Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

This luxuriously soft cream blush with skin-caring technology, antioxidants, vitamins A, C and E visually lifts and contours the look of cheeks, blushing them with soft, vibrant color for a fresh, dewy finish.
Overall rating:
4.622 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Customer reviews for Ceramide Cream Blush
Review 1 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLiz62
Albany Georgai
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

cerimide cream blush

Posted09/21/2014
I love the creamy feel of the blush and how it blends so well.
I do not like the container. I have had 3 containers that have broken and the top will not stay on. This problem causes the blush to get on everything in my bag. I feel like at this price the case should be made more durable than this. I hope you will resolve this problem soon.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDJ1937
Chicago, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Easy to apply & control color level

Posted07/07/2014
Pros the best blush ever!!!
Best creme blush in the universe!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVictoria57

Favorite blush!

Posted08/04/2014
I have used this product for several years now. I have dry skin and this blush is non-drying. It doesn't make me look pasty or sit on my skin. It blends in and looks natural.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPattiLynn1
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Perfect!

Posted05/07/2014
I tried this and just LOVE it! Creamy smooth texture and the color doesn't fade to barely noticeable when applied as I've experienced with other brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfmga
Bosoyn Ma
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

looks natural

Posted05/05/2014
Love this cream blush, goes on well l and looks very natural
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLinwins05

Hooray: No clown face

Posted03/09/2014
At a certain point, all those "laugh lines" start to suck in the ole make-up. Those of us who do not wish to frighten anyone, are always on the lookout for a blush that glides on smoothly and does not cake or settle into the laugh lines (aka wrinkles). This is a pretty good product. Does not cake much. Can be blended with a moisturizer, though, for even silkier application. Love using two colors : Plum for cheekbones and nectar for "apple." Overall? Good stuff. I do recommend it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarelleNet
Rhode Island
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Plum color not right for me

Posted03/04/2014
I wish the template for reviews prompted us all to declare what color we purchased/are reviewing. After reading the reviews I expected a sheer, dewy finish but found that the PLUM color was matte and had a lot of brown in it. It almost would have worked as a contour shade, but wasn't quite dark enough for that, nor "plum" enough as a blush. At least not for me: medium skin tone (but currently winter pale). Sadly, have returned it.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardiamondgirl7
East Coast
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

~~Love

Posted11/23/2013
I have worn this blush in Nectar for several years. It is creamy, easy to apply and provides an anti-aging glow to my skin. The shade is a peachy-pink, great for neutral toned skin. The tiny compact does last a long time, as you only need a small amount. Actually, less is more in this case. The compact is great to carry in a handbag too -- doesn't take up a lot of room!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLolabelle47
North Garden, VA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for any age

Posted12/21/2013
Cream blush has a lovely texture, applies easily, not greasy even on top of many layers of skin treatments as well as sunscreen.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeoc
Yakima, WA.
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for dry/aging skin!

Posted12/08/2013
I love this blush! It's smoothing and moisturizing qualities are perfect for me, since I've started to develop lines around the eyes/upper cheeks. It doesn't settle in the lines like a powder blush does. Looks like a glow from within!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarYOUNGGRANNY
HORNER, WEST VIRGINIA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH IS SO CREAMY!

Posted11/29/2013
I JUST LOVE THE CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH! IT GOES ON SO SMOOTH AND EFFORTLESSLY, GIVING ME A NATURAL PINK GLOW TO MY CHEEKS.
IT DOES NOT "CAKE" LIKE SOME CREAM BLUSHES DO. IT BLENDS IN SO EASILY, GIVING YOUR CHEEKS A REAL NATURAL GLOW.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFaye27
Victoria, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great blush

Posted11/12/2013
I have used this plum blush a very long time and it fits my skin tone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMandi
Oregon
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Soft blush look

Posted10/19/2013
What a nice difference from powdered blush! Just a dab with a fingertip and swirl over your cheeks.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great blush.

Posted07/15/2013
I was always nervous about using blush but this is definitely user friendly. You have to apply it a few times for it to finally stay but it doesn't need a whole lot of product for that. The nectar is a great color for a natural flushed look.
Tip: Apply a small amount of powder over your cheeks before and after application. The powder works as a blush "sealer".
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpinkdaisy
cottage grove, mn
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

beautiful for all skin type

Posted07/27/2013
beautiful color, long lasting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarannmarieb513
Franklin, TN
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

new for me

Posted05/20/2013
I have been searching for a cream blush that blends well and is a good mix of peach and pink without sparkle or glitter. I have found it. I love the product but do not like the packaging. Pretty looking, but cheap to the touch. It would be the perfect blush if I did not feel as if the container could snap apart at anytime.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusieQ60

Easy To Apply

Posted04/01/2013
This product offers such beautiful color choices and is a smooth application. Much easier to use than the former blush. It takes up a very small amount of space in your purse or makeup bag when traveling.
Thanks to Elizabeth Arden!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly62
Lexington, Kentucky
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Really nice color

Posted04/05/2013
I was hesitant to try cream blush but am glad I tried this one. Lovely natural color.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMadsie

The Best Blush Ever

Posted03/09/2013
I love the color, the creaminess and ease of application of this blush. It has been unavailable in my area for quite some time so I ordered online and am very pleased with the prompt service and bonus gifts that were a part of my order.
Please don't change this color. It is subtle and lovely. Five stars on this product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarLeighanne

Darker than expected...

Posted01/11/2013
Ordered the lightest color thinking it would be just a faint hint of pink, but darker than expected and more dense. A little bit goes a long way, ladies...
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>