Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Ultra Lipstick

Ceramide Ceramide Ultra Lipstick

This lustrous, color-saturated lipstick infused with Volulip delivers brilliant moisturizing color with lasting comfort and shine. Achieve plumper, fuller-looking, more defined lips that feel youthfully soft, smooth and nourished.
Overall rating:
4.568 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Customer reviews for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Review 1 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMargied

Love this lipstick

Posted03/10/2014
I got this lipstick as a gift. I loved the color and the way it goes on so much that I bought it so I have a replacement when I run out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarHamilton7
TN
Age:45 to 54

Pretty but drying

Posted02/25/2014
I love the color and durability of this product, but it is too drying for my lips. It may work perfectly well for others and is a great color - I"ll continue to use it with lip balm.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFlossie12

Excellent Lipstick

Posted01/09/2014
I have been using the Ceramide line for several years and I'm glad it's still available. Beautiful pink shades; I wear both Petal and Peony but Petal is my go-to color. The lipstick is fairly long wearing and very moisturizing. It does not change color on your lips as some do. I also like the lipstick case which is metal and holds up well over time. Many plastic cases crack and fall apart. The packaging is nice too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBreezy
Louisville, KY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Wonderful for dry lips

Posted01/17/2014
Pros the best things
I have very dry lips and over the years have tried expensive lipsticks as well as inexpensive ones. These lipsticks are very moisturizing and don't settle in lip lines, they stay exactly where you want them. I've been using these lipsticks for just a week and can already tell a difference. I bought 2 lipsticks and you can beat this is the only ones I will ever use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkadu
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great lipstick!

Posted11/12/2013
I have been using this lipstick since it came out. I buy the shades of Cameo in the Fall, and Baby Pink in the Spring.
I would love to see them add more pale shades to the Ceramide Ultra Lipstick line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarApril68
Carlisle.PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Wonderful!

Posted11/06/2013
Super moisturizing lipstick, after only a few days my lips are very soft. This lipstick is long wearing and comes in a beautiful tube! I love this product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvtdiva49
bellows falls, vermont
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

gorgeous packaging,great product

Posted10/22/2013
loved the textured gold case, lipstick went on smoothly,brick color good for warm tinted skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarOneHappyGal
Southeast TX
Age:45 to 54

Great lipstick

Posted08/23/2013
This came in the color petal in the free gift set. I really LOVE this lipstick and the color is pretty also. I plan on getting more in some other colors. I was very pleased with my order and the free gifts are wonderful. I love this company.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMandyb121

My favorite lipstick

Posted08/22/2013
After trying a sample of the ceramide lipstick I bought over 10 shades! It really moisturizes the lips. The color swatches online are not entirely accurate but I have been happy with all the shades regardless.
Try the blush too!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTone
Rhode Island
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Lovely and lite

Posted09/25/2013
Pros fresh new look and feel on my lips., makes me smile.
First time using this lipstick. It glides on, it feels good,the colors are very sheer and the overall look is right for my age. Not too heavy....just right!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandkb
Sinking Spring PA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Absolutely Beautiful

Posted07/30/2013
long lasting, plumps my lips, doesn't bleed,
and I was told I look kissable...lol can't get a better compliment then that.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmayanka

GOOD

Posted06/13/2013
this product is simply amazing
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhannah1
Dayton, Ohio
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Very moist without being sticky!

Posted07/24/2013
I have used your lipstick that comes in the black case also (and like it very much), however, I especially like the shine and moisture in the Ceramide Ultra. I will certainly order it again, in different colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaggie1962
Natchez, MS
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Great Lipstick

Posted06/19/2013
This is wonderful lipstick. Will be sticking with Elizabeth Arden from now on...Feels good on and does last several hours.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMegs

Great creamy formula

Posted06/18/2013
I love the creaminess of the formula. I am also pleased with the intensity of the color, but you have to use a lip liner or lip primer because it definitely bleeds.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCookie2
NC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great Lipstick/ Worng color chosen

Posted05/06/2013
I had seen this color in a tester in my local dept. store and loved it! I waited four mos. for it to come in, but it never did. I decided to order it from elizabetharden.com and when it came it was not quite the color i remembered. It had a pink base, but what I remembered was a muted coral shade. I have another shade of EA lipstick that I love, "Ginger", so I expect I'll just blend the two together to achieve the shade I want. Next time I'll make sure of the color before I order!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarHelena

Beutiful container , color isint what I expected

Posted04/27/2013
While I absolutely love the container and consistency of this lipstick, I cannot wear it as the color is so light. The color chart did not correctly display color choice for Peony : ( I will most likely order a darker shade after checking them out at a store. It would be great if the customer could give you name and number of other brands and match your brand for us : )
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
This review is fromCeramide Ultra Lipstick.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRuth12
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Go on very smoothly and beautiful color

Posted03/16/2013
I got this in Ginger. Love the color and I was very impressed at how it moisturized my lips the moment I put it on. The color was perfect for my fair skin. Excellent product!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPAgirl
Valley Forge, PA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Coral...The Perfect Summer Color

Posted01/29/2013
This color is just beautiful. Not too orange & has a hint of pink. Perfection. Plus my lips are conditioned & never feel dry with this lipstick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Ultra Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardoggiesnuggler
Le Sueur, MN
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Amethyst Color is BEAUTIFUL

Posted01/28/2013
I have been using the Ameythest color since 1992 and I hope they never discontinue it. The color is a sugarplum with a soft shimmer. It's not as bright as the photo depicks. It looks great with my brown hair and eyes. The texture is creamy and yummy. I highly recommend this lipstick and color. :o)
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>