Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Color-true, high-pigment powder sculpts and defines the appearance of cheeks for a natural, radiant glow. The buildable, long-lasting formula is enriched with vitamins and antioxidants to help soothe and protect skin. Optical diffusers instantly blur the look of fine lines. Oil-free.
Overall rating:
4.571 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(28 reviews) 28
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLisabet

Natural color tones with staying power

Posted07/12/2015
I was very pleased with the staying power of this blush and the natural color blending. I was surprised however, that it lacked the depth of color I rather expected. Perhaps the "buildable" quality is a factor here, Normally this hasn't been required in the past, just a quick brush or two and it was enough. If the enrichment of the formula requires the "softer" appearance of the color, then indeed the "buildabie"factor would help. In summer heat/humidity it has excellent staying power. I would purchase this blush again!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpickylady
Houston
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Excellent blush

Posted05/23/2015
I love Elizabeth Arden powder blush. I bought the light pink and it just glides on and gives a very natural and soft look. By far the best blush for the money and will last a long time.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkadu
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Very Natural Looking

Posted01/08/2015
I just recently purchased this blush in the color Romantic Rose, #6. I love it. It looks very natural.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNevil87

Nice with the mouse make-up.

Posted02/03/2015
This blush goes on so well with the mouse make up. Makes a very complete looking professional look.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJamron
Delaware
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for all day blush

Posted02/01/2015
Love how it makes me look and stays with me all day. Plus it's great for dry skin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLonda
Hoopeston, IL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great for a Natural Look

Posted09/23/2014
Blush is the best I've ever worn! Goes on easy not too dark or cakey so it doesn't look like paint. Will continue to use this for many years to come.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMsDebbie
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted06/19/2014
Pros blush
This is not only one of the prettiest blushes/cheek colors I've used but definitely the best - as it cares for skin too! Color really lasts, applies easily and feels silky smooth. Gives me a healthy glow without appearing overdone. Makeup enriched with quality skin care ingredients? LOVE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkayjay1
New Orleans, LA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEAUTIFUL COLOR BLUSH-DRY SKIN'S BEST FRIEND

Posted06/11/2014
A BEAUTIFUL RICH COLOR THAT FLOWS ON EVENLY AND BLENDS WELL. STAYS ON, EVEN IF ONE DOES THAT BAD THING LIKE BEING TO TIRED TO REMOVE THAT MAKE-UP PROR TO GOING TO BED. WOKE UP THAT NEXT MORNING TO LOOK AS IF IT WAS JUST APPLIED. RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ALSO. LOVE THIS TOO MUCH!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

radiant color

Posted04/05/2014
product is easy to use and the color is beautiful
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatticake
Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great Color

Posted03/31/2014
This oil free blush is long lasting color! I needed a natural glow and I found it in this product. Thank you Elizabeth Arden for always provide quality products.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGoldy
Richardson, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love the Color

Posted03/09/2014
I love the Color and how smooth it goes on. Wish the compact was slightly smaller.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarEvie

Nice color

Posted03/09/2014
I prefer the Black model. The case is cute.
I wear very little makeup and love the understated color you achieve. It is very good for my self esteem . I am allergic to most makeup.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking blush

Posted01/04/2014
This blush goes on very well. It does not have shimmer in it but it does have a glow. It looks very natural. I bought the Romantic Rose and I am very happy with this product. One other thing, the color does not "turn" as the day goes on, it just looks great!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Intervene Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMeredith
New York
Age:35 to 44
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Their older blush was better

Posted12/18/2013
They changed the packaging and the ingredients and my Pink Pop was horrible. I used to use Pink Star 08 and that was the best blush I have ever used. This blush is chalky and matt, without multi-dimensional color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMerry
NYC
Age:35 to 44

Best Blush I Have Ever Used

Posted12/15/2013
The color and texture of the blush is great. It lasts a long time and does not leave clumps. Right now I use Pink Pop and think it is wonderful. I used Pink Star 08 before but it was discontinued (and that was great also).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBamafan4ever
Alabama
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love it

Posted01/02/2014
Great color! Stays on my skin almost all day. Does not emphasize wrinkles or creases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRuthie01
Woodbridge, VA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more
User submitted photo

Sunburst is the new Nars "O" shade!!!

Posted10/14/2013
WOW -- Sunburst is so very pretty! It looks like you spend an afternoon at the beach. Just a perfect shade of peachy-pink with a little shimmer. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReen
Idaho
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Perfect Color

Posted10/23/2013
The color was perfect and it lasts. Highly recommend it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindyO

Applies perfectly

Posted10/07/2013
The color is soft but applies effortlessly without reapplying.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSue13
Centerville Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Color change?

Posted06/29/2013
I have been using your blush for a while. I was using Berry Blush I see you changed your colors, so what color is the closest to the Berry Blush?
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>