Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lip Gloss or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Multidimensional, moisture rich formula provides lips with long-wearing, vibrant color and brilliant shine. Infused with mango and shea butters to condition and help lock in moisture, and Maxi-Lip to plump the appearance of lips. Packaged conveniently with built-in mirror for on-the-go application.Clinically and dermatologist tested.Maxi-Lip is used under the authorization of Sederma, Inc.
Overall rating:
4.514 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(35 reviews) 35
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Huntsville, AL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

LOVE THIS!

Posted08/26/2015
I received a sample of this lip gloss from my mom. I immediately went to my local department store to purchase a full-size. However, this color was not offered in my area so I ordered on-line. I love the look, feel, and fragrance. My new favorite lip gloss!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Farmington, NM
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Could not believe the resilience

Posted07/01/2015
I've had many lip glosses throughout my life. Never one like Beautiful Color. This lip gloss is so shinny and the staying power is amazing. I went to bed with it on and woke up with shinny lips!
Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

Still can't find the perfect gloss

Posted03/07/2015
Color goes on lighter than it appears in the tube or in the picture. Looks nice and glossy, but is a bit too sticky for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Louisville, KY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Disappointing lip gloss

Posted02/25/2015
I was very disappointed in this lip gloss. It doesn't go on evenly but in globs and, although the color says Coral Kiss, it is actually pink - not coral! I've had much better luck with other brands that are actually cheaper.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Detroit
Age:45 to 54
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Lip Gloss EVER!

Posted12/10/2014
I have never been a fan of lip gloss as it feathers and comes off quickly. The only reason I tried EA glosses are because they were included in gift with purchase offers. This lip gloss is the best. It has enough color to more than tint the lips and feels wonderful on. It never feathers and lasts for hours.
I am a total convert!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
MA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

longer lasting glossy

Posted01/21/2015
I am satisfied about its longer lasting glossy so that I don't have to applied it again often.
However, the color ,red door red, I choose is more suitable for me if I were 10 years older.
I would like to try other colors next time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brooklyn, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lip gloss that really feels and looks great.

Posted12/27/2014
This is the first lip gloss that goes on smoothly and doesn't feel sticky. So far, I'm very satisfied with this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Winter Haven, FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

The perfect gloss

Posted11/10/2014
Stays on really well and is just the right red for my skin tone. Only issue is so much waste as it sticks around the rim.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

I loved this lip.

Posted08/27/2014
It's great this lip. Inside and outside. The colors EA are offering, are great too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34

Different!

Posted07/08/2014
I'm not a lip gloss fan. I never buy it. The only time I will try it is when I get in a beauty box. I received a bottle of this in one of my subscriptions. It came in the Petal shade. I love it! It's really glittery and shimmery, which scared me because I thought my lips would look like a disco ball. It doesn't look like that on, though. Comes out as very shiny and just nice. Really great shade, it's almost a nude. It is sticky so don't wear it if you are giving kisses. It will live glitterly lip prints on whatever you touch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas
Age:45 to 54

Great Lip Gloss

Posted06/28/2014
Love the colors. Feels good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Good lip gloss but...

Posted03/23/2014
...it is not that different from less expensive glosses you can buy at the drug store. There is a slight fragrance reminiscent of cotton candy which is very pleasant. It is very sticky which helps it last long, still not enough bang for the expensive buck
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great gloss!

Posted03/16/2014
This gloss is awesome, the texture is smooth and light, goes on beautifully. Many colors to choose from and moisturizing too. The case is lovely, there is a hint of vanilla that replaces the awful taste in the old gloss.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Luscious lips

Posted01/11/2014
This gloss makes my lips feel and look luscious. The color is beautiful and subtle. I can use it alone or as an addition to another base color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Tulsa OK
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best lip gloss there is

Posted11/24/2013
The glosses are great on their own, but I sometimes use then as a "sealer" for the Elizabeth Arden lipstick. Not only does it give another color layer to the lipstick, which I can switch up however I like, but I can eat and drink and still have lipstick on afterward. The lip gloss extends the life of the lipstick significantly, it widens the color palette of the lipstick I have on hand, and it looks great!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64

Perfect Shade & Consistency

Posted12/29/2013
This is my second purchase of the Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss. The color is perfect for me and it goes on smoothly with no tackiness at all. Stays put. Will reorder again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Geelong, VIC, Australia
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Great for troubled lips

Posted11/04/2013
This lip gloss is my ultimate daily bff. I do not make the time to do much as far as makeup or beauty before rushing out of the door but this is always within easy reach to ensure my lips are at their best. I have a severe problem with cracking and this gloss not only mositurises my lips but I can feel the plumping action without any adverse tingling or burning - a definite first! I am terrified of becoming lipless as I age so this gloss not only helps my lips but also my long term vanity. Cheers EA!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Beautiful!

Posted10/20/2013
I love Elizabeth Arden glosses. They feel great on and last hours. The colors are gorgeous as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

beautiful

Posted11/10/2013
i am trying elizabeth arden for the first time and i bought 3 colors. this one is so beautiful on my skin. im dominican but have dark african american skin and this color is beautiful. the product has a great smell and goes on easy with the smooth applicator. i have been on the hunt for my fave gloss and i have recently bought 30 lip glosses from lancome to elizabeth arden to makeup forever and terry. but i must say that this gloss is at the top of the list. great job E.A
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

LOVE!

Posted10/20/2013
I love Elizabeth Arden glosses. They feel great on and last hours. The colors are gorgeous as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>