Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lip Gloss or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Multidimensional, moisture rich formula provides lips with long-wearing, vibrant color and brilliant shine. Infused with mango and shea butters to condition and help lock in moisture, and Maxi-Lip to plump the appearance of lips. Packaged conveniently with built-in mirror for on-the-go application.Clinically and dermatologist tested.Maxi-Lip is used under the authorization of Sederma, Inc.
Overall rating:
4.615 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarsparklelips
Age:25 to 34

Different!

Posted07/08/2014
I'm not a lip gloss fan. I never buy it. The only time I will try it is when I get in a beauty box. I received a bottle of this in one of my subscriptions. It came in the Petal shade. I love it! It's really glittery and shimmery, which scared me because I thought my lips would look like a disco ball. It doesn't look like that on, though. Comes out as very shiny and just nice. Really great shade, it's almost a nude. It is sticky so don't wear it if you are giving kisses. It will live glitterly lip prints on whatever you touch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNaenae516
Dallas
Age:45 to 54

Great Lip Gloss

Posted06/28/2014
Love the colors. Feels good!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarNancyann
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Good lip gloss but...

Posted03/23/2014
...it is not that different from less expensive glosses you can buy at the drug store. There is a slight fragrance reminiscent of cotton candy which is very pleasant. It is very sticky which helps it last long, still not enough bang for the expensive buck
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGibsongirl1901
PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great gloss!

Posted03/16/2014
This gloss is awesome, the texture is smooth and light, goes on beautifully. Many colors to choose from and moisturizing too. The case is lovely, there is a hint of vanilla that replaces the awful taste in the old gloss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSwan14

Luscious lips

Posted01/11/2014
This gloss makes my lips feel and look luscious. The color is beautiful and subtle. I can use it alone or as an addition to another base color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnamedujour
Tulsa OK
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best lip gloss there is

Posted11/24/2013
The glosses are great on their own, but I sometimes use then as a "sealer" for the Elizabeth Arden lipstick. Not only does it give another color layer to the lipstick, which I can switch up however I like, but I can eat and drink and still have lipstick on afterward. The lip gloss extends the life of the lipstick significantly, it widens the color palette of the lipstick I have on hand, and it looks great!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandySue
Florida
Age:55 to 64

Perfect Shade & Consistency

Posted12/29/2013
This is my second purchase of the Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss. The color is perfect for me and it goes on smoothly with no tackiness at all. Stays put. Will reorder again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAwshua
Geelong, VIC, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Great for troubled lips

Posted11/04/2013
This lip gloss is my ultimate daily bff. I do not make the time to do much as far as makeup or beauty before rushing out of the door but this is always within easy reach to ensure my lips are at their best. I have a severe problem with cracking and this gloss not only mositurises my lips but I can feel the plumping action without any adverse tingling or burning - a definite first! I am terrified of becoming lipless as I age so this gloss not only helps my lips but also my long term vanity. Cheers EA!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauraD

Beautiful!

Posted10/20/2013
I love Elizabeth Arden glosses. They feel great on and last hours. The colors are gorgeous as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmscj

beautiful

Posted11/10/2013
i am trying elizabeth arden for the first time and i bought 3 colors. this one is so beautiful on my skin. im dominican but have dark african american skin and this color is beautiful. the product has a great smell and goes on easy with the smooth applicator. i have been on the hunt for my fave gloss and i have recently bought 30 lip glosses from lancome to elizabeth arden to makeup forever and terry. but i must say that this gloss is at the top of the list. great job E.A
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLauraD

LOVE!

Posted10/20/2013
I love Elizabeth Arden glosses. They feel great on and last hours. The colors are gorgeous as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnna55
Northern Virginia
Age:55 to 64

Love this Lip Gloss!!!

Posted09/28/2013
I absolutely LOVE these Lip Glosses! I have now purchased my third one!! Passion Fruit is a beautiful and bold pink, Diamond works well plain on lips with all the gloss sparkle or on top of your favorite lipstick for shine, and Red Door Red is spectacular!!! I am sure to purchase more!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindyLou
Albany, NY
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love this Gloss

Posted09/15/2013
I bought this in "sweet pink" and love the color. I've gotten several compliments and will definitely buy again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHappyHealthyGranny
Moulton, AL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Looks & feels great

Posted09/09/2013
I just received it in the mail today so I have not had much time to test it out. However, it goes on smooth, allows you to remove smudges, and feels like a great moisturizer for your lips. I think I am going to really enjoy using it on a daily basis!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarArden10
Marco Island, FL
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Surprised

Posted08/14/2013
After reading all the reviews I could not wait to get this lip gloss. Unfortunately I felt it was sticky. I would love to return it but after trying it do not believe I can. I love the regular lipsticks and gave this a try but it is a NO for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJordynsBeauty
Idaho Falls
Age:45 to 54

The Ultimate Lipgloss

Posted07/20/2013
Everything you have been looking for and more. This lipgloss feels sensual on your lips, and your lips know it! Great depth of color, goes on easily and not sticky or tacky. You must try it, you will be sorry you waited so long.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDAFFY
Hudson Valley, New York
Age:55 to 64

Long Lasting Lip Color

Posted07/01/2013
Lip gloss goes on smooth, color lasts for hours, feels great on lips, not sticky which is a winner for me and makes lips feel smooth. Perfect Lip Gloss!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNenta
United States
Age:35 to 44

This is indeed a beautiful lip gloss!

Posted05/10/2013
This is a wonderfully hydrating, long-wearing gloss. It smells vanilla-y. It smooths on lips beautifully and is not at all sticky. It is packaged so elegantly and is definitely luxurious. Coral Kiss is a light peach shade with a little shimmer. It is quite glossy and reflects light to makes the lips appear fuller. Absolutely recommended!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly
Age:55 to 64

Feels great on lips

Posted06/14/2013
This lip gloss feels like a treatment and looks like a very pretty lip color. I like it very much.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Houston, TX
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Love this!

Posted05/25/2013
Gorgeous, moisturizing, long lasting color. What's not to love?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>