Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

This luxuriously soft cream blush with skin-caring technology, antioxidants, vitamins A, C and E visually lifts and contours the look of cheeks, blushing them with soft, vibrant color for a fresh, dewy finish.
Overall rating:
4.696 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Customer reviews for Ceramide Cream Blush
Review 1 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Coloma, MI
Age:45 to 54

Creamy

Posted07/29/2015
Love, Love, Love this blush. I Love the compact it comes in. Received the pink in gift was dark for me. I bought the nectar even if I'm a pink girl. Nectar looks natural to me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Excellent color

Posted07/19/2015
This was quite a find. It is clearly the best, most natural cheek color. It takes very little, glides on and stays all day. Perfect and worth the money. No more drugstore brands.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New Boston ,Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for mature skin!

Posted06/21/2015
I was a little leery of the cream texture of the product. After using I found that this is just what I DO need!! Blends well and stays on a very long time too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

ceramide cream blush

Posted06/21/2015
very good blush ,look like nature.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Beautiful Blush!

Posted03/17/2015
This blush is SO great! It is very light and blends very naturally. I really love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Houston, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

The best blush on the market!

Posted01/13/2015
I've tried every cream blush available and in my opinion, this is the best one on the market. It doesn't settle into pores or fine lines, it lasts all day, it keeps my skin looking healthy and the colors are natural and beautiful. A keeper!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
USA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

True color

Posted02/09/2015
I have used this product for many years, and the color is always the same. It feels wonderful on dry skin, and looks radiant.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Glendale,,NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful. Color. Creamy texture

Posted11/16/2014
Beautiful color creamy easy to apply. Stays put all day
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Gorgeous Glow!

Posted09/29/2014
This creamy blush is a pleasure to use. It glides on smoothly, lasts all day, and is such a beautiful color. It creates a very natural looking glow.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Albany Georgai
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

cerimide cream blush

Posted09/21/2014
I love the creamy feel of the blush and how it blends so well.
I do not like the container. I have had 3 containers that have broken and the top will not stay on. This problem causes the blush to get on everything in my bag. I feel like at this price the case should be made more durable than this. I hope you will resolve this problem soon.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Easy to apply & control color level

Posted07/07/2014
Pros the best blush ever!!!
Best creme blush in the universe!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Favorite blush!

Posted08/04/2014
I have used this product for several years now. I have dry skin and this blush is non-drying. It doesn't make me look pasty or sit on my skin. It blends in and looks natural.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Perfect!

Posted05/07/2014
I tried this and just LOVE it! Creamy smooth texture and the color doesn't fade to barely noticeable when applied as I've experienced with other brands.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Bosoyn Ma
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

looks natural

Posted05/05/2014
Love this cream blush, goes on well l and looks very natural
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Hooray: No clown face

Posted03/09/2014
At a certain point, all those "laugh lines" start to suck in the ole make-up. Those of us who do not wish to frighten anyone, are always on the lookout for a blush that glides on smoothly and does not cake or settle into the laugh lines (aka wrinkles). This is a pretty good product. Does not cake much. Can be blended with a moisturizer, though, for even silkier application. Love using two colors : Plum for cheekbones and nectar for "apple." Overall? Good stuff. I do recommend it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Rhode Island
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Plum color not right for me

Posted03/04/2014
I wish the template for reviews prompted us all to declare what color we purchased/are reviewing. After reading the reviews I expected a sheer, dewy finish but found that the PLUM color was matte and had a lot of brown in it. It almost would have worked as a contour shade, but wasn't quite dark enough for that, nor "plum" enough as a blush. At least not for me: medium skin tone (but currently winter pale). Sadly, have returned it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
East Coast
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

~~Love

Posted11/23/2013
I have worn this blush in Nectar for several years. It is creamy, easy to apply and provides an anti-aging glow to my skin. The shade is a peachy-pink, great for neutral toned skin. The tiny compact does last a long time, as you only need a small amount. Actually, less is more in this case. The compact is great to carry in a handbag too -- doesn't take up a lot of room!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
North Garden, VA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for any age

Posted12/21/2013
Cream blush has a lovely texture, applies easily, not greasy even on top of many layers of skin treatments as well as sunscreen.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Yakima, WA.
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for dry/aging skin!

Posted12/08/2013
I love this blush! It's smoothing and moisturizing qualities are perfect for me, since I've started to develop lines around the eyes/upper cheeks. It doesn't settle in the lines like a powder blush does. Looks like a glow from within!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
HORNER, WEST VIRGINIA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH IS SO CREAMY!

Posted11/29/2013
I JUST LOVE THE CERAMIDE CREAM BLUSH! IT GOES ON SO SMOOTH AND EFFORTLESSLY, GIVING ME A NATURAL PINK GLOW TO MY CHEEKS.
IT DOES NOT "CAKE" LIKE SOME CREAM BLUSHES DO. IT BLENDS IN SO EASILY, GIVING YOUR CHEEKS A REAL NATURAL GLOW.
I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO ANYONE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>