Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Face BrushesTools or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set

Elizabeth Arden Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set

This multi-purpose five-piece set of professional brushes offers everything you need for a flawless makeup application. Includes 5-luxe brushes for face, eyes and cheeks. In a black quilted satin case.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Review 1 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCONNIESH

Great brushes

Posted08/30/2014
These brushes are of superior quality! The satin bag is exceptional as a carrying case with individual compartments for each brush, with room for more brushes and cosmetics.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshopgirl
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

essential brushes

Posted11/24/2013
Nice set of travel makeup brushes in quilted bag. Something that would have added a touch of class would have been replacing a generic zipper with the Red Door zipper. The Red Door zipper appeared on 2 of my free gift bags so it would seem easy enough to add it to the bag that I actually purchased to give it the EA style.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPamela36
Wisconsin
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great brush set!

Posted11/11/2013
Love the brushes, so soft & effective! The case is fantastic, too. Great quality!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarSunny9
United States

Worst Quality, Hairs Fall Out

Posted04/24/2013
I bought this set about 6 months ago. The hairs from each and every brush fall out since first use. The brushes look quite different from the pictures. Cheap . I bought them because I saw all the five star reviews but I really don't understand how you could call these brushes "good". They are horrible.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRichieRich615

Great Brushes

Posted11/05/2012
This is a wonderful set of very professional brushes which make applying makeup a breeze.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarElllie

Great Brushes!

Posted09/16/2012
They look great. And I love the cheek brush. It's SO useful.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarbigapplelady

Hairs fall out

Posted09/18/2012
Tried the lg. brush and several hairs immediately fell out. Tried the the eye brow brush and it was so soft it could not be used for application.
Pretty but worthless.
And I use and like other E.A. Products.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatargezzabell
New Jersey
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great set of brushes

Posted08/05/2012
Was looking for a new set of brushes. Elizabeth Arden had just what I was looking for. Every brush you could ever need.!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Elizabeth Arden Brush Essentials 5-Piece Set
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaggie

fantastic bushes

Posted05/26/2012
This is what I want. The blush brush is big enough for the cheeks. I also like the pouch and the other four brushes. Four of the brushes are made of authentic hair except the eyeliner. They are enough for your daily makeup of eyes and cheeks. I love them so much!!! Also the price is really good. You know only a blush brush of other brands can be more expensive than this 5-piece set.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.