Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

This luxuriously soft cream blush with skin-caring technology, antioxidants, vitamins A, C and E visually lifts and contours the look of cheeks, blushing them with soft, vibrant color for a fresh, dewy finish.
Overall rating:
4.632 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(38 reviews) 38
Customer reviews for Ceramide Cream Blush
Review 1 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLindsie

Gorgeous Glow!

Posted09/29/2014
This creamy blush is a pleasure to use. It glides on smoothly, lasts all day, and is such a beautiful color. It creates a very natural looking glow.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiz62
Albany Georgai
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

cerimide cream blush

Posted09/21/2014
I love the creamy feel of the blush and how it blends so well.
I do not like the container. I have had 3 containers that have broken and the top will not stay on. This problem causes the blush to get on everything in my bag. I feel like at this price the case should be made more durable than this. I hope you will resolve this problem soon.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDJ1937
Chicago, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Easy to apply & control color level

Posted07/07/2014
Pros the best blush ever!!!
Best creme blush in the universe!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVictoria57

Favorite blush!

Posted08/04/2014
I have used this product for several years now. I have dry skin and this blush is non-drying. It doesn't make me look pasty or sit on my skin. It blends in and looks natural.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Perfect!

Posted05/07/2014
I tried this and just LOVE it! Creamy smooth texture and the color doesn't fade to barely noticeable when applied as I've experienced with other brands.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfmga
Bosoyn Ma
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

looks natural

Posted05/05/2014
Love this cream blush, goes on well l and looks very natural
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLinwins05

Hooray: No clown face

Posted03/09/2014
At a certain point, all those "laugh lines" start to suck in the ole make-up. Those of us who do not wish to frighten anyone, are always on the lookout for a blush that glides on smoothly and does not cake or settle into the laugh lines (aka wrinkles). This is a pretty good product. Does not cake much. Can be blended with a moisturizer, though, for even silkier application. Love using two colors : Plum for cheekbones and nectar for "apple." Overall? Good stuff. I do recommend it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarelleNet
Rhode Island
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Plum color not right for me

Posted03/04/2014
I wish the template for reviews prompted us all to declare what color we purchased/are reviewing. After reading the reviews I expected a sheer, dewy finish but found that the PLUM color was matte and had a lot of brown in it. It almost would have worked as a contour shade, but wasn't quite dark enough for that, nor "plum" enough as a blush. At least not for me: medium skin tone (but currently winter pale). Sadly, have returned it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardiamondgirl7
East Coast
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

~~Love

Posted11/23/2013
I have worn this blush in Nectar for several years. It is creamy, easy to apply and provides an anti-aging glow to my skin. The shade is a peachy-pink, great for neutral toned skin. The tiny compact does last a long time, as you only need a small amount. Actually, less is more in this case. The compact is great to carry in a handbag too -- doesn't take up a lot of room!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLolabelle47
North Garden, VA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for any age

Posted12/21/2013
Cream blush has a lovely texture, applies easily, not greasy even on top of many layers of skin treatments as well as sunscreen.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeoc
Yakima, WA.
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for dry/aging skin!

Posted12/08/2013
I love this blush! It's smoothing and moisturizing qualities are perfect for me, since I've started to develop lines around the eyes/upper cheeks. It doesn't settle in the lines like a powder blush does. Looks like a glow from within!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYOUNGGRANNY
HORNER, WEST VIRGINIA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH IS SO CREAMY!

Posted11/29/2013
I JUST LOVE THE CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH! IT GOES ON SO SMOOTH AND EFFORTLESSLY, GIVING ME A NATURAL PINK GLOW TO MY CHEEKS.
IT DOES NOT "CAKE" LIKE SOME CREAM BLUSHES DO. IT BLENDS IN SO EASILY, GIVING YOUR CHEEKS A REAL NATURAL GLOW.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFaye27
Victoria, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great blush

Posted11/12/2013
I have used this plum blush a very long time and it fits my skin tone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMandi
Oregon
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Soft blush look

Posted10/19/2013
What a nice difference from powdered blush! Just a dab with a fingertip and swirl over your cheeks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great blush.

Posted07/15/2013
I was always nervous about using blush but this is definitely user friendly. You have to apply it a few times for it to finally stay but it doesn't need a whole lot of product for that. The nectar is a great color for a natural flushed look.
Tip: Apply a small amount of powder over your cheeks before and after application. The powder works as a blush "sealer".
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpinkdaisy
cottage grove, mn
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

beautiful for all skin type

Posted07/27/2013
beautiful color, long lasting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarannmarieb513
Franklin, TN
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

new for me

Posted05/20/2013
I have been searching for a cream blush that blends well and is a good mix of peach and pink without sparkle or glitter. I have found it. I love the product but do not like the packaging. Pretty looking, but cheap to the touch. It would be the perfect blush if I did not feel as if the container could snap apart at anytime.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusieQ60

Easy To Apply

Posted04/01/2013
This product offers such beautiful color choices and is a smooth application. Much easier to use than the former blush. It takes up a very small amount of space in your purse or makeup bag when traveling.
Thanks to Elizabeth Arden!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly62
Lexington, Kentucky
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Really nice color

Posted04/05/2013
I was hesitant to try cream blush but am glad I tried this one. Lovely natural color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMadsie

The Best Blush Ever

Posted03/09/2013
I love the color, the creaminess and ease of application of this blush. It has been unavailable in my area for quite some time so I ordered online and am very pleased with the prompt service and bonus gifts that were a part of my order.
Please don't change this color. It is subtle and lovely. Five stars on this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>