Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Eyeliner or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Brow shaper and eyeliner in one. Brush on brows for soft, natural shaping. Also doubles as an eyeliner - wet or dry - for a dramatic effect.
Overall rating:
4.84 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(50 reviews) 50
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar
Eastern Shore, MD
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

It's perfect! Almost.

Posted04/24/2016
I've used this product for a long time; I love it, best brow help I've ever tried, it's perfect! This was a replacement of my used-up one. It came in a new form, shiny gold metallic case. OK, fine, as long as it is the same, who cares? However, the wonderful little brush handles are also shiny metallic, and of course, small--so now very difficult to hold and use! I put tape around the little handle to give it some tactile help, but gee whiz, pretty is as pretty does, and gold metallic brush handles don't work!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
UK
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

The absolute BEST brow shaper/liner/shadow

Posted01/18/2016
I'm 60 with medium coloured blonde hair. After many years of binning brow pencils, brow wax/shadow compacts, etc., I came across this "Soft Blonde" Intrigue Brow Shaper Eyeliner 5 years ago and it is perfect in every way. I also use it as a fantastic eye shadow as it is becoming increasingly difficult to find a good shade natural MATTE shadow; (for some strange reason I get a bad reaction to any eyeshadow with even a hint of "shimmer" in it) I have grey-blue eyes that look very blue when wearing this! Please don't ever change anything about this fantastic product, it is just wonderful and a great size compact for the make-up bag. Thank You :-)
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
San Jose, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Best Brush-on Brow Color on the Market

Posted12/23/2015
It's been getting more & more difficult to find brush on brow color so I was so glad to find this product. As it turns out, it is the best I've ever used (and I've tried about every brand at this point). Thank you Elizabeth Arden!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
grifton, n.c. 28530
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

easy to enhance your brows

Posted12/08/2015
looks great on your brows. not harsh or bold. your brows look so natural. the shaping and color will get you a lot of compliments. fix your brows in the morning and forget them the rest of the day.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Great color

Posted10/21/2015
I like the color and texture.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Alameda, CA
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Brow color

Posted09/23/2015
I have used this product for years and the brushes and the ease it takes to apply has always appealed to me. I brush on the color and then swipe my finger across it to soften the look a bit and it lasts all day. Much better than greasy sticks. Highly recommend for a nice brow look.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Connecticut
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great for eyebrow color

Posted09/16/2015
Nice color and the brush is very nice. Easy to use and draw a straight line over your eyebrows.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Coast of Massachusetts
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

The best eyeliner around.

Posted06/23/2015
It's not easy to find a good cake eyeliner these days. When I began to use make-up, I always used cake liner and an artist brush. Fine for many years, but recently, hard to find. So glad to have a fine Arden product, that does the job nicely!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Palm Springs, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

A Best-of-Brow

Posted06/19/2015
Like other reviewers, I have tried numerous eyebrow products in an attempt to fill out my thinning brows. Most of the products work just ok. This one is actually really great. I love the color, it's just perfect for my brows. It goes on nicely & stays all day. But, I think all of the cosmetic companies that sell this type of product, do need to rethink the tiny packaging. Us ladies like the look and feel of a luxurious, abundant product, despite the 'tiny' area covered (brows). I would suggest a 'long-line' box with a nice long rectangle of the product, & with a couple regular sized eyebrow & liner brushes--not such teensy beensy brushes that have to be struggled with, peered at, & so on. Again, just because the area covered is small, doesn't mean that the tools can or should be downsized as well. Everyone does that, including the recently departed you know who. & she was criticized for it as well. And that's my only crit of this product. Arden if you catch on to what I am saying you will outsell everyone with the correctly sized product and brushes, as the substance of this product is really great.
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Houston
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great brow powder

Posted05/23/2015
After trying several brands of pencil and powder brow shapers I finally found one that is perfect. The blonde shade is perfect and can be applied as a filler in bare spots and a shaper and softened with a brow brush. Easy to apply and work with.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Excellent Product !!!

Posted01/26/2015
This is exactly what I have been looking for. I virtually have no eyebrows and with this product it looks like I do and it looks very natural. Wish I had found this months ago.
Thank you !!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Columbia SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Eyebrow Powder

Posted01/10/2015
I have been using this for 20 years, wouldn't use anything else, love it!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Erie, PA
Age:45 to 54

Stays in place.

Posted11/27/2014
My teenage daughter taught me how to use this product (wet and dry). Since I have thinning eyebrows it has been difficult to find a brow product that fills in the sparse areas. I have always tried to make my brows match. She told me that your brows "are not twins, they are sisters."
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatar

Great on light eyebrows

Posted06/10/2014
Nice color that lasts without looking heavy or fake. I have used brown powder eyeshadow that also works very well. I like this product but the
gold box is way to heavy for air travel. The gold box products and all of the heavier packaging should be removeable for travel.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
HILTON HEAD SC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

VERY SMOOTH

Posted07/19/2014
LOOKS JUST RIGHT AFTER APPLY IT TO EYE BROW.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Easy to use

Posted07/03/2014
Very easy to use with brushes provided. Good subtle coverage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

Definitely worth my money

Posted05/09/2014
The color lasts for many hours unlike some other brands.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Oklahoma City, ok
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Easy to apply

Posted05/05/2014
Soft blonde is a great brow color for blondes, & looks natural. Also, this product lasts a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great Product

Posted04/27/2014
I have been using this product for years, cheaper on your site than in retail stores....only complaint is that after time, the top lid comes off the box....this is my first "gold" box, so perhaps this won't happen......
This stays on my brows all day, even in the Arizona heat!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

excellent coloy payoff

Posted03/29/2014
it goes on smoothly without flaking and lasts all day. color payoff is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>