Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Makeup or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer

Ultra-creamy concealer with CPT technology smoothes look of fine lines, covers dark circlesimperfections,targets deeper wrinkles to firm, liftredensify. Vitamins A, CE moisturizeprovide vital antioxidant protection, giving a younger, brighter look.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarkfru
Naples,FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Did not see any difference from cheaper drug store brands.

Posted08/09/2014
It does not do what it describes. Do not waste your money! Buy cheaper brands, that do same thing! Does NOT "Lift and Firm"!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElizabeth26

Cermide lift and concealer

Posted07/21/2014
Pleased with product. conceals nicely and last most of the day. Would recommend the product to my friends.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Excellent concealer!

Posted05/30/2014
Pros natural looking, long lasting
This concealer goes on very smoothly and covers things very well. I use it to cover blemishes, red areas or any place I feel needs it. It lasts all day/evening. This never looks cakey and is very easy to apply.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaylily
New Hampshire
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Fabulous Concealer

Posted05/10/2014
With adult acne to contend with, I am always looking for a great concealer and this Ceramide Lift & Firm concealer does work wonderfully in hiding what I don't want showing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJackie06

great under eye concealer

Posted05/10/2014
Just creamy enough to apply easily but lasts all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVina46

Smooth as velvet!

Posted01/21/2014
I'm a dedicated buyer and believer in Elizabeth Arden products - since the age of 15, my mother would insist on a regimen of cleaning and moisturizing! The ceramide concealer is truly an amazing product - very smooth and covers well without drying - thank you for all the research!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJane
Columbus Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Would not be without concealer!

Posted11/26/2013
I consider your concealer to be the best on the market. I use it always!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRP2012
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64

Good Stuff

Posted09/08/2013
This is the first time I used this product and it works as advertised. I have a couple of spots on the side of my face and it covers them extremely well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsala8
New York, NY
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best concealer

Posted08/24/2013
This is the second time I bought this concealer (in the lightest shade Ivory) and I bought the second tube soon after the first to stack up as just after a few uses it became apparent that it is a keeper. This is a great concealer - blends really well and stays very natural. Love it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCherie
Macedonia, OH
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Creamy Concealer

Posted06/15/2013
Love your creamy concealer for covering without drying. Stays put all day and goes great with your foundation. Thanks for a great product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDCEdna
Washington, DC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes
User submitted photo

The best concealer I've ever used

Posted06/05/2013
I love this product. The applicator is just right for a small port wine stain (on my chin) and to hide the tiny red blemishes on my cheeks - that make me look like I'm perpetually blushing. It lasts all day and blends seamlessly with my skin tone.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarneanie
OHIO
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

great concealer

Posted05/19/2013
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT! IT DIDN'T SETTLE IN CRACKS, IT JUST MADE ME LOOK FRESH ALL DAY-NO ONE SAID "YOU LOOK TIRED TODAY" I REALLY LOVE THIS AND WILL BUY AGAIN.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDarnFineConsumer
Washington, DC
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Wonderful... just wish they kept it in stock!

Posted04/24/2013
I have always had dark circles under my eyes, even as a child. So I've tried tons of concealers. This is the lightest (in that it's not heavy and cake-y) and has the best coverage (it corrects the dark circles consistently).
The only problem? I can't seem to find it most of the time. I normally use 1 (ivory, I think) but when I have a tan, I switch to 2 (fair). Ivory is almost never in stock online or in the spas.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarg
Philadelphia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Smooth and Rich

Posted01/27/2013
Love this concealer, is smooth and rich, it is not thick and hard to move like some other concealer that are recommended for fine lines and deeper wrinkles.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarKaikon
Northern VA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

More Drying than Expected

Posted01/20/2013
I was expecting this concealer to be both moisturizing and smoothing/lifting, but seemed to accentuate the dryness under my eyes, even with applying an eye serum and moisturizer.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMJT55
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

great for dark areas below eyes

Posted09/30/2012
I have dark circles under my eyes which look smudged. This concealer eliminates the smudged look, brightens my eye area and covers a dark spot on my cheek. This concealer lasts all day and doesn't wear off as many others have done in the past.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhb1983cb
NW OHIO
Age:65 or Over

Covers very well

Posted06/23/2012
I love this product because it does just as advertised. It covers dark circles and blemishes very well.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLesalovesLizzie
CALIFORNIA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

great for dark circles

Posted06/14/2012
I have tried many concealers and although I have liked some of the ones I have tried I still kept purchasing new ones to try. Well I no longer will do that, this concealer is the best I have ever used and I am not looking back. I am new to EA and everything I have purchased is so AWESOME!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.