Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color fuses with care.Lush, luxurious color that lasts for 12 hours. Keep lips moisturized all day with a single swipe of long-lasting, high pigment color that’s comfortable to wear and sumptuously soft.
Overall rating:
4.462 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(65 reviews) 65
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Syosset, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

love love the color

Posted07/20/2016
Believe it or not I wore Pink Vibrations to my sisters wedding in Feb 1991. Hot pink and fabulous. color does last. I always have a spare saved in case they discontinue for some strange reason.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Lucious Lips

Posted07/23/2016
Pros lipstick#lucious#creamy#chic-color#elegant-case
I love this lipstick. Everything about it says luxury! It goes on smoothly, rich with a moisturizing texture that lasts a good long time...with the exception of during a romantic bout of excessive kissing! Not to worry, this color looks good on any face! Seriously, the digital color looks darker than the actual lipstick. When applied, this shade, ICED COFFEE, is somewhat transparent, giving just the right amount of deep mauve shade to compliment any season's wardrobe. Finally, the elegant case looks good in any social situation...no unsightly broken plastic cases for the fashion chic modern woman!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Talbott, TN
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Most moist

Posted07/23/2016
A very moisturizing lipstick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
White County, Georgia
Age:65 or Over

Red Door Vibrant Color.

Posted07/13/2016
Red Door Red goes on smooth, has a rich color that lasts.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NJ
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great color!

Posted06/15/2016
I got this lipstick in a gift with purchase. Usually those colors are awful. But this is my new favorite lipstick. Goes on smoothly, doesn't dry out my lips and perfect color. Love it!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Batavia, ny
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Sunburst

Posted04/28/2016
I really like this shade of lipstick. It's bright and natural looking at the same time. Great for spring, before I roll out all my pink lipsticks that I wear in the summer.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

ok color

Posted04/27/2016
Just wish you could tell a little better what color it really is. Looked lighter in the picture so half to tone it down. a little disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

DOES NOT CHAP LIPS!

Posted03/12/2016
Pros moisturizing lipsticks
This is a miracle find for me. Over the past decade I have had a miserable time with lipsticks of all brands. Finally I discovered E.A. exceptional lipsticks. These, if used over chapstick, did not chap--but i needed the base. Now I have discovered beautiful color moisturizing lipstick, and I don't need anything else. This is like chapstick with beautiful color. Finally. Thank you, Elizabeth Arden!!! It's like a miracle.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Feels good on lips.

Posted04/20/2016
Color has more pink in it than expected but it is still a good lipstick.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Luxurious Lipstick!

Posted02/15/2016
My favorite color is Rose Berry and I love the soft, rich feel of this lipstick as it's applied. Color stays on for a long time. I use the Red Door Red lip pencil to line/color lips before applying. Perfect combination!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Awesome!

Posted01/18/2016
I bought this in "Rosy Shimmer" and "Blush Flow" and I love both of them. This lipstick feels really good on my lips and the colors are beautiful. Also, shipping is super fast!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New England
Age:65 or Over

A beautiful colour

Posted11/17/2015
So this is my favorite shade of EA lipstick... Sunburst will provide a colorful glow to your face during the year without making you look "too painted up ." It's a natural, yet warm pinkish coral. I hope the shade is continued.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Favorite for many years

Posted12/28/2015
don't ever want to run out of it - keep two in reserve all the time.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
New Orleans
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Not as moist as prior lipsticks

Posted12/17/2015
I have been ordering this lipstick for years, because it was always so moist and creamy. I love the color, but I was so disappointed when I received this lipstick. It wasn't anywhere nearly as moist and creamy as past lipsticks I've received. Perhaps the formula has changed or maybe I just got an old batch, but at this price, I'm not going to take a chance and order it again.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tucson, Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

love this

Posted10/27/2015
love this rich baroque color and the creaminess is a pleasure for dry lips in the desert.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

pink vibrations lipstick

Posted12/02/2015
I have been using this brand and color for MANY years. The moisture in the lipstick keeps my lips from getting chapped. It's the only lipstick I feel comfortable using.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Pa
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Honey

Posted10/17/2015
A little on light side , but nice color , I would not say 12 hours of wear, but does have long wear time . I not really sure how moisturizing, only wore twice, only slight imprrovement in lip texture. I am particularly fond of the eight hour cream for lips it made a significant improvement in texture and smoothness in two days
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
85268
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Dreadful

Posted09/28/2015
Purchased the Tropicoral shade of lipstick recently. It is hard to describe what the effect is. I just sort of globs up and certainly does not color evenly. Almost like an irridescent.I am very unsatisfied and now I am worried to purchase another shade. When I am near a store I will attempt to take it back.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern California
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for aging lips

Posted09/19/2015
Gives a much smoother lip than other Arden lipsticks and way better than other brands. I am ordering two more shades today.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brunei, Borneo Island
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Made my lips soft and smooth after just one use!

Posted06/04/2015
I think this is the best lipstick I have ever tried! Aside from the fact that this line has so many wearable and pretty shades, it also made my lips so soft and smooth. Its amazing! I have bought Mango Cream and Rose Berry and my sister has given me compliments on both. Will definitely buy more shades in the future and I'm already eyeing the bolder colors (Ultra Violet, Mandarin and Pink Vibrations). Love!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 4 next>>