Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop View All or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara

Beautiful Color fuses with care.This multi-dimensional mascara immediately volumizes, lengthens and curls the appearance of lashes for an eye-opening look that lasts all day. Powered by a triple peptide complex, this clump free, flake free formula protects lashes and is clinically proven to enhance the look of lash length, density and curl with continued use.**Based on US clinical study on 30 women over 4 weeks.92% of women saw volumized, lifted and longer-looking lashes.****Based on a US home use consumer test on 105 women aged 18-60 over 4 weeks.Clinically, dermatologist and ophthalmologist tested.
Overall rating:
4.385 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJennM88
Florida
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
User submitted photo

Favorite Mascara

Posted10/21/2014
I am very particular with my lashes and have tried several different mascaras. I only need one application, it doesn't clump, easy to apply, and the brush is fantastic- the reason why I think it works so well. I have fairly long, thick lashes so they clump easy, but this brush has tons of tiny little bristles that really catch and separate each individual lash. They make them look very full, long, healthy, and natural looking.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Pampers and Protects

Posted06/19/2014
GREAT product. Not only do my sparse eyelashes instantly appear fuller and longer, this mascara pampers and protects - enriched with quality yet gentle ingredients. LOVE!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcece
Ventura, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Fabulous!

Posted07/16/2014
Thank you Elizabeth Arden! Let me say...as a professional Esthetician This mascara is FABULOUS! It is a marvelous blue with GLAM factor, great coverage AND lash lengthening support. This is the Perfect mascara! I will purchase these in quantity for my personal stash! Thanks E. Arden!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarArlene12
Lancaster, NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Great color!!!

Posted07/01/2014
I wanted a blue mascara to go with my blue eyeliner. When I discovered a new one by E.A., I was eager to try it! I used it about 3 or 4 times so far and really like it. I love the color, Ocean Blue. The mascara texture is good as well, and I have not had any problems with smearing or running. This should be a permanent addition to the mascara line and I propose you add other colors as well. Purple and green would be good! I would buy them for sure!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarcoqumi
socal
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

nice color, easy to apply

Posted06/30/2014
easy to remove, would buy again.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarConley46
Garland, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

mascara works well

Posted06/09/2014
just like this product so I use it
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAriadna7
Fort Lauderdale,FL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

What a great mascara

Posted05/13/2014
On top of the beautiful color it lengthens adds volume and does not smudge.What else would you want in a mascara? I wish this company came out with a new color every season.I am a big fan of color mascaras.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarBrunette

Handle too long.

Posted05/10/2014
The handle is too long and the cube at the end is too large. And the brush diameter is really small. Just ungainly to use. Prefer the sample size. The mascara itself is wonderful,doesn't smudge and is easy to remove.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDixie1
Washington, DC
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Peptides really work!

Posted03/23/2014
I'm on my 4th tube and my cousin on her 3rd. My naturally long and full lashes became noticeably more so after continued use. My lashes actually sweep my eye glasses and I have to move my glasses down my nose! My cousin's lashes are also longer and thicker. It's the triple peptides. It's like vitamins for your lashes. I will not use another mascara, ever. Elizabeth Arden better keep this one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenkit
Tampa Bay, FL
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Nice everyday mascara

Posted03/21/2014
Finally a mascara that does not over dry or make your lashes fall out! It is comfortable for all day wear and comes off easily at night.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosie01
Rochester, NY
Age:65 or Over

great for enhancing eyelashes

Posted04/05/2014
made my eyes look bright and very pretty
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarKaye
Aurora Colorado
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Dry and brush not adequate

Posted02/25/2014
The brush included in this product was not the same as when purchasing in store. It was as if it went into the reject pile at the manufacturers. I ordered 2; they both had this kind of brush. The mascara was dried and flaky, both tubes. I have flecks of mascara all over my cheeks when I use it. I will not order on line again. It is as though you use this as a place to get rid of your old stuff or that which did not pass inspection.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSallyWally

Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara

Posted02/08/2014
This is a great mascara. It really volumizes the eyelashes.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarMZSheryl7
Chicago
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

It's not waterproof

Posted12/14/2013
I looked like a raccoon at the end of the day. It needs to be waterproof. I am not happy with this product. Money wasted!!! Overall, my product arrived on time and well packaged.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcynthia
Bellflower, CA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Mascara EVer!

Posted10/05/2013
I tried this mascara and now it's my favorite. it makes my lashes thick with only a couple of strokes not to mention long length.
i really do recommend it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkingping
Great Bend, KS
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

color Lash Enhancing Mascara

Posted08/20/2013
The mascara goes on easliy with out clumping, and my lashes look so good. I give this product five stars!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarArden10
Marco Island, FL
Age:65 or Over

Love this mascara

Posted08/14/2013
I really like this mascara. I am on my second one. Makes my lashes appear longer without drying them out. Love it!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHarriet46
Michigan
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Mascara I have had

Posted06/15/2013
This mascara does exactly what the description says. immediately volumizes,lengthnes and makes eyelashes look thick does not appear on top of lids like every other mascara I have owned I have found the mascara I will use from now on.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly
Age:55 to 64

Love it!

Posted06/14/2013
At my age I want healthy, naturally beautiful looking lashes rather than the heavy application of mascara look. This mascara gives me the look I want and has treatment benefits as well. People notice my eyes, not my mascara. Love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Lash Enhancing Mascara
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarKathyMac053
Rochester, WA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Not what I had hoped.

Posted06/09/2013
This product causes my very sparse and light eyelashes to clump. I have also noticed that my eyes water a bit for a few minutes after application.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>