Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Powder or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Ceramide Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder

Ceramide Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder

This luxurious, ultra-lightweight powder offers advanced ceramide anti-aging benefits to help renew skins appearance. Optical diffusers visually blur fine lines so the complexion feels younger, smootherperfectly finished all day long.
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Review 1 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNannyB
Arizona
Age:65 or Over

wonderful for all skin types

Posted10/28/2014
When Estee Lauder stopped making Lucidity powder, I went looking for a substitute.
I found this powder and it is wonderful. I only wish I would have switched long before now, as it is much nicer than Lucidity. I will be an Elizabeth Arden girl from now on.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDittoart
alabama
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great Light weight feel & look

Posted11/19/2014
I have been all the ceramide skin care products with great success . So I decided to give this ceramide loose powder a try and I love it, It is great even without foundation . Doesn't dry and give skin a nice even glow.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBritblond
San Antonio TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes
User submitted photo

The best Face Powder Around

Posted04/21/2014
I love this . I use #1 along with my flawless finish sponge-on make-up. Perfect Beige. I can put my make-up on at 6AM and when I go to bed it still looks perfect even in the hot Texas summers. People always compliment me on my skin and say my make-up always looks perfect and I was born in 1937! I am always afraid Arden is going to stop making this awesome powder.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHhlthse
Jacksonville FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Awesome!!!

Posted02/21/2014
This is absolutely the best powder I have used! And I have tried it at every counter there is and some other lines also. Now that I have found this I will not change! Looks so smooth, never chalky and doesn't cake into your fine lines. Awesome, awesome, awesome!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjacsdot58
Lincoln, California
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Wonderful for dry skin.

Posted03/25/2014
I have been using the Ceramide loose powder for the past couple of years, and I love, love it. I love the translucent as I have a lot of red in my complexion and it doesn't affect the color of my foundation make-up. I've tried other loose powders and the Ceramide is the best.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBamafan4ever
Alabama (duh)
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

great for mature skin

Posted01/02/2014
This product goes on very lightly and makes skin look glowing.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSUZI
Keystone Heights Fla
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

MENAPAUSAL SKIN PROOF!!!

Posted08/12/2013
So light and perfect that even my dehydrated menapausal skin looks good!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSK27
NY, NY
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Luxurious and Radiant

Posted07/23/2013
This loose powder makes your skin look smooth and radiant. It is a luxurious and silky powder that helps set your makeup look naturally beautiful! Not chalky and not drying.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsony55
Atlanta
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

a beautiful finished look, with no fondation

Posted03/26/2013
I'm getting compliments on my complexion. Healthy looking skin.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWarmSunshine
LIberty Lake, WA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Light and wonderful

Posted02/15/2013
I love it, it goes on light and smooth.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSunny
Dallas Metro area
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Good for combination skin. Love it.

Posted12/22/2012
EA has the best loose powder of all on the market. I provides a smooth matte finish that lasts wll day. Do not change this product. This product is made of high quality ingredients that deliver everything you need in a powder.
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Ceramide Skin Smoothing Loose Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAudie

Great powder truly smooth

Posted07/08/2012
I have been an EA user for over 30 years and my results of great and young looking skin I contribute to the great products I use on a daily basis. Thank you Elizabeth Arden
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.