Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lipsticks or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick

Beautiful Color fuses with care.Lush, luxurious color that lasts for 12 hours. Keep lips moisturized all day with a single swipe of long-lasting, high pigment color that’s comfortable to wear and sumptuously soft.
Overall rating:
4.29 / 5
4.3
 / 
5
(31 reviews) 31
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarol69
Topeka, KS
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Please bring back Red Diamond shade!

Posted02/21/2014
I have used Elizabeth Arden for years......now moving into all Prevage and Ceramide products because of my age. A favorite lipstick color for years has been Red Diamond. A number of friends also have used Red Diamond -- saying it's perfect for them too. I've checked every store I can think of to get tubes that might not have been sold or returned when the color was discontinued. Had to move to a Clarins' shade closest to what I had before. Please reconsider a reintroduction!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love the color

Posted03/31/2014
This color is intense, but a great look for Spring/Summer. Very moist
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcheygrl
Cheyenne, WY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

So pretty!

Posted03/31/2014
This lipstick is moist and a great color for Spring.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsandylee50
Ontario, Canada
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love this new formula!!!!

Posted02/13/2014
I purchased this new lipstick in the color Pink Punch, and absolutely LOVE the unique color, and how this lipstick feels on my lips. It keeps my lips moisturized, and the staying power is a good 4-6 hours, before having to re-apply. The new lipstick case is so high end, and I feel glamorous taking it out of my purse. I love that Elizabeth Arden is always moving forward with their products, and say BRAVO to this new lipstick line!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAPhang
Atlanta GA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

LIPS LOOK GREAT

Posted03/26/2014
Love the lipstick! However what is the similar shade to Exceptional Lipstick Goldmine #19? I can’t tell online when I placed my order.. Had to ordered another shade, Lipstick a little light but great for summer…
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEvie
Indianapolis,In.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Dressie color

Posted03/09/2014
It has unique color pigment--soft look.
Classy look!! Have been wearing it for 15 yrs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooty
So. California
Age:35 to 44

True Colors

Posted02/16/2014
I bought this lipstick in both Golden Nude and Power Red. The nude is very bare in appearance and the red is very powerful, so you can say the colors are very true to what you see in the tube. I just wore Power Red for hours of shooting outside, and the color was just as vivid after all that as when I applied it. I just had to add a bit of lip conditioner on top after awhile, owing to the desert conditions. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatareycavi
EL PASO, TX
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

great Moisturizing

Posted02/15/2014
enjoy the color, the texture and high quality
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAshleyLovesTheColorGrey
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lasting vibrant color

Posted12/30/2013
Gorgeous color selection and lasting vibrant color. The reds are beautiful and the glamorous old Hollywood case is exquisite.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnna8452

It was soo good!

Posted12/25/2013
Pros lipstick, wonderful
I love the packaging but clearly what you want to know about is the lipstick after I put on a hydrating lipbalm I put on the lipstick and it was very smooth and had GREAT pigmentation I love this product you should DEFIENTLY GET IT!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatararunkel
Ohio
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

LOVE IT!

Posted01/29/2014
The color is gorgeous and it last all day! Definitely will be buying more!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarbonovox

Great Lipstick

Posted01/11/2014
The lipstick is great-it is replacing Exceptional Lipstick which doesn't seem to be available anymore. My only complaint is about the case-it is square and too big to fit into my lipstick holder.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatardiamondgirl7

A bit disappointed~~

Posted11/23/2013
I ordered this lipstick in Breathless, as it appeared nude online. However, it was a bit too pink for my skin tone. Also, I found it to be not as hydrating as I prefer. It seems to have a bit of 'drag' as I applied it. This is the only Elizabeth Arden product that I have tried and not been happy with! Their skincare is wonderful!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarLolabelle47
North Garden, VA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lip sticks with true color

Posted12/21/2013
The color is lovely in the tube, boring on the lips. Some drag, little light or shimmer...mundane. I expected far better.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnna55

Lush,Luxuious & Long Lating Lipstick!!!

Posted12/14/2013
Love this lipstick, the colors and how these lipsticks feels on your lips are fabulous!!!
I absolutely Adore the colors Red Door Red, Pink Vibrations & Honey!!!
Perfect long lasting, luxurious Lipsticks!!
Way to go Elizabeth Arden! You are the BEST!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarArvel111

Lives up to its name

Posted11/24/2013
Has a lovely case. Does what it says it will do. Color is nice. I will probably use it a lot.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSweeney
Holland, Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Best lipstick ever

Posted11/19/2013
Been wearing this color for years. Only color that doesn't turn on me. Moisturizers the lips as well. Please don't ever discontinue. I order 5 to 6 at a time, making certain I don't run out. Somewhat costly, but well worth it! When it comes to lipstick and lip colors, Elizabeth Arden is number 1 in my book.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwendi65
near chicago
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Superior moisture that lasts.

Posted11/03/2013
My lips look fuller and the color stays longer than any other EA lipstick. I selected Red Door Red and lightly applied it has that great pop of color that lasts during the day. Wish less emphasis was on the case and packaging to keep the product price down.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPili
Saint Marys, GA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Long lasting color!!!

Posted11/01/2013
I love the Pink Vibration's color. I use it everyday, it's a happy color. I play tennis year around and my playmates always ask what brand of lipstick I use because the color stays for the whole 2 hours. That means, I drink water very often and the color is always there.
I have been using this color for over 20 years, never been disappointing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Moisturizing Lipstick
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarLittleDEB
Age:55 to 64

Purchased the lip pencil and lipstick

Posted09/14/2013
I went home right away and applied the lip pencil and lipstick that was guaranteed to last 12 hrs. I loved the color however after 1 hour, I had no colour left on my lips. I will be returning both products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>