Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color fuses with care.Lush, luxurious color that lasts for 12 hours. Keep lips moisturized all day with a single swipe of long-lasting, high pigment color that’s comfortable to wear and sumptuously soft.
Overall rating:
4.41 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(39 reviews) 39
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarannie55

Dewey and Natural

Posted08/23/2014
This moisturizing lipstick in the color of "Honey" is the perfect lip coverage for me. I love the way it looks!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrumpy77inNH

lipstick

Posted08/19/2014
I have been using this product for 30 years or more. I wouldn't lkeep orderinmg it if I didn't like it !
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEST LIPSTICK OUT THERE!

Posted06/19/2014
Pros wildberry lipstick
The quality of this lipstick really is superior to other well known brands. It does what it claims and more! Applies easily, feels comfortable - not dry nor too "slippery".
Highly pigmented, one swipe is all you need and lips appear fuller with gorgeous color! I chose Wild Berry and Tropicoral. Wild Berry is a nice neutral shade that would flatter most - a bit darker than shown here.
If you like Corals, Tropicoral is perfect. Not as orange as shown here, this is more of a bright coral pink. Really pretty. Love!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarANGIE58
FT. LAUD, FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

great color

Posted07/15/2014
excellent lipstick, great moisturizer, rich, silky--. even when I take off the lipstick, the conditioners are still present on my lipsl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarM777

Lipstick

Posted07/12/2014
This is the very best lipstick on the market. I have been an exclusive user for over 10 years. The color stays true. Which I can't say for most lipsticks. Lips stay moisturized all day long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLipstickQueen58
Sherwood, AR
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

EXCELLENT FULL-COLOR LIPSTICK!

Posted04/29/2014
I have tried every lipstick, in every line in the book over my 58 years. Elizabeth Arden "Beautiful Color Moisturing Lipstick" is by far THE BEST I have ever tried!!!! Love the shimmer/frost shades. It wears FOREVER! Yet when I take it off at night, my lips are NEVER dry! The color range is anywhere from pale and natural to bright and intense, for every occasion imaginable! I LOVE THEM ALL!!!! And the packaging is SUPERB! When I pull out the tube (only to check in the lid to make sure things are in place), there's just no doubt I have an Elizabeth Arden lipstick! I have been using Arden since I was 18 years old and this is the best product YET!!!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMomsZoo
Sherwood, AR
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Beautiful Color

Posted05/14/2014
I ordered three tubes of this awesome lipstick. LOVE them ALL, especially the Iced Grape! My lips are in better shape than they have ever been, thanks to all the moisture. Even after I take it off, my lips feel moisturized. And it stays on till I take it off!!! WANT THEM ALL!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAuthorJeannieEneh7

Lushious color

Posted04/19/2014
I love wearing this lipstick,once I applied it, it remains on until I take it off.The color is beautiful and rich.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarol69
Topeka, KS
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Please bring back Red Diamond shade!

Posted02/21/2014
I have used Elizabeth Arden for years......now moving into all Prevage and Ceramide products because of my age. A favorite lipstick color for years has been Red Diamond. A number of friends also have used Red Diamond -- saying it's perfect for them too. I've checked every store I can think of to get tubes that might not have been sold or returned when the color was discontinued. Had to move to a Clarins' shade closest to what I had before. Please reconsider a reintroduction!!!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love the color

Posted03/31/2014
This color is intense, but a great look for Spring/Summer. Very moist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

So pretty!

Posted03/31/2014
This lipstick is moist and a great color for Spring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsandylee50
Ontario, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love this new formula!!!!

Posted02/13/2014
I purchased this new lipstick in the color Pink Punch, and absolutely LOVE the unique color, and how this lipstick feels on my lips. It keeps my lips moisturized, and the staying power is a good 4-6 hours, before having to re-apply. The new lipstick case is so high end, and I feel glamorous taking it out of my purse. I love that Elizabeth Arden is always moving forward with their products, and say BRAVO to this new lipstick line!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAPhang
Atlanta GA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

LIPS LOOK GREAT

Posted03/26/2014
Love the lipstick! However what is the similar shade to Exceptional Lipstick Goldmine #19? I can’t tell online when I placed my order.. Had to ordered another shade, Lipstick a little light but great for summer…
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEvie
Indianapolis,In.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Dressie color

Posted03/09/2014
It has unique color pigment--soft look.
Classy look!! Have been wearing it for 15 yrs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

True Colors

Posted02/16/2014
I bought this lipstick in both Golden Nude and Power Red. The nude is very bare in appearance and the red is very powerful, so you can say the colors are very true to what you see in the tube. I just wore Power Red for hours of shooting outside, and the color was just as vivid after all that as when I applied it. I just had to add a bit of lip conditioner on top after awhile, owing to the desert conditions. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareycavi
EL PASO, TX
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

great Moisturizing

Posted02/15/2014
enjoy the color, the texture and high quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAshleyLovesTheColorGrey
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lasting vibrant color

Posted12/30/2013
Gorgeous color selection and lasting vibrant color. The reds are beautiful and the glamorous old Hollywood case is exquisite.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnna8452

It was soo good!

Posted12/25/2013
Pros lipstick, wonderful
I love the packaging but clearly what you want to know about is the lipstick after I put on a hydrating lipbalm I put on the lipstick and it was very smooth and had GREAT pigmentation I love this product you should DEFIENTLY GET IT!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatararunkel
Ohio
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

LOVE IT!

Posted01/29/2014
The color is gorgeous and it last all day! Definitely will be buying more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbonovox

Great Lipstick

Posted01/11/2014
The lipstick is great-it is replacing Exceptional Lipstick which doesn't seem to be available anymore. My only complaint is about the case-it is square and too big to fit into my lipstick holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>