Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

Ceramide Ceramide Cream Blush

This luxuriously soft cream blush with skin-caring technology, antioxidants, vitamins A, C and E visually lifts and contours the look of cheeks, blushing them with soft, vibrant color for a fresh, dewy finish.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Customer reviews for Ceramide Cream Blush
Review 1 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Lodi, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Blush: Honey

Posted03/06/2016
I am wondering why I can no longer purchase this shade of the blush. It worked so well for me. Please continue to carry this shade.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar

Not for Me.

Posted04/10/2016
I don't like the color and it seems to sit on the surface rather than blend in for natural look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Washington, DC
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Honey color

Posted02/09/2016
I love this cream blush in "Honey". I have sallow skin, especially in winter, and this color goes on smoothly and gives a glow to winter skin. Only use a tiny bit for natural-looking color. It stays on most of the day. I reapply it for evening with a heavier hand for under lights.. I will surely buy this product again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Ogden, Utah
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great blush

Posted01/08/2016
Wished it came in bigger cases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Petaluma, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

So much better than powder

Posted11/23/2015
This creamy blush is great for my dry skin. It blends smoothly and allows me to determine the depth of color I want. I use both the Pink, which makes my skin look energized, and the Nectar, which is the perfect peachy shady - not too orange. I've been so happy with this product that I've got my daughter using it, too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
edwards co
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Nice color

Posted10/07/2015
I have very dry skin on my cheeks so wanted a creamy blush that didn't pull and stretch my skin when applied, but would look natural and not like my great aunt wearing rouge. It is creamier than most, and the color is very natural. However, I found that to get the best result I needed to put a bit on the top of my hand (where you usually put samples that you're testing) and a bit of my usual moisturizer (in my case, Kiehl's moisture cream) and then mix them together. Then I applied with my fingers on my cheeks and cheekbones. This worked well for natural color but no pulling. I bought pink, and I have pale skin with no yellow, so it worked well.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Coloma, MI
Age:45 to 54

Creamy

Posted07/29/2015
Love, Love, Love this blush. I Love the compact it comes in. Received the pink in gift was dark for me. I bought the nectar even if I'm a pink girl. Nectar looks natural to me.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Excellent color

Posted07/19/2015
This was quite a find. It is clearly the best, most natural cheek color. It takes very little, glides on and stays all day. Perfect and worth the money. No more drugstore brands.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New Boston ,Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for mature skin!

Posted06/21/2015
I was a little leery of the cream texture of the product. After using I found that this is just what I DO need!! Blends well and stays on a very long time too.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

ceramide cream blush

Posted06/21/2015
very good blush ,look like nature.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Beautiful Blush!

Posted03/17/2015
This blush is SO great! It is very light and blends very naturally. I really love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Houston, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

The best blush on the market!

Posted01/13/2015
I've tried every cream blush available and in my opinion, this is the best one on the market. It doesn't settle into pores or fine lines, it lasts all day, it keeps my skin looking healthy and the colors are natural and beautiful. A keeper!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
USA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

True color

Posted02/09/2015
I have used this product for many years, and the color is always the same. It feels wonderful on dry skin, and looks radiant.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Glendale,,NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful. Color. Creamy texture

Posted11/16/2014
Beautiful color creamy easy to apply. Stays put all day
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Gorgeous Glow!

Posted09/29/2014
This creamy blush is a pleasure to use. It glides on smoothly, lasts all day, and is such a beautiful color. It creates a very natural looking glow.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Albany Georgai
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

cerimide cream blush

Posted09/21/2014
I love the creamy feel of the blush and how it blends so well.
I do not like the container. I have had 3 containers that have broken and the top will not stay on. This problem causes the blush to get on everything in my bag. I feel like at this price the case should be made more durable than this. I hope you will resolve this problem soon.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Cream Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Chicago, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Easy to apply & control color level

Posted07/07/2014
Pros the best blush ever!!!
Best creme blush in the universe!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Favorite blush!

Posted08/04/2014
I have used this product for several years now. I have dry skin and this blush is non-drying. It doesn't make me look pasty or sit on my skin. It blends in and looks natural.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Glen Mills, PA
Age:55 to 64

Perfect!

Posted05/07/2014
I tried this and just LOVE it! Creamy smooth texture and the color doesn't fade to barely noticeable when applied as I've experienced with other brands.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Ceramide Cream Blush
This review is fromCeramide Cream Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Bosoyn Ma
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

looks natural

Posted05/05/2014
Love this cream blush, goes on well l and looks very natural
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>