Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Blush or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Radiance Blush

Beautiful Color fuses with care. Color-true, high-pigment powder sculpts and defines the appearance of cheeks for a natural, radiant glow. The buildable, long-lasting formula is enriched with vitamins and antioxidants to help soothe and protect skin. Optical diffusers instantly blur the look of fine lines. Oil-free.
Overall rating:
4.4 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(20 reviews) 20
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

radiant color

Posted04/05/2014
product is easy to use and the color is beautiful
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatticake
Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great Color

Posted03/31/2014
This oil free blush is long lasting color! I needed a natural glow and I found it in this product. Thank you Elizabeth Arden for always provide quality products.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGoldy
Richardson, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love the Color

Posted03/09/2014
I love the Color and how smooth it goes on. Wish the compact was slightly smaller.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarEvie

Nice color

Posted03/09/2014
I prefer the Black model. The case is cute.
I wear very little makeup and love the understated color you achieve. It is very good for my self esteem . I am allergic to most makeup.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking blush

Posted01/04/2014
This blush goes on very well. It does not have shimmer in it but it does have a glow. It looks very natural. I bought the Romantic Rose and I am very happy with this product. One other thing, the color does not "turn" as the day goes on, it just looks great!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMeredith
New York
Age:35 to 44
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Their older blush was better

Posted12/18/2013
They changed the packaging and the ingredients and my Pink Pop was horrible. I used to use Pink Star 08 and that was the best blush I have ever used. This blush is chalky and matt, without multi-dimensional color.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMerry
NYC
Age:35 to 44

Best Blush I Have Ever Used

Posted12/15/2013
The color and texture of the blush is great. It lasts a long time and does not leave clumps. Right now I use Pink Pop and think it is wonderful. I used Pink Star 08 before but it was discontinued (and that was great also).
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBamafan4ever
Alabama
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Love it

Posted01/02/2014
Great color! Stays on my skin almost all day. Does not emphasize wrinkles or creases.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGina99
Woodbridge, VA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more
User submitted photo

Sunburst is the new Nars "O" shade!!!

Posted10/14/2013
WOW -- Sunburst is so very pretty! It looks like you spend an afternoon at the beach. Just a perfect shade of peachy-pink with a little shimmer. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarReen
Idaho
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Perfect Color

Posted10/23/2013
The color was perfect and it lasts. Highly recommend it.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCindyO

Applies perfectly

Posted10/07/2013
The color is soft but applies effortlessly without reapplying.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSue13
Centerville Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Color change?

Posted06/29/2013
I have been using your blush for a while. I was using Berry Blush I see you changed your colors, so what color is the closest to the Berry Blush?
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandee70
San Antonio, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

GREAT COLOR

Posted07/12/2013
Love the color, just what I was looking for. The consistency is great for dry skin.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTuppermore
KS
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Natural looking, everday blush!

Posted05/04/2013
I purchased this product in Sunblush. I was pleasantly surprised. This blush is very natural looking. The compact opens easily. The brush that is included is small, but I found that it works very well because it picks up a small amount of product. This blush should last a long time because it takes such a small amount. I was looking for a blush that would work everyday and I found it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarFKlady
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Small and doesn't apply well

Posted06/07/2013
I ordered this blush and was disappointed, cause the amount of blush inside the compact is small. When I opened the compact I saw a bigger section for the brush. Also when I applied to my face it doesn't stay on well and show the color. Too bad.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkaikai
Renton, WA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

look like a blushing bride

Posted05/27/2013
My sister uses this product. I could not keep my eyes off of her natural blush with such a glow. Thank you for helping me with the same glow and feeling of confidence.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatardtnj06YTGuru
United States
Age:45 to 54

Pink pop

Posted03/28/2013
I tried the pink pop and was surprised it was not that pigmented. i guess if you want a buildable blush it is ok. I think you can do better for less of a price point
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjoy330
Austintown, OH
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful color

Posted04/08/2013
I was so pleased with the Beautiful Color Radiance Blush. When I put it on, it was so natural looking. I've never had a blush that was this natural and yet gave me the color I needed.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarabby13
Bisbee.AZ
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Not as expected

Posted04/06/2013
Pros can i return this item
The picture showed a more frosted or shimmery color. The color is very flat, so I'm very disappointed, I have very oily, sensitive skin, and the blush was abrasive to my cheeks.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Radiance Blush
This review is fromBeautiful Color Radiance Blush.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSUZANNE
vale,nc
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes
User submitted photo

blush

Posted03/04/2013
LOVE ALL THE PRODUCTS I WOULD JUST LIKE TI HAVE MY FREE PRODUCTS......FREE GIFTS
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.