Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Powder or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder

This ultra-light formulation gives skin a silky-smooth finish. Flawless look lasts all day: wont cake or settle into fine lines. Perfect over foundation or alone for touch-ups throughout the day.For All Skin TypesSheer CoverageMatte Finish
Overall rating:
4.731 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(26 reviews) 26
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Best Pressed

Posted04/29/2016
This is, by far, the nicest pressed powder I have ever used. It stays fresh and the puff is so much better than any other (first class) of the brands. The compact is quite classy. Mirror is great. Best of all, the powder leaves my skin with a very soft look. Thank you EA.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Syracuse, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Flawless finish

Posted12/15/2015
This product literally takes the redness out of my skin tone and makes it look flawless. I love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
NB, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Excellent coverage

Posted12/12/2015
Smooth finish, beautiful case.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Colorado
Age:45 to 54

Nice But a Bit Not Enough Coverage

Posted09/20/2015
I never wear liquid or cream foundation, but I like powder to even out my skin tone and reduce shine. This powder is nice and great with my sensitive skin. It is not a foundation powder however. Too lightweight and not enough coverage. But great for touch-ups in my bag. Also--the applicator seems a bit flimsy. Need a better sponge-type applicator.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Best Pressed Powder Ever!

Posted06/10/2015
This is the best pressed powder I have EVER used!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatar
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Finish Ultra smooth Pressed Powder

Posted12/29/2014
I got my order today and so disappointed to received the package with all the powder scattered on the whole box, and all the contents was half full and so damage. I wish they packed it along with the freebies where it could be safer. :-( It's a great product but I will return it.
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Smooth and light powder

Posted11/02/2014
This powder is great to wear anywhere and everywhere. It has a VERY smooth consistency that works even for uneven skin tone.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
New Orleans, LA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great product

Posted10/25/2014
I love this powder. I use it all the time throughout the day to get rid of shiny feel and look. The only thing is that when the shipment arrived, the powder was damaged and I had to mail it back. I am ordering another one for sure!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Texas
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Perfect coverage

Posted09/28/2014
I Love this powder. It covers great and stays on all day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Carlsbad, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Silky smooth

Posted09/24/2014
I love this product because it gives me a smooth, silky finish to my face without drying it out.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

"truly flawless skin"

Posted05/25/2014
This product is truly amazing! After applying the powder, my skin looks flawless. So many people asked me what powder I was using!!!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Sherrills Ford, NC
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Excellent quick smooth and cover!

Posted05/05/2014
Great to keep in the pocketbook for a quick smooth and cover! Love the product!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lovely!

Posted03/16/2014
This powder is so smooth and radiant, I love it. Beautiful new compact design too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great product

Posted04/19/2014
I love the Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder, I am on the go all the time doing book events and book signings. Using Elizabeth Arden makeup makes my job easier because once I apply it it stays on all day. Great product.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
TN
Age:45 to 54

By far one of the best powders I've tried!

Posted02/25/2014
Absorbs excess shine without looking paste-y or turning orange. Does NOT sink into pores, lines or wrinkles. I've heard the term "light diffusing" before, but rarely found any products which lived up to that claim. This powder truly does. It is awesome on my aging-still-wants-to-be-a-teenager skin. Highly recommended!!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Oswego, Illinois
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Excellent Product

Posted12/24/2013
I'm very happy with my Flawless Finish face powder. It is so velvety and light, and goes on so smoothly. It looks and feels wonderful on my face. In fact, I am ordering another one, so I can keep one on my dressing table, and one in my purse. Thank you. Patricia Rippeth
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Charlotte, NC
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Perfect for dry skin

Posted10/05/2013
Pros compact
I was always get disappointed with foundations and compacts.....it looks heavy on my skin and natural face was not seen. This one is amazing, I loved it. I went to a party in the evening with lil touch up and fell in love with it......my skin was glowing, flawless finish and look. I recommend this to my friends....
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great Product

Posted09/15/2013
I have used this makeup for quite a few years. I have rosacea and it is one of the few makeups that I have found that is not a trigger for me.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Augusta GA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Perfectly sets the foundation.

Posted09/01/2013
The pressed powder perfectly sets the
foundation without looking or feeling
caked on or dry. I love it. I
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Face Powder Compact

Posted07/13/2013
Luxurious, wonderful powder in a beautiful gold case. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to enhance their complexion.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>