Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color fuses with care.Lush, luxurious color that lasts for 12 hours. Keep lips moisturized all day with a single swipe of long-lasting, high pigment color that’s comfortable to wear and sumptuously soft.
Overall rating:
4.5 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(46 reviews) 46
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLiyana30
Brunei, Borneo Island
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Made my lips soft and smooth after just one use!

Posted06/04/2015
I think this is the best lipstick I have ever tried! Aside from the fact that this line has so many wearable and pretty shades, it also made my lips so soft and smooth. Its amazing! I have bought Mango Cream and Rose Berry and my sister has given me compliments on both. Will definitely buy more shades in the future and I'm already eyeing the bolder colors (Ultra Violet, Mandarin and Pink Vibrations). Love!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkatiebug48
Gadsden AL
Age:18 to 24

Wonderful!

Posted04/26/2015
I got the shade Red Door Red in my ipsy bag this month and to be honest, I was terrified of the color at first. But it is beautiful! I've tried at least five other reds (matte and shiny, all drugstore) and none of them compare. I've noticed people staring at me when I wear it. Paired it with some winged eyeliner for a classic look! I'll repurchase this for sure.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMeganElizabeth
Rhode Island
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Stunning

Posted04/23/2015
I got this color in my Ipsy bag this month, at first I was like "oh wow!" that seems too much for my light skin and freckles, but it's the most incredible shade. I get compliments from absolutely everyone when I wear it! I have seriously found a real winner that I will be purchasing again and again!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfairedebelles
Dallas,TX
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Beautiful Lipstick

Posted04/15/2015
Let me start by saying I'm a MATTE type of girl. I love matte everything but this lipstick isn't matte but has it all, it makes my lips so soft, makes them feel like if there isn't anything there. Its stays in it's place. I must say a tad bit, just a pinch too shiny for me but there's nothing any translucent powder cant do. After I place some translucent powder over my lips I'm good to go. I love it! follow me on my makeup page on IG: @fairedebelles
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarluckylucy

It looks great on my lips

Posted04/13/2015
I wear it everyday when I go out and it looks really naturally.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLovecoral

Gorgeous color&nice moisturizing

Posted02/07/2015
The coral color looks super good on me!
However, the packaging is not very sturdy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJoAnne63
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

My favorite lipstick for 20 years

Posted12/30/2014
I discovered this lipstick and this color many years ago in a small drugstore in Vero Beach Florida. I now have friends in three states wearing it. People are always asking whose lipstick are you wearing. I proudly say "mine."
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarannie55

Dewey and Natural

Posted08/23/2014
This moisturizing lipstick in the color of "Honey" is the perfect lip coverage for me. I love the way it looks!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGrumpy77inNH

lipstick

Posted08/19/2014
I have been using this product for 30 years or more. I wouldn't lkeep orderinmg it if I didn't like it !
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMsDebbie
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEST LIPSTICK OUT THERE!

Posted06/19/2014
Pros wildberry lipstick
The quality of this lipstick really is superior to other well known brands. It does what it claims and more! Applies easily, feels comfortable - not dry nor too "slippery".
Highly pigmented, one swipe is all you need and lips appear fuller with gorgeous color! I chose Wild Berry and Tropicoral. Wild Berry is a nice neutral shade that would flatter most - a bit darker than shown here.
If you like Corals, Tropicoral is perfect. Not as orange as shown here, this is more of a bright coral pink. Really pretty. Love!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarANGIE58
FT. LAUD, FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

great color

Posted07/15/2014
excellent lipstick, great moisturizer, rich, silky--. even when I take off the lipstick, the conditioners are still present on my lipsl
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarM777

Lipstick

Posted07/12/2014
This is the very best lipstick on the market. I have been an exclusive user for over 10 years. The color stays true. Which I can't say for most lipsticks. Lips stay moisturized all day long.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLipstickQueen58
Sherwood, AR
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

EXCELLENT FULL-COLOR LIPSTICK!

Posted04/29/2014
I have tried every lipstick, in every line in the book over my 58 years. Elizabeth Arden "Beautiful Color Moisturing Lipstick" is by far THE BEST I have ever tried!!!! Love the shimmer/frost shades. It wears FOREVER! Yet when I take it off at night, my lips are NEVER dry! The color range is anywhere from pale and natural to bright and intense, for every occasion imaginable! I LOVE THEM ALL!!!! And the packaging is SUPERB! When I pull out the tube (only to check in the lid to make sure things are in place), there's just no doubt I have an Elizabeth Arden lipstick! I have been using Arden since I was 18 years old and this is the best product YET!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMomsZoo
Sherwood, AR
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Beautiful Color

Posted05/14/2014
I ordered three tubes of this awesome lipstick. LOVE them ALL, especially the Iced Grape! My lips are in better shape than they have ever been, thanks to all the moisture. Even after I take it off, my lips feel moisturized. And it stays on till I take it off!!! WANT THEM ALL!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAuthorJeannieEneh7

Lushious color

Posted04/19/2014
I love wearing this lipstick,once I applied it, it remains on until I take it off.The color is beautiful and rich.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarol69
Topeka, KS
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Please bring back Red Diamond shade!

Posted02/21/2014
I have used Elizabeth Arden for years......now moving into all Prevage and Ceramide products because of my age. A favorite lipstick color for years has been Red Diamond. A number of friends also have used Red Diamond -- saying it's perfect for them too. I've checked every store I can think of to get tubes that might not have been sold or returned when the color was discontinued. Had to move to a Clarins' shade closest to what I had before. Please reconsider a reintroduction!!!!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love the color

Posted03/31/2014
This color is intense, but a great look for Spring/Summer. Very moist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

So pretty!

Posted03/31/2014
This lipstick is moist and a great color for Spring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsandylee50
Ontario, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love this new formula!!!!

Posted02/13/2014
I purchased this new lipstick in the color Pink Punch, and absolutely LOVE the unique color, and how this lipstick feels on my lips. It keeps my lips moisturized, and the staying power is a good 4-6 hours, before having to re-apply. The new lipstick case is so high end, and I feel glamorous taking it out of my purse. I love that Elizabeth Arden is always moving forward with their products, and say BRAVO to this new lipstick line!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAPhang
Atlanta GA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

LIPS LOOK GREAT

Posted03/26/2014
Love the lipstick! However what is the similar shade to Exceptional Lipstick Goldmine #19? I can’t tell online when I placed my order.. Had to ordered another shade, Lipstick a little light but great for summer…
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>