Posted10/04/2014
I used to use Intervene for at least 2 years or more. It has a pump and the thing is, it's really hard to get the makeup out of the bottle once it starts running out.
So I decided to try the ceramide lift cream instead. I didn't think I would like it. I have an oily t-zone and creams don't usually work for me. Well, to my surprise, the very first day I tried it, I loved it! It only takes a tiny bit of makeup to cover my entire face and my face doesn't get oily all day long! I also think it makes me look a lot younger (but I haven't asked anyone LOL)
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshirleyj

This foundation goes on smoothly and evenly.

Posted09/21/2014
I would prefer a pump dispenser to the jar.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLoyal2EA
Bethesda, MD
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Wrong CAMEO Color

Posted09/07/2014
I am very sorry to inform you that this is the first time after so many years getting Elizabeth Arden products, that I am extremely disappointed!!! I always order foundation in the shade of CAMEO, so I did this time. The color is to much darker and it does not blend with the color of my skin. Please let me know what can be done...I would like to return this product that I can not use.
+2points
5of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBeth58
Fairfax, VA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

I always come back to Ceramide

Posted08/27/2014
Always in search of the perfect foundation, I often try new things that come out, but every time I end up going back to Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup. The color match is perfect and it doesn't gather into wrinkles or skin folds. It wears well all day and my skin feels soft and hydrated. I have finally realized I've already found the perfect foundation in Ceramide!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDextersMom
Indiana
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

My New Foundation

Posted07/28/2014
Love this foundation. Evens out my skintone, hides fine lines and really does make my skin look radient. Goes on smoothly and evenly. Was using La Prairie (pricey!!) but I really like this better. Will definitely buy more.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanaB
Northern California
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great!!

Posted07/15/2014
Good coverage, good "staying power" and doesn't look like heavy makeup. After one week, I believe it is the B_E_S_T! (And, believe me, I have tried MANY.)
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGreatfind
Middle Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Happy to find online

Posted06/17/2014
This particular color of foundation I have been unable to find in the local department stores so I was very happy to find it online with Elizabeth Arden. I will definately purchase again.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Love this!

Posted05/07/2014
This was a reorder for me. I had such good results with this makeup, I'm hooked. Can't say enough good things about Elizabeth Arden products. Everything I've tried works for my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>