Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Foundation or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8

A lightweight, oil-free, multi-benefit formula that gives skin a firmer, smoother look and feel. Reflects light to soften the look of fine lines. With SPF 8 to shield from sun damage.
Overall rating:
4.593 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(27 reviews) 27
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGloryB
Colorado
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Love it

Posted07/29/2014
I have been using the makeup for nearly 50 years. Disappointed when my store didn't carry it anymore. Glade you still have it on line.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarannd
Sahuarita, AZ
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Natural Coverup

Posted07/29/2014
The Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup by Elizabeth Arden is so natural and smooth looking. The secret behind the outstanding finish, is to find the right color for your skin. When you do that others will not be able to see that you have makeup. My color is Honey - I hope they never discontinue this one. I alternate between this makeup and EA's Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup also in Honey.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcarol87

my favorite makeup

Posted07/26/2014
I love this foundation - it flows on so smoothly, and gives a slightly moist finish - not matte. . A tiny bit goes a long way. Have used it for years. Couldn't find it at Dillards so had to order on line. Hope it goes on forever and ever.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarelmyself

Love this!

Posted07/03/2014
Great product, very lightweight but excellent coverage. My favorite.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJenny27
Clarksville, TN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for my skin which is dry.

Posted06/01/2014
I have used this product since 1982 with the colors changing every so often which confuses me since I am not sure which one replaces it but with he help of consultants have been able to find the right color for me each time it has changed. Everything I tried broke my skin out until my Dermatologist suggested that I use Elizabeth Arden foundation to see if that would help. It worked great & I have been using it ever since then. I also had my daughter use it when she was old enough to start using make up & it works well for her also.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSams

Love this product!

Posted01/26/2014
I have enjoyed this product for more than 10 years. Especially like it because of its smooth, natural finish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkutzie123
SAUK RAPIDS, MN.
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

EASY TO PUT ON- SMOOTH

Posted12/22/2013
I HAVE USED THIS MAKE UP FOR OVER 10 YEARS AND WILL NEVER CHANGE.... KEEP MAKING THIS PRODUCT.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKateC1
Pittsburgh, PA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

It is truly a Flawless Finish

Posted12/14/2013
I have been using the Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup for many years. Even though I no longer work, I can not give up the best makeup I have ever used. My skin stays soft and silky even in the cold winter weather. I love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHarley14
Carolina
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Great for any age

Posted12/12/2013
Using Arden since my 20's..now 61. I ride a Harley plus have a T Top sports car and my skin looks younger than my age. Thanks Arden
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLori67
St. Paul , MN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

I am allergic to many things and this is perfect for me!

Posted12/02/2013
I have used this for years and and love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJERRY
Point Harbor, NC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great product

Posted11/21/2013
I have been using this make-up for more years than I care to mention and have always loved it. I probably need a new color now that I am almost 81 years old, but this one still suits me fine and the shade is still good so why change?
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avataroombaby

Very Drying

Posted09/21/2013
Wanted a light easy foundation for summer. I am 65 years old and have always had dry skin. I found this to be too drying, too runny, didn't cover flaws. Threw it out and went back to Ceramide Plump Perfect Makeup.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarCheryllovesElizabeth
Morristown, Tennessee
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Does not cover as well as I thought

Posted08/11/2013
I am returning the product. It has a bad odor and I also didn't like the coverage it gave. May have just ordered the wrong thing for my skin type, but the product itself is old and smells rancid.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSandee70
San Antonio, TX
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Awesome for dry skin, and mature skin

Posted07/20/2013
I have used Lancome for years, and found this foundation to cover well and moisture. I am still not sure of uplifting.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShanel

Light with good coverage

Posted07/17/2013
I recently purchased Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup and are very pleased with the results. This product will always be part of my makeup needs.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMissBarb
Indiana
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Flawless, natural look!

Posted06/18/2013
I have worn Flawless Finish Bare Perfection for years. I love the way it blends perfectly with my skin tone. It provides a smooth natural oil free finish! I would highly recommend this product to anyone!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPearl22
Michigan, USA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Excellent product

Posted06/10/2013
By far the best foundation! I would highly recommend it to everybody. After a long search and trying other high end products, I will stay with this foundation. The best!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHWinUS
Columbus, OH
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Truly flawless

Posted03/23/2013
I have used this product for many years because I love the texture and finish.
It stays 'flawless' on the skin for many hours.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnancy40

Radiant Face

Posted01/24/2013
I went to the cosmetic counter to get a sample of this makeup. I have read of it's many good reviews, so i gave it a shot. The first time I wore this makeup, my girlfriend from work complimented how my skin looked polished and if i did anything new. That was the winning ticket for me. I noticed after I put this makeup on that my skin looked more even toned and my friends compliment made me sure this is the makeup for me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Bare Perfection Makeup Suncreen SPF 8
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJessie
Cincinnati, Ohio
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for aging skin

Posted01/11/2013
Over the years I have tried many different foundations. Once I discovered Eliz Arden I was hooked. It helps make my skin seem smoother and more supple.
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>