Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color fuses with care.Lush, luxurious color that lasts for 12 hours. Keep lips moisturized all day with a single swipe of long-lasting, high pigment color that’s comfortable to wear and sumptuously soft.
Overall rating:
4.418 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(55 reviews) 55
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Awesome!

Posted01/18/2016
I bought this in "Rosy Shimmer" and "Blush Flow" and I love both of them. This lipstick feels really good on my lips and the colors are beautiful. Also, shipping is super fast!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New England
Age:65 or Over

A beautiful colour

Posted11/17/2015
So this is my favorite shade of EA lipstick... Sunburst will provide a colorful glow to your face during the year without making you look "too painted up ." It's a natural, yet warm pinkish coral. I hope the shade is continued.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Favorite for many years

Posted12/28/2015
don't ever want to run out of it - keep two in reserve all the time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
New Orleans
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Not as moist as prior lipsticks

Posted12/17/2015
I have been ordering this lipstick for years, because it was always so moist and creamy. I love the color, but I was so disappointed when I received this lipstick. It wasn't anywhere nearly as moist and creamy as past lipsticks I've received. Perhaps the formula has changed or maybe I just got an old batch, but at this price, I'm not going to take a chance and order it again.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tucson, Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

love this

Posted10/27/2015
love this rich baroque color and the creaminess is a pleasure for dry lips in the desert.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

pink vibrations lipstick

Posted12/02/2015
I have been using this brand and color for MANY years. The moisture in the lipstick keeps my lips from getting chapped. It's the only lipstick I feel comfortable using.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Pa
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Honey

Posted10/17/2015
A little on light side , but nice color , I would not say 12 hours of wear, but does have long wear time . I not really sure how moisturizing, only wore twice, only slight imprrovement in lip texture. I am particularly fond of the eight hour cream for lips it made a significant improvement in texture and smoothness in two days
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
85268
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Dreadful

Posted09/28/2015
Purchased the Tropicoral shade of lipstick recently. It is hard to describe what the effect is. I just sort of globs up and certainly does not color evenly. Almost like an irridescent.I am very unsatisfied and now I am worried to purchase another shade. When I am near a store I will attempt to take it back.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern California
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for aging lips

Posted09/19/2015
Gives a much smoother lip than other Arden lipsticks and way better than other brands. I am ordering two more shades today.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brunei, Borneo Island
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Made my lips soft and smooth after just one use!

Posted06/04/2015
I think this is the best lipstick I have ever tried! Aside from the fact that this line has so many wearable and pretty shades, it also made my lips so soft and smooth. Its amazing! I have bought Mango Cream and Rose Berry and my sister has given me compliments on both. Will definitely buy more shades in the future and I'm already eyeing the bolder colors (Ultra Violet, Mandarin and Pink Vibrations). Love!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Gadsden AL
Age:18 to 24

Wonderful!

Posted04/26/2015
I got the shade Red Door Red in my ipsy bag this month and to be honest, I was terrified of the color at first. But it is beautiful! I've tried at least five other reds (matte and shiny, all drugstore) and none of them compare. I've noticed people staring at me when I wear it. Paired it with some winged eyeliner for a classic look! I'll repurchase this for sure.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Rhode Island
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Stunning

Posted04/23/2015
I got this color in my Ipsy bag this month, at first I was like "oh wow!" that seems too much for my light skin and freckles, but it's the most incredible shade. I get compliments from absolutely everyone when I wear it! I have seriously found a real winner that I will be purchasing again and again!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas,TX
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Beautiful Lipstick

Posted04/15/2015
Let me start by saying I'm a MATTE type of girl. I love matte everything but this lipstick isn't matte but has it all, it makes my lips so soft, makes them feel like if there isn't anything there. Its stays in it's place. I must say a tad bit, just a pinch too shiny for me but there's nothing any translucent powder cant do. After I place some translucent powder over my lips I'm good to go. I love it! follow me on my makeup page on IG: @fairedebelles
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

It looks great on my lips

Posted04/13/2015
I wear it everyday when I go out and it looks really naturally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Gorgeous color&nice moisturizing

Posted02/07/2015
The coral color looks super good on me!
However, the packaging is not very sturdy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

My favorite lipstick for 20 years

Posted12/30/2014
I discovered this lipstick and this color many years ago in a small drugstore in Vero Beach Florida. I now have friends in three states wearing it. People are always asking whose lipstick are you wearing. I proudly say "mine."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Dewey and Natural

Posted08/23/2014
This moisturizing lipstick in the color of "Honey" is the perfect lip coverage for me. I love the way it looks!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

lipstick

Posted08/19/2014
I have been using this product for 30 years or more. I wouldn't lkeep orderinmg it if I didn't like it !
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEST LIPSTICK OUT THERE!

Posted06/19/2014
Pros wildberry lipstick
The quality of this lipstick really is superior to other well known brands. It does what it claims and more! Applies easily, feels comfortable - not dry nor too "slippery".
Highly pigmented, one swipe is all you need and lips appear fuller with gorgeous color! I chose Wild Berry and Tropicoral. Wild Berry is a nice neutral shade that would flatter most - a bit darker than shown here.
If you like Corals, Tropicoral is perfect. Not as orange as shown here, this is more of a bright coral pink. Really pretty. Love!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
FT. LAUD, FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

great color

Posted07/15/2014
excellent lipstick, great moisturizer, rich, silky--. even when I take off the lipstick, the conditioners are still present on my lipsl
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>