Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Color-true, high-pigment powder sculpts and defines the appearance of cheeks for a natural, radiant glow. The buildable, long-lasting formula is enriched with vitamins and antioxidants to help soothe and protect skin. Optical diffusers instantly blur the look of fine lines. Oil-free.
Overall rating:
4.455 / 5
4.5
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

WONDERFUL PRODUCT

Posted06/19/2014
Pros blush
This is not only one of the prettiest blushes/cheek colors I've used but definitely the best - as it cares for skin too! Color really lasts, applies easily and feels silky smooth. Gives me a healthy glow without appearing overdone. Makeup enriched with quality skin care ingredients? LOVE.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkayjay1
New Orleans, LA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

BEAUTIFUL COLOR BLUSH-DRY SKIN'S BEST FRIEND

Posted06/11/2014
A BEAUTIFUL RICH COLOR THAT FLOWS ON EVENLY AND BLENDS WELL. STAYS ON, EVEN IF ONE DOES THAT BAD THING LIKE BEING TO TIRED TO REMOVE THAT MAKE-UP PROR TO GOING TO BED. WOKE UP THAT NEXT MORNING TO LOOK AS IF IT WAS JUST APPLIED. RECEIVED MANY COMPLIMENTS ALSO. LOVE THIS TOO MUCH!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

radiant color

Posted04/05/2014
product is easy to use and the color is beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatticake
Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great Color

Posted03/31/2014
This oil free blush is long lasting color! I needed a natural glow and I found it in this product. Thank you Elizabeth Arden for always provide quality products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGoldy
Richardson, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love the Color

Posted03/09/2014
I love the Color and how smooth it goes on. Wish the compact was slightly smaller.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarEvie

Nice color

Posted03/09/2014
I prefer the Black model. The case is cute.
I wear very little makeup and love the understated color you achieve. It is very good for my self esteem . I am allergic to most makeup.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking blush

Posted01/04/2014
This blush goes on very well. It does not have shimmer in it but it does have a glow. It looks very natural. I bought the Romantic Rose and I am very happy with this product. One other thing, the color does not "turn" as the day goes on, it just looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMeredith
New York
Age:35 to 44
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Their older blush was better

Posted12/18/2013
They changed the packaging and the ingredients and my Pink Pop was horrible. I used to use Pink Star 08 and that was the best blush I have ever used. This blush is chalky and matt, without multi-dimensional color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMerry
NYC
Age:35 to 44

Best Blush I Have Ever Used

Posted12/15/2013
The color and texture of the blush is great. It lasts a long time and does not leave clumps. Right now I use Pink Pop and think it is wonderful. I used Pink Star 08 before but it was discontinued (and that was great also).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBamafan4ever
Alabama
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love it

Posted01/02/2014
Great color! Stays on my skin almost all day. Does not emphasize wrinkles or creases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGina99
Woodbridge, VA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more
User submitted photo

Sunburst is the new Nars "O" shade!!!

Posted10/14/2013
WOW -- Sunburst is so very pretty! It looks like you spend an afternoon at the beach. Just a perfect shade of peachy-pink with a little shimmer. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReen
Idaho
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Perfect Color

Posted10/23/2013
The color was perfect and it lasts. Highly recommend it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindyO

Applies perfectly

Posted10/07/2013
The color is soft but applies effortlessly without reapplying.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSue13
Centerville Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Color change?

Posted06/29/2013
I have been using your blush for a while. I was using Berry Blush I see you changed your colors, so what color is the closest to the Berry Blush?
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandee70
San Antonio, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

GREAT COLOR

Posted07/12/2013
Love the color, just what I was looking for. The consistency is great for dry skin.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTuppermore
KS
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking, everday blush!

Posted05/04/2013
I purchased this product in Sunblush. I was pleasantly surprised. This blush is very natural looking. The compact opens easily. The brush that is included is small, but I found that it works very well because it picks up a small amount of product. This blush should last a long time because it takes such a small amount. I was looking for a blush that would work everyday and I found it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarFKlady
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Small and doesn't apply well

Posted06/07/2013
I ordered this blush and was disappointed, cause the amount of blush inside the compact is small. When I opened the compact I saw a bigger section for the brush. Also when I applied to my face it doesn't stay on well and show the color. Too bad.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkaikai
Renton, WA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

look like a blushing bride

Posted05/27/2013
My sister uses this product. I could not keep my eyes off of her natural blush with such a glow. Thank you for helping me with the same glow and feeling of confidence.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatardtnj06YTGuru
United States
Age:45 to 54

Pink pop

Posted03/28/2013
I tried the pink pop and was surprised it was not that pigmented. i guess if you want a buildable blush it is ok. I think you can do better for less of a price point
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjoy330
Austintown, OH
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful color

Posted04/08/2013
I was so pleased with the Beautiful Color Radiance Blush. When I put it on, it was so natural looking. I've never had a blush that was this natural and yet gave me the color I needed.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>