Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Eyeliner or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Brow shaper and eyeliner in one. Brush on brows for soft, natural shaping. Also doubles as an eyeliner - wet or dry - for a dramatic effect.
Overall rating:
4.841 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(44 reviews) 44
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarUrma49
Coast of Massachusetts
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best eyeliner around.

Posted06/23/2015
It's not easy to find a good cake eyeliner these days. When I began to use make-up, I always used cake liner and an artist brush. Fine for many years, but recently, hard to find. So glad to have a fine Arden product, that does the job nicely!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarardentfant
Palm Springs, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

A Best-of-Brow

Posted06/19/2015
Like other reviewers, I have tried numerous eyebrow products in an attempt to fill out my thinning brows. Most of the products work just ok. This one is actually really great. I love the color, it's just perfect for my brows. It goes on nicely & stays all day. But, I think all of the cosmetic companies that sell this type of product, do need to rethink the tiny packaging. Us ladies like the look and feel of a luxurious, abundant product, despite the 'tiny' area covered (brows). I would suggest a 'long-line' box with a nice long rectangle of the product, & with a couple regular sized eyebrow & liner brushes--not such teensy beensy brushes that have to be struggled with, peered at, & so on. Again, just because the area covered is small, doesn't mean that the tools can or should be downsized as well. Everyone does that, including the recently departed you know who. & she was criticized for it as well. And that's my only crit of this product. Arden if you catch on to what I am saying you will outsell everyone with the correctly sized product and brushes, as the substance of this product is really great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpickylady
Houston
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great brow powder

Posted05/23/2015
After trying several brands of pencil and powder brow shapers I finally found one that is perfect. The blonde shade is perfect and can be applied as a filler in bare spots and a shaper and softened with a brow brush. Easy to apply and work with.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkadu
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Best Brow product EVER!!

Posted01/08/2015
I have been using this product in the color Soft Blonde #01, for a year. I love it! It goes on well with the little brush provided. The color is very natural looking. I use it every day. It looks like it'll last me another 4 years.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarvicki100

Excellent Product !!!

Posted01/26/2015
This is exactly what I have been looking for. I virtually have no eyebrows and with this product it looks like I do and it looks very natural. Wish I had found this months ago.
Thank you !!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTrayci6768
Columbia SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Eyebrow Powder

Posted01/10/2015
I have been using this for 20 years, wouldn't use anything else, love it!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatartlrader121
Erie, PA
Age:45 to 54

Stays in place.

Posted11/27/2014
My teenage daughter taught me how to use this product (wet and dry). Since I have thinning eyebrows it has been difficult to find a brow product that fills in the sparse areas. I have always tried to make my brows match. She told me that your brows "are not twins, they are sisters."
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPocahantus

Great on light eyebrows

Posted06/10/2014
Nice color that lasts without looking heavy or fake. I have used brown powder eyeshadow that also works very well. I like this product but the
gold box is way to heavy for air travel. The gold box products and all of the heavier packaging should be removeable for travel.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPAULA39
HILTON HEAD SC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

VERY SMOOTH

Posted07/19/2014
LOOKS JUST RIGHT AFTER APPLY IT TO EYE BROW.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarelmyself

Easy to use

Posted07/03/2014
Very easy to use with brushes provided. Good subtle coverage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaui8516

Definitely worth my money

Posted05/09/2014
The color lasts for many hours unlike some other brands.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMari87
Oklahoma City, ok
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Easy to apply

Posted05/05/2014
Soft blonde is a great brow color for blondes, & looks natural. Also, this product lasts a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCactuslover
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great Product

Posted04/27/2014
I have been using this product for years, cheaper on your site than in retail stores....only complaint is that after time, the top lid comes off the box....this is my first "gold" box, so perhaps this won't happen......
This stays on my brows all day, even in the Arizona heat!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

excellent coloy payoff

Posted03/29/2014
it goes on smoothly without flaking and lasts all day. color payoff is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuzyq17
Avon, Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful eyebrows

Posted03/29/2014
Easy to use and pretty much mistake proof. Makes your eyebrows look natural and shaped. Used soft blonde which seems to work well with not only my darker blond hair but also tried it on my sister's brows and they all have brown hair. I love this product because it simple to use and the results are great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkadu
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great brow shaper found!

Posted02/08/2014
I'm so glad that I found a better replacement for the brow shaper that I was using that was discontinued.
I tried Elizabeth Arden Brow Shaper in Soft Blonde and I like this color better. It's not as harsh. It goes on great with the little brush provided.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarValry
British Columbia, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Perfect for Blondes

Posted02/05/2014
Be a blonde and try getting the proper colour "pencil" it is impossible; mostly too dark. Also with pencils, most of the time you end up looking like a racoon.
I use the soft blonde colour and it is perfect for me.
I use the eyeliner option as well and think I look natural and not "made up" A fabulous product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDeltan
Mississippi Delta
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Only brow powder I'll use

Posted12/14/2013
I've been using EA's brow shaper nearly every day since the 1970s. I used to try other brands but always pitched them after a couple of days -- nothing has measured up to the quality of the EA product. The powder is the key: It goes on like silk, and I can feather out the line with a cotton swab for the most natural brow appearance. It lasts me all day; I never have to reapply.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCath

Great Product

Posted12/01/2013
I'm so pleased with this product. My eyebrows consistently look better than they have in a long time. With my old product, it was always hit or miss. Love this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarZiandara

Brow shaper

Posted09/05/2013
Great color - looks natural - does not smear or disappear quickly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>