Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Lip Gloss or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Multidimensional, moisture rich formula provides lips with long-wearing, vibrant color and brilliant shine. Infused with mango and shea butters to condition and help lock in moisture, and Maxi-Lip to plump the appearance of lips. Packaged conveniently with built-in mirror for on-the-go application.Clinically and dermatologist tested.Maxi-Lip is used under the authorization of Sederma, Inc.
Overall rating:
4.459 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes
User submitted photo

Moist Plump Ideal Lips

Posted05/25/2016
Pros luscious lips can be yours
If I don't wear any other makeup I put on lip gloss and this one is the best. So many lipsticks dry your lips. This really moisturizers them naturally. I lve the color too. It doesn't change like other products do.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

luscious

Posted02/13/2016
appreciate the quality and the luster!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

My Favorite Lip Gloss of all times

Posted09/14/2015
Great color, Great texture, Long wearing. You'll love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Very pretty color, a tiny bit pale

Posted09/02/2015
I like the consistency of this product, I do not care for the sponge applicator with the depressed center, makes for a messy application
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Very pretty color

Posted09/02/2015
I like the consistency of this product, I do not care for the sponge applicator with the depressed center, makes for a messy application
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

Smells like marshmallow

Posted09/02/2015
Very pale in color, washes me out but I passed it on to a friend that liked that look
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Huntsville, AL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

LOVE THIS!

Posted08/26/2015
I received a sample of this lip gloss from my mom. I immediately went to my local department store to purchase a full-size. However, this color was not offered in my area so I ordered on-line. I love the look, feel, and fragrance. My new favorite lip gloss!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Farmington, NM
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Could not believe the resilience

Posted07/01/2015
I've had many lip glosses throughout my life. Never one like Beautiful Color. This lip gloss is so shinny and the staying power is amazing. I went to bed with it on and woke up with shinny lips!
Love it!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar

Still can't find the perfect gloss

Posted03/07/2015
Color goes on lighter than it appears in the tube or in the picture. Looks nice and glossy, but is a bit too sticky for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Louisville, KY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Disappointing lip gloss

Posted02/25/2015
I was very disappointed in this lip gloss. It doesn't go on evenly but in globs and, although the color says Coral Kiss, it is actually pink - not coral! I've had much better luck with other brands that are actually cheaper.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
MA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

longer lasting glossy

Posted01/21/2015
I am satisfied about its longer lasting glossy so that I don't have to applied it again often.
However, the color ,red door red, I choose is more suitable for me if I were 10 years older.
I would like to try other colors next time.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Brooklyn, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lip gloss that really feels and looks great.

Posted12/27/2014
This is the first lip gloss that goes on smoothly and doesn't feel sticky. So far, I'm very satisfied with this product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Winter Haven, FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

The perfect gloss

Posted11/10/2014
Stays on really well and is just the right red for my skin tone. Only issue is so much waste as it sticks around the rim.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

I loved this lip.

Posted08/27/2014
It's great this lip. Inside and outside. The colors EA are offering, are great too.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:25 to 34

Different!

Posted07/08/2014
I'm not a lip gloss fan. I never buy it. The only time I will try it is when I get in a beauty box. I received a bottle of this in one of my subscriptions. It came in the Petal shade. I love it! It's really glittery and shimmery, which scared me because I thought my lips would look like a disco ball. It doesn't look like that on, though. Comes out as very shiny and just nice. Really great shade, it's almost a nude. It is sticky so don't wear it if you are giving kisses. It will live glitterly lip prints on whatever you touch
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Dallas
Age:45 to 54

Great Lip Gloss

Posted06/28/2014
Love the colors. Feels good!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatar
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Good lip gloss but...

Posted03/23/2014
...it is not that different from less expensive glosses you can buy at the drug store. There is a slight fragrance reminiscent of cotton candy which is very pleasant. It is very sticky which helps it last long, still not enough bang for the expensive buck
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Luscious lips

Posted01/11/2014
This gloss makes my lips feel and look luscious. The color is beautiful and subtle. I can use it alone or as an addition to another base color.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64

Perfect Shade & Consistency

Posted12/29/2013
This is my second purchase of the Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss. The color is perfect for me and it goes on smoothly with no tackiness at all. Stays put. Will reorder again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Luminous Lip Gloss
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Beautiful!

Posted10/20/2013
I love Elizabeth Arden glosses. They feel great on and last hours. The colors are gorgeous as well!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>