Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Moisturizing cream foundation infused with Ceramide Triple Complex smoothes, plumps, liftsfirms the look of skin for an even complexion. Offers long-wearing colorluminosity so skin looks firmer, and youthfully uplifted all day.
Overall rating:
4.712 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(111 reviews) 111
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Covington , La
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Ceramide lift and firm makeup

Posted08/24/2015
I have been using Elizabeth Arden for the past 10 years. The best outcome for the makeup is to first apply the ceramide moisturizer.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Jasper, Al
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup

Posted08/12/2015
The very best makeup I have found.
I've tried them all.
It covers very nicely without the thick look of makeup, plus the Ceramide helps me defy aging!
I've been using the Ceramide Lift and Firm for more than 10 years and will never use anything else.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Westchester County, New York
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes
User submitted photo

The only foundation you will ever need!!!

Posted06/27/2015
Pros want to look 10 years younger, the best foundation in the world, i love....elizabeth arden
Ladies, this foundation is creamy and dreamy coverage. I have been using this product for close to 15 years. I used to apply with my finger but last year I finally got the special foundation brush which really makes the look flawless. I always get compliments by strangers about my skin. Make sure you get a shade to match your tone. Wanna look younger, first make sure to get enough sleep, drink lots of water, use moisturizer and this foundation every day.
I promise you will look ten years younger than your age, I know I do...
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

I Wish I Could Like This

Posted06/24/2015
Makes my face look flat with no dimension. Drugstore makeup performs better than this. Can't wait to use it up.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
N.C.
Age:65 or Over

wonderful makeup

Posted08/05/2015
I have been using Elizabeth Arden products for years and find the Ceramide make up to be excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

tinted moisturuser

Posted06/07/2015
Very creamy...darker than my winter color but goes on so thinly that the color blends in.
Very moisturizing, but normal skin would need to be finished with powder to blot up the shine.
I think it would be better to use 2 separate products, if the Ceramide is to be absorbed.
More a tinted moisturizer than a foundation.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Painless Face Lift

Posted04/22/2015
I am very pleased with this product! I have used the Intervene makeup for many years and was concerned when it was no longer available. I opted to try the Ceramide Lift and Firm makeup as I have used Elizabeth Arden products for over 40 years and they have been very gentle to my sensitive skin. Needless to say, I continue to be most satisfied with this new addition to my daily makeup regimen.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Edison nj
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

My mouse foundation is much better!

Posted04/21/2015
Don't waste your money!
Doesn't compliment your skin at all!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Feels wonderful on my skin.

Posted04/21/2015
The Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum SPF 15 moisturizes my skin and stays on all day.
I have really dry skin but the Ceramide foundation gives my skin a smooth softened texture. I am so happy that I have finally found a makeup that suites my needs.
Thank you Elizabeth Arden.
Rosie
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Louisiana
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Posted04/21/2015
Moisturizing cream foundation infused with Ceramide Triple Complex smoothes, plumps, liftsfirms the look of skin for an even complexion instantly
A little expensive but worth the cost. .
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

feels and looks great

Posted03/06/2015
I have always avoided cream foundations because I had combination skin when younger. Now I find that the liquid foundations just do not provide the look that my skin needs. So I tried Ceramide cream foundation. I feels absolutely wonderful on my skin and looks great. It looks good hours after application. I highly recommend it for mature skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Navarre, FL
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes
User submitted photo

Flawless coverage

Posted04/19/2015
This is the only foundation I will wear. I have dry skin and it makes my skin look fresh and clean with a wonderful soft coverage. My only problem worrying that it might be discontinued. Keep up the production on this one in Vanilla Shell because everything else is too dark for m.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Columbus, OH

Better than Average but not for me

Posted02/14/2015
I like the texture but it seems to break me out and when you are over 40 it is not want you want. My skin is dry too. So it is a shocking result. I look for something to soften the lines that are forming around my eyes and I was disappointed that it did nto have better results seeing other reviews.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great for my 90 year old skin!

Posted03/28/2015
Love how this makeup glides on and looks so fresh and natural.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
SE Texas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great Product

Posted03/11/2015
I am very happy with this purchase. Not only does it go on smoothly, but also is a moisturizer and sunscreen. I will be able to get out in the sun with this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Mukwonago Wi
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Applies beautifully.

Posted02/08/2015
This foundation will not disappoint! I've been looking for the results I got with Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup for years. I have older skin and this foundation looks completely natural.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
MI
Age:35 to 44

Good for my sensitive skin

Posted12/01/2014
The foundation have perfect medium coverage, doesn't feel like put on mask. I'm an Asain ; the warm honey is perfect match and it last long. I will keep buying it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sulphur Springs, NV
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

The Gold Standard for me

Posted01/07/2015
Pros perfect for mature skin
I am 60 and was having a difficult time finding an appropriate foundation that provides excellent coverage without settling into the lines on my face. After trying this there is no going back. One caveat: This foundation does not seem to lift or firm. It does impart a radiant glow to mature skin like mine.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Arkansas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for mature skin

Posted01/04/2015
Applies really well, great coverage and stays on for an extended period of time. I have used this product for several years and will continue to use it.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Las Cruces, NM
Age:55 to 64

Long lasting makeup

Posted12/22/2014
Nice texture, true to website color, and long wearing makeup. Definitely a win. Not heavy or cake-like. Very pleased with this makeup.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 6 next>>