Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Foundation or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15

Moisturizing cream foundation infused with Ceramide Triple Complex smoothes, plumps, liftsfirms the look of skin for an even complexion. Offers long-wearing colorluminosity so skin looks firmer, and youthfully uplifted all day.
Overall rating:
4.807 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(83 reviews) 83
3 out of 3(100%)reviewers recommend this product.
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanaB
Northern California
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great!!

Posted07/15/2014
Good coverage, good "staying power" and doesn't look like heavy makeup. After one week, I believe it is the B_E_S_T! (And, believe me, I have tried MANY.)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGreatfind
Middle Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Happy to find online

Posted06/17/2014
This particular color of foundation I have been unable to find in the local department stores so I was very happy to find it online with Elizabeth Arden. I will definately purchase again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Love this!

Posted05/07/2014
This was a reorder for me. I had such good results with this makeup, I'm hooked. Can't say enough good things about Elizabeth Arden products. Everything I've tried works for my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandy53
Johnson City, TN
Age:45 to 54
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Excellent coverage

Posted04/16/2014
This ceramide lift and firm makeup is a staple item in my make-up bag. My skin looks younger and smoother since using this in 2012. Excellent product for women over 50.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDede

Comfortable to wear

Posted03/22/2014
I have used this product in Sunbeige for years. It is even improved from the original. It goes on so smoothly and is perfect for my dry skin. The color blends well. I love that it contains sunscreen as well.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDanny

Great for my age skin

Posted03/19/2014
I love my products so good for your skin
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCameo
San Antonio, Texas
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

smooth with full coverage

Posted03/09/2014
Love this foundation! Lasts forever or until you take it off with Elizabeth Ardens make up remover which I also love love love! Got a complete kit for my daughter and one for my friend, they both love the products. Was able to get many products to try in an upgrade and we are all sold on these wonderful products.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPat72
the villages, Fl
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for older dry skin

Posted02/12/2014
Am an older woman with dry skin. Ceramide LIft makes me look great without looking like I have on tons of makeup. Also does not sit on top of my skin like so many other makeups do.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBuckeyegirl
Amelia Island, Florida
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great smooth coverage

Posted02/01/2014
I have been using another brand foundation for years, believing it was the best I was going to get. I must have been living under a rock! So after reading an article about EA Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup, I took a chance and ordered online, praying the color I chose (beige) would remotely come close to my medium olive complexion. And it did, perfect match! EA foundation has transformed my skin. No settling in my wrinkles, long lasting coverage and it's moisturizing. The SPF is a bonus. I will never use another foundation!
EA - thanks for the transformation.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpickywoman

smooth and beautiful coverage, easy blend

Posted01/25/2014
ecru color is beautiful on my light /fair tone skin. I can put a little bit to get a sheer effect also can add a little bit to where need to be more covered. anyway paint your face easily. after done just add a little bit subtle pink blush, I feel I am beautiful and glowing . shear it with my gal friend she cover her under eye area easily . she asked what the brand and I felt so happy to tell her my new treasure.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKathryn
Oakland county, MI
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more
User submitted photo

Like a moisturizer!

Posted01/09/2014
I have very dry skin in the winter. I love this makeup because it is like an extra layer of moisture on my skin. I goes on smoothly and stays dewy all day.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBobbiL

Love This Makeup

Posted12/26/2013
I have used this makeup for years. Every now and then I switch off and try something else. However, I always come back to Elizabeth Arden Ceramide Makeup. It is creamy, goes on smoothly and stays on all day. I am a senior citizen with dry skin, and I live in a dry climate.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDonnalouTannen

Full coverage

Posted12/16/2013
It is light to put on .....but it truly is a full coverage makeup.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDrmomWCU
North Carolina
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Wonderful finish!

Posted11/19/2013
A little goes a long way! Great coverage and a flawless finish I've been looking for. I tend to be pale around my eyes and a little reddened on my nose, but this seems to even it all out very well. I'm recommending this foundation to my mother!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFaye27
Victoria, X
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great. I have use this product a long time

Posted11/12/2013
I have use this product a long time and it is the only sunscreen I use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatB

Gives a youthful, glowing appearance

Posted09/30/2013
Loved this product from the time I first used it years ago. Disappointed that your GWP came out a week after I received my order!!! Way nicer than the night cream sample received! Bummer!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar2springers

so easy to use

Posted09/29/2013
This product is the easiest I've ever had to use. It is so easy just to use my make up brush, plus I don't feel like it is wasteful..
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDutchess47
Lake Isabella california
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Ceramics lift makeup

Posted09/18/2013
Pros na
I love this makeup, it covers all imperfection ,very light, can't even feel you have any makeup on. Love love love it will wear it forever.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindyLou
Albany, NY
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

My new favorite makeup

Posted09/15/2013
Spectaculor coverage with a dewey finish. I love it. Coverage lasts all day.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHappyHealthyGranny
Moulton, AL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

My favorite foundation!

Posted09/07/2013
I have been using Ceramide Lift and Firm Makeup for several years now. It goes on smoothly, hides imperfections in skin tone, and seems to reduce the look of small wrinkles. I have occasionally tried samples of other foundations, but never liked them as well as I do this one. It also includes sunscreen so if I happen to be out too long in the sun, I may blister in other places, but never on my face! Love this product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 5 next>>