Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Makeup or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer

Ceramide Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer

Ultra-creamy concealer with CPT technology smoothes look of fine lines, covers dark circlesimperfections,targets deeper wrinkles to firm, liftredensify. Vitamins A, CE moisturizeprovide vital antioxidant protection, giving a younger, brighter look. JUST IN: “BEST FOR DARK CIRCLES” Award Winner in the prestigious Good Housekeeping TRIEDTESTED awards.
Overall rating:
4.684 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(19 reviews) 19
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Review 1 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjewelryladyFl
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

GREATEST FIND

Posted09/23/2014
This concealer is fantastic,keeps your skin soft and firms wonderfully. Try it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarkfru
Naples,FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Did not see any difference from cheaper drug store brands.

Posted08/09/2014
It does not do what it describes. Do not waste your money! Buy cheaper brands, that do same thing! Does NOT "Lift and Firm"!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElizabeth26

Cermide lift and concealer

Posted07/21/2014
Pleased with product. conceals nicely and last most of the day. Would recommend the product to my friends.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Excellent concealer!

Posted05/30/2014
Pros natural looking, long lasting
This concealer goes on very smoothly and covers things very well. I use it to cover blemishes, red areas or any place I feel needs it. It lasts all day/evening. This never looks cakey and is very easy to apply.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaylily
New Hampshire
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Fabulous Concealer

Posted05/10/2014
With adult acne to contend with, I am always looking for a great concealer and this Ceramide Lift & Firm concealer does work wonderfully in hiding what I don't want showing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJackie06

great under eye concealer

Posted05/10/2014
Just creamy enough to apply easily but lasts all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVina46

Smooth as velvet!

Posted01/21/2014
I'm a dedicated buyer and believer in Elizabeth Arden products - since the age of 15, my mother would insist on a regimen of cleaning and moisturizing! The ceramide concealer is truly an amazing product - very smooth and covers well without drying - thank you for all the research!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJane
Columbus Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Would not be without concealer!

Posted11/26/2013
I consider your concealer to be the best on the market. I use it always!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRP2012
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64

Good Stuff

Posted09/08/2013
This is the first time I used this product and it works as advertised. I have a couple of spots on the side of my face and it covers them extremely well.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsala8
New York, NY
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best concealer

Posted08/24/2013
This is the second time I bought this concealer (in the lightest shade Ivory) and I bought the second tube soon after the first to stack up as just after a few uses it became apparent that it is a keeper. This is a great concealer - blends really well and stays very natural. Love it!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCherie
Macedonia, OH
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Creamy Concealer

Posted06/15/2013
Love your creamy concealer for covering without drying. Stays put all day and goes great with your foundation. Thanks for a great product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDCEdna
Washington, DC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes
User submitted photo

The best concealer I've ever used

Posted06/05/2013
I love this product. The applicator is just right for a small port wine stain (on my chin) and to hide the tiny red blemishes on my cheeks - that make me look like I'm perpetually blushing. It lasts all day and blends seamlessly with my skin tone.
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarneanie
OHIO
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

great concealer

Posted05/19/2013
THIS IS A GREAT PRODUCT! IT DIDN'T SETTLE IN CRACKS, IT JUST MADE ME LOOK FRESH ALL DAY-NO ONE SAID "YOU LOOK TIRED TODAY" I REALLY LOVE THIS AND WILL BUY AGAIN.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDarnFineConsumer
Washington, DC
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Wonderful... just wish they kept it in stock!

Posted04/24/2013
I have always had dark circles under my eyes, even as a child. So I've tried tons of concealers. This is the lightest (in that it's not heavy and cake-y) and has the best coverage (it corrects the dark circles consistently).
The only problem? I can't seem to find it most of the time. I normally use 1 (ivory, I think) but when I have a tan, I switch to 2 (fair). Ivory is almost never in stock online or in the spas.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMarg
Philadelphia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Smooth and Rich

Posted01/27/2013
Love this concealer, is smooth and rich, it is not thick and hard to move like some other concealer that are recommended for fine lines and deeper wrinkles.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarKaikon
Northern VA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

More Drying than Expected

Posted01/20/2013
I was expecting this concealer to be both moisturizing and smoothing/lifting, but seemed to accentuate the dryness under my eyes, even with applying an eye serum and moisturizer.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMJT55
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

great for dark areas below eyes

Posted09/30/2012
I have dark circles under my eyes which look smudged. This concealer eliminates the smudged look, brightens my eye area and covers a dark spot on my cheek. This concealer lasts all day and doesn't wear off as many others have done in the past.
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhb1983cb
NW OHIO
Age:65 or Over

Covers very well

Posted06/23/2012
I love this product because it does just as advertised. It covers dark circles and blemishes very well.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Lift and Firm Concealer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLesalovesLizzie
CALIFORNIA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

great for dark circles

Posted06/14/2012
I have tried many concealers and although I have liked some of the ones I have tried I still kept purchasing new ones to try. Well I no longer will do that, this concealer is the best I have ever used and I am not looking back. I am new to EA and everything I have purchased is so AWESOME!
+16points
16of 16voted this as helpful.