Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Top Rated or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara

Dramatically thickens lashes as it separates and defines. Smudgeproof. Lasts all day.
Overall rating:
4.818 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarDiamond26
Tampa, FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great Mascara, Needs a Better Brush

Posted07/18/2014
This product works great on my eyes however, you need to create a better brush. It makes my lashes look short and I find myself reaching for a brush from a different company's mascara that I ran out of just to apply it. I would've given this a 5 if it wasn't for the problem with the brush. Please update this product with a better brush.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSkinSoPicky
SF, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

No Eye Irritation

Posted12/18/2013
Tried both drugstore and dept. store brands. Don't have a problem with paying for something that works, and this works! Doesn't irritate my eyes; long lasting, and stays put, but removes easily when I want to take it off. My sweetie has commented on how beautiful my eyes are when I DO wear it!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMariep24
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Mascara that Elizabeth Arden has!

Posted08/11/2013
Simply Amazing! After wearing this mascara, I had someone ask me if I was wearing fake eyelashes!! I have very thin/short lashes, and it definitely does the job of making them thick and beautiful! Definitely a loyal buyer to this product;started using it 2 years ago, and it's the only mascara I'll buy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardallas1debbie
Dallas, TX
Age:55 to 64

Big Flirty Full Eyelashes!

Posted08/13/2013
This is the only mascara I will use. It lasts longer and gives you the results you want in half the time. Even at my age, 64, I get complement after complement about my beautiful eyelashes.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLoveLizArden
Clinton Township, MI
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Lovely lashes!!

Posted07/24/2013
Have been using this mascara for a couple of years now and it's the greatest. I am up in years and my lashes still look full and have a pretty good length. Love the stuff!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMAAAA
Pasadena, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Does NOT run!!!

Posted05/05/2013
This is the best mascara that I have found! I have trouble with mascaras flaking and/or running and this one does neither!
The only bad thing is that this is the only place that I can find it----thus, I'm afraid that it is being discontinued!!!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSallyWally

Maximum Volume Mascara

Posted11/03/2012
Elizabeth Arden has always made good mascaras.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Georgia
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

No Clumps

Posted11/26/2012
This mascara doesn't clump but separates and defines lashes and stays put. Very easy to apply without being messy.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkellyro

Deliveres as promised

Posted11/03/2012
I need a waterproof mascara that won't flake after a few hours. This is great!! Full lashes that last all day!!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLulu80
Boxford, MA
Age:55 to 64

Dark, great definition and great volume

Posted10/20/2012
This mascara makes my lashes really dark, separate and full. I was surprised at what a difference it made. I have tried a ton of mascaras and none has made the difference that this one has. It gives me very dark lush looking lashes. I think you would love it as much as I do, particularly if your lashes are not as lush and thick as they used to be.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Maximum Volume Mascara
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDusty

Enhances your Lashes

Posted05/21/2012
Pros natural looking, long lasting, gives definition and separation to lashes
This is a very good mascara. It defines and separates and does not clump. It goes on quickly, stays on all day and into the evening. It does not show up underneath my eyes. It is pretty easy to remove when I am ready. I love the fact that they carry it in Black/Brown. That shade gives me a more natural look but still gives me great looking lashes!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.