Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Eyeliner or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Beautiful Color Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner

Brow shaper and eyeliner in one. Brush on brows for soft, natural shaping. Also doubles as an eyeliner - wet or dry - for a dramatic effect.
Overall rating:
4.811 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(37 reviews) 37
Customer reviews for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Review 1 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarPocahantus

Great on light eyebrows

Posted06/10/2014
Nice color that lasts without looking heavy or fake. I have used brown powder eyeshadow that also works very well. I like this product but the
gold box is way to heavy for air travel. The gold box products and all of the heavier packaging should be removeable for travel.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPAULA39
HILTON HEAD SC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

VERY SMOOTH

Posted07/19/2014
LOOKS JUST RIGHT AFTER APPLY IT TO EYE BROW.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarelmyself

Easy to use

Posted07/03/2014
Very easy to use with brushes provided. Good subtle coverage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMaui8516

Definitely worth my money

Posted05/09/2014
The color lasts for many hours unlike some other brands.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMari87
Oklahoma City, ok
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Easy to apply

Posted05/05/2014
Soft blonde is a great brow color for blondes, & looks natural. Also, this product lasts a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCactuslover
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great Product

Posted04/27/2014
I have been using this product for years, cheaper on your site than in retail stores....only complaint is that after time, the top lid comes off the box....this is my first "gold" box, so perhaps this won't happen......
This stays on my brows all day, even in the Arizona heat!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

excellent coloy payoff

Posted03/29/2014
it goes on smoothly without flaking and lasts all day. color payoff is excellent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuzyq17
Avon, Ohio
Age:45 to 54
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Beautiful eyebrows

Posted03/29/2014
Easy to use and pretty much mistake proof. Makes your eyebrows look natural and shaped. Used soft blonde which seems to work well with not only my darker blond hair but also tried it on my sister's brows and they all have brown hair. I love this product because it simple to use and the results are great!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkadu
Batavia, NY
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Great brow shaper found!

Posted02/08/2014
I'm so glad that I found a better replacement for the brow shaper that I was using that was discontinued.
I tried Elizabeth Arden Brow Shaper in Soft Blonde and I like this color better. It's not as harsh. It goes on great with the little brush provided.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarValry
British Columbia, Canada
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Perfect for Blondes

Posted02/05/2014
Be a blonde and try getting the proper colour "pencil" it is impossible; mostly too dark. Also with pencils, most of the time you end up looking like a racoon.
I use the soft blonde colour and it is perfect for me.
I use the eyeliner option as well and think I look natural and not "made up" A fabulous product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDeltan
Mississippi Delta
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Only brow powder I'll use

Posted12/14/2013
I've been using EA's brow shaper nearly every day since the 1970s. I used to try other brands but always pitched them after a couple of days -- nothing has measured up to the quality of the EA product. The powder is the key: It goes on like silk, and I can feather out the line with a cotton swab for the most natural brow appearance. It lasts me all day; I never have to reapply.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCath

Great Product

Posted12/01/2013
I'm so pleased with this product. My eyebrows consistently look better than they have in a long time. With my old product, it was always hit or miss. Love this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarZiandara

Brow shaper

Posted09/05/2013
Great color - looks natural - does not smear or disappear quickly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBecao
Carrollton, TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Good brow shaper

Posted08/17/2013
I bought this brow for my daughter, she loves it very much, it is very easy to have good shape and natural brow. I am going to order one for me
Be
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBetsy
Sacramento, CA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

great product and coverage yet too dark

Posted08/08/2013
I love the product, only a little on the brush gives excellent coverage. My only problem, hence the four stars, the color appeared lighter online, so I have too dark of a product. :(
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcookie48
Flagstaff, Arizona
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Beautiful strong colors

Posted06/22/2013
I really Love this Brow Shaper Eyeliner. The Pigment is very dark (i got the ebony) It does not smear and wears very well, I have tried many others and this one is the Best.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarEmmy44

Great, except be wary on color

Posted07/05/2013
Fawn color is nothing like its name. It is not a light brown nor reddish brown. EA color fawn seems to be almost black and goes on darker than their color brunette.
Aside from color, the product is good especially wet as an eyeliner as it stays on and does not crack.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarsazzygurl100
Marion, IL
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great for any type of skin

Posted06/18/2013
I had used this brow powder before. It was not available where I originally purchased it. I loved it so much that I found it online and immediately ordered it. It is long lasting and the color is a perfect match. So easy to apply for perfect brows.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarwendi65
near chicago
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

very easy to shape brows !

Posted06/15/2013
covers the bare spots in my brows beautifully. Would like better guidelines for color choice. I bought sable, a little on the dark side but getting used to it and loving it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Beautiful Color Brow ShaperEyeliner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarbrun

good product

Posted05/04/2013
It is great! Stays on, good color, etc.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>