Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Eyeliner or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Spring 13 Color Collection: New York in Bloom New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at Elizabeth Arden.

Spring 13 Color Collection: New York in Bloom New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil

Go bold this spring. Dramatize your eyes with a single stroke of vibrant, high-pigment color. Our rich formula goes on smooth and easy. For a soft, smoky look, apply on the inner rim of your eyes and enjoy the effect. Online Exclusive! FREE Glam Cosmetic Clutch with New York in Bloom $50 purchase.
Overall rating:
4.75 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(8 reviews) 8
Customer reviews for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
Review 1 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFae11
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Bloom Bold Eye Pencil

Posted11/07/2013
Soft, creamy, but not too soft eye pencil. Goes on easily. Great liner to really intensify lashes and eye color (regardless of color). Very pleased with this purchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPatricia808
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Rich pigment and easy to apply!

Posted09/03/2013
Rich pigment. Very smooth application which is so very important for the delicate skin of our eyelids. I am very happy the the quality of the product. I found it very easy to remove. I plan to repurchase.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarTiffiny
CA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Good

Posted08/11/2013
Haven't used but looks the same as pic.
Pencil is very short but very thick
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTilly
Age:55 to 64

Good go-to color

Posted06/14/2013
This eye pencil is easy to use and is my go-to color. Makes lashes look thick, is easy to remove and goes on smoothly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMillie
Indiana
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Chubby Eye Pencil

Posted03/27/2013
I have the "chalk" color and I use just a very thin line above darker eye liner on top lid and just below dark liner on lower lid. It makes your eyes pop.
Wish it wasn't a "limited edition" item.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlaurenamichele
New York, NY
Age:25 to 34

Perfect Pretty Pearl

Posted04/29/2013
Shimmery, but still naturally glowing. A great alternative to a dark smoky eye or loading on glittering liner, since this Eye pencil still makes a lovely statement.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnicky
new york ,ny
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

eyes

Posted03/31/2013
Pros good
good buy perfect eyeliner and brighter.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for New York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil
This review is fromNew York in Bloom Bold Eye Pencil.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarnicky
new york ,ny
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

eye make up

Posted03/16/2013
Pros glade i order it.
this is a very good buy. it does with it say make my eyes look open. would buy again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.