Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Powder or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder

This ultra-light formulation gives skin a silky-smooth finish. Flawless look lasts all day: wont cake or settle into fine lines. Perfect over foundation or alone for touch-ups throughout the day.
Overall rating:
4.938 / 5
4.9
 / 
5
(16 reviews) 16
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJindo123

"truly flawless skin"

Posted05/25/2014
This product is truly amazing! After applying the powder, my skin looks flawless. So many people asked me what powder I was using!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarolyn123
Sherrills Ford, NC
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Excellent quick smooth and cover!

Posted05/05/2014
Great to keep in the pocketbook for a quick smooth and cover! Love the product!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGibsongirl1901
PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Lovely!

Posted03/16/2014
This powder is so smooth and radiant, I love it. Beautiful new compact design too.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAuthorJeannieEneh7

Great product

Posted04/19/2014
I love the Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder, I am on the go all the time doing book events and book signings. Using Elizabeth Arden makeup makes my job easier because once I apply it it stays on all day. Great product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHamilton7
TN
Age:45 to 54

By far one of the best powders I've tried!

Posted02/25/2014
Absorbs excess shine without looking paste-y or turning orange. Does NOT sink into pores, lines or wrinkles. I've heard the term "light diffusing" before, but rarely found any products which lived up to that claim. This powder truly does. It is awesome on my aging-still-wants-to-be-a-teenager skin. Highly recommended!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBerty
Oswego, Illinois
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Excellent Product

Posted12/24/2013
I'm very happy with my Flawless Finish face powder. It is so velvety and light, and goes on so smoothly. It looks and feels wonderful on my face. In fact, I am ordering another one, so I can keep one on my dressing table, and one in my purse. Thank you. Patricia Rippeth
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBhavana
Charlotte, NC
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Perfect for dry skin

Posted10/05/2013
Pros compact
I was always get disappointed with foundations and compacts.....it looks heavy on my skin and natural face was not seen. This one is amazing, I loved it. I went to a party in the evening with lil touch up and fell in love with it......my skin was glowing, flawless finish and look. I recommend this to my friends....
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLisa520

Great Product

Posted09/15/2013
I have used this makeup for quite a few years. I have rosacea and it is one of the few makeups that I have found that is not a trigger for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfeliner
Augusta GA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Perfectly sets the foundation.

Posted09/01/2013
The pressed powder perfectly sets the
foundation without looking or feeling
caked on or dry. I love it. I
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMooker

Face Powder Compact

Posted07/13/2013
Luxurious, wonderful powder in a beautiful gold case. Highly recommended to anyone who wants to enhance their complexion.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMASPA
Philadelphia, PA
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Perfect setting powder.

Posted05/28/2013
I use the translucent over my FF sponge on foundation to set it and also add a bit of a matte effect. It finishes the whole look every morning. Just falls exactly where its needed without giving buildup. It also works as a perfect base for blush.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarelleno

Excellent for touch ups during the day

Posted04/12/2013
I have shiny skin *hangs head*. This pressed powder is exactly what I need to battle the foe of a shiny T zone around the mid day mark. I do find that it works better for me if I apply with a large brush but an excellent product overall and I carry it with me in my purse.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon

Excellent powder

Posted01/16/2013
This powder is very fine and never looks cakey. It goes on smoothly and lasts all day for me. I don't need to do a lot of touch-ups when I use it. It does not look shiny. I use the medium and I think the color is very natural looking. Another big plus is I do not notice a heavy fragrance.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFran5
Rivervale, NJ
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

have sensitive skin & have used this for many years. Very pleased with the product.

Posted02/05/2013
I reordered the above item, but you sent your new packaging,which is too large for my small pocketbook!
Apparently you no longer make the above size !!! Very disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanette74

Nice feel

Posted12/31/2012
First time purchasing this powder, very nice and light.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Ultra Smooth Pressed Powder
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarrosey

really good for a natural look

Posted05/02/2012
Like this product because I can apply it really fast and it's not a caked on look.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.