Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop FREE PREVAGE or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara

Ceramide Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara

Our first-ever mascara with ceramide triple complex (Ceramides 1, 36) plus vitamins to help reinforce and restore lashes natural protective barrier. Protein-based complex Keravis helps fortify, lengthen, definerevitalize lashes. Wont smudge, flake or clump.
Overall rating:
4.333 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(18 reviews) 18
Customer reviews for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Review 1 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElle99

Does what its supposed to do.

Posted08/13/2014
Its lovely, lengthening as what is stated as what it is supposed to do . My routine with this mascara is curling my lashes then applying a good coat of this to lengthen my lashes then i use another mascara to add volume and its perfect. I love it and ive run out! So i have some stocking up to do. Long lasting and i love the packaging. i love that the wand is pretty long, i dont know why. <3
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNewsy42

Very Happy With This Product

Posted07/01/2014
I was a faithful Shu Uemura Basic user, before it was discontinued, because it was so conditioning. I discovered this mascara in an Elizabeth Arden gift set, and I'm so happy with it. I haven't experienced the issues others have. It seems to nourish my lashes.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarNancyann

almost perfect

Posted02/07/2014
I love the ceramide mascara itself. It makes my lashes look thick and lush BUT the container and wand are too long to handle easily. The packaging is overly long and slender making it difficult to apply the mascara. The brush easily bends when returning it to the container. I would be reluctant to order this again because of the difficulty of use.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarWoody
Northern Ireland
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

Great, if you want panda eyes

Posted12/02/2013
This mascara is not great for the price. Your eyelashes do look slightly longer but after a couple of hours most of it will be colouring the skin under the eye, giving you a very unattractive 'panda eye' look.
very disappointing buy!!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrasca
Toronto, on
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Discovered this during chemo

Posted11/30/2013
I was looking for a mascara that would be gentle. It also needed to resist running or smudging because my eyes watered a lot while going through chemotherapy. Ceramide was recommended. I have used it ever since. It is a great product. I recommend it to anyone and in particular when I am speaking with someone with breast cancer. Thank you for a great product.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHellofromSweden
Stockholm, Sweden
Age:25 to 34

Love love love!

Posted11/18/2013
This product has made my lashes look longer and doesn't smudge even if I'm working myself out in the gym and I tell you...I like to sweat it out! Thank you EA!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarproudcustomer
California
Age:18 to 24
Skin Type:Sensitive

No Clumps

Posted10/26/2013
20$ is acceptable for this kind of product, considering that my eyelashes have grown. I love my lashes now, since I didnt actually have enough eyelashes to complete my face for years. They have always been short. It gives no clumps and makes my eyes fuller. Add some liquid liner, better than pencil.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar1MdRN
Owings Mills, MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Oily

It really works!!

Posted09/24/2013
A Macy' s sales person suggested this particular mascara. I've tried Latisse which is very expensive and you need a prescription to get it. I never expected the result I got. I would highly recommend this product to my friends.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKarlaW

Best mascara

Posted08/26/2013
This is my favorite mascara
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkitzie30
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

mascara "breakthrough"

Posted07/16/2013
Easy to apply and "DOES NOT CLUMP"
Lasts ALL DAY
Good price for a GREAT product !!!!
Always look to E A to produce a WINNER!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShani
Phoenix, AZ
Skin Type:Oily

Lashes are longer

Posted03/20/2013
This mascara looks beautiful on my lashes. It separates them beautifully, extends them and holds curl. Best of all, my lashes don't break when using this, so they have a chance to grow to their natural length. As a result they seem longer, even without mascara! I've been using this mascara for several years. I try others, but I wind up tossing them and going right back to this one. The black is nice and dark, but it doesn't ever look like furry tar.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarROSEDOTT

Really Works

Posted12/14/2012
Pros really works, amazing, lasts all day
This mascara is great – I use it every morning
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarcmiw518

mascara

Posted01/21/2013
Not happy that it flakes.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDonna
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Dry

Works great mt lashes look really good when I use it

Posted12/18/2012
Tried lots and like this the best
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpollyester

No more clumps

Posted12/16/2012
I love this brush,easy to apply
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAudie

Smooth clump free

Posted07/08/2012
GREAT product so far...Smooth no clumps
Never had good lashes, but after one week of use my lashes seem to be looking better.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLamom

Love this mascara

Posted05/30/2012
Great lash brush, consistency of mascara is perfect. I don't have thick, long eyelashes, and this enhances so well. Have tried many many different mascaras, got a sample of this one and now I am hooked!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatardili110EWM

No More Racoon Eyes

Posted05/14/2012
I have tried many mascaras in an attempt to do away with racoon eyes. It seems that with other mascaras, even expensive ones, I no sooner put my mascara on than I look like someone punched me in the eyes. The Ceramide Lash Extending Treatment Mascara has been the best so far in preventing that smudged mascara down my cheeks problem. Next, I will try EA's eyeliner. I hope it will reduce even further those racoon eyes.
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.