Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Color-true, high-pigment powder sculpts and defines the appearance of cheeks for a natural, radiant glow. The buildable, long-lasting formula is enriched with vitamins and antioxidants to help soothe and protect skin. Optical diffusers instantly blur the look of fine lines. Oil-free.
Overall rating:
4.647 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(34 reviews) 34
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Northern NJ
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

My Favorite Blush Now

Posted04/14/2016
I have tried many other blushes, but recently decided to try E.A. after finding how much I like the foundation. I bought two shades- Blushing Pink which I love for it's natural look- perfect shade for my med. to fair complexion. The other shade was a rose, which is a bit darker and not as flattering. I love the texture and staying power of this blush-a little shimmer, but mostly glow.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Daleville, AL
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

will purchase again

Posted05/15/2016
My Mother got me using this product several years ago. I have sensitive skin but this product does not bother me. I will continue to use this product as long as it is available.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Victoria, TX
Age:65 or Over

Blush

Posted05/10/2016
I enjoy the color that this blush gives my face.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Camarillo, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Beautiful color

Posted03/04/2016
This is a beautiful blush. The formula looks and feels nice. It lasts. A little goes a long way. Will order again.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Orlando, FL.
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Perfect Tone of Blush!

Posted03/28/2016
I love this color its soft and not to bright just the right tone for any skin tone. So natural looking, and stays with you all day without having to refresh. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
OFallon IL
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

A nice change from creme blush

Posted03/26/2016
I'm enjoying using this blush. Have used your creme blush previously and like it. Decided to give this a try and am please with the even coverage and subtle color. Both type blushes are
very nice.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Natural color tones with staying power

Posted07/12/2015
I was very pleased with the staying power of this blush and the natural color blending. I was surprised however, that it lacked the depth of color I rather expected. Perhaps the "buildable" quality is a factor here, Normally this hasn't been required in the past, just a quick brush or two and it was enough. If the enrichment of the formula requires the "softer" appearance of the color, then indeed the "buildabie"factor would help. In summer heat/humidity it has excellent staying power. I would purchase this blush again!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Houston
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Excellent blush

Posted05/23/2015
I love Elizabeth Arden powder blush. I bought the light pink and it just glides on and gives a very natural and soft look. By far the best blush for the money and will last a long time.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Very Natural Looking

Posted01/08/2015
I just recently purchased this blush in the color Romantic Rose, #6. I love it. It looks very natural.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Nice with the mouse make-up.

Posted02/03/2015
This blush goes on so well with the mouse make up. Makes a very complete looking professional look.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Delaware
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for all day blush

Posted02/01/2015
Love how it makes me look and stays with me all day. Plus it's great for dry skin
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Hoopeston, IL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great for a Natural Look

Posted09/23/2014
Blush is the best I've ever worn! Goes on easy not too dark or cakey so it doesn't look like paint. Will continue to use this for many years to come.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted06/19/2014
Pros blush
This is not only one of the prettiest blushes/cheek colors I've used but definitely the best - as it cares for skin too! Color really lasts, applies easily and feels silky smooth. Gives me a healthy glow without appearing overdone. Makeup enriched with quality skin care ingredients? LOVE.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New Orleans, LA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEAUTIFUL COLOR BLUSH-DRY SKIN'S BEST FRIEND

Posted06/11/2014
A BEAUTIFUL RICH COLOR THAT FLOWS ON EVENLY AND BLENDS WELL. STAYS ON, EVEN IF ONE DOES THAT BAD THING LIKE BEING TO TIRED TO REMOVE THAT MAKE-UP PROR TO GOING TO BED. WOKE UP THAT NEXT MORNING TO LOOK AS IF IT WAS JUST APPLIED. RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ALSO. LOVE THIS TOO MUCH!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

radiant color

Posted04/05/2014
product is easy to use and the color is beautiful
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great Color

Posted03/31/2014
This oil free blush is long lasting color! I needed a natural glow and I found it in this product. Thank you Elizabeth Arden for always provide quality products.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Richardson, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love the Color

Posted03/09/2014
I love the Color and how smooth it goes on. Wish the compact was slightly smaller.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Nice color

Posted03/09/2014
I prefer the Black model. The case is cute.
I wear very little makeup and love the understated color you achieve. It is very good for my self esteem . I am allergic to most makeup.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking blush

Posted01/04/2014
This blush goes on very well. It does not have shimmer in it but it does have a glow. It looks very natural. I bought the Romantic Rose and I am very happy with this product. One other thing, the color does not "turn" as the day goes on, it just looks great!
 
Other Products I Recommend
Intervene Makeup Broad Spectrum Sunscreen SPF 15
4.8 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatar
New York
Age:35 to 44
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Their older blush was better

Posted12/18/2013
They changed the packaging and the ingredients and my Pink Pop was horrible. I used to use Pink Star 08 and that was the best blush I have ever used. This blush is chalky and matt, without multi-dimensional color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>