Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Foundation or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup

This airy cloud of color goes on light and covers imperfections just enough while letting your skin breathe. It gives natural-looking coverage with a translucent finish.
Overall rating:
4.827 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(52 reviews) 52
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMargie147
San Bernardino, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great product

Posted12/08/2014
I have used Elizabeth Arden Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup for MANY years and love it! I'm so glad it is still being manufactured, as it is the only one I want to use, and it works beautifully. Goes on very smoothly, leaves a nice finish (especially for "aging" skin) and doesn't have a "makeup" look at all.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSue19
Scottsdale, AZ
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Best I Have Ever Used

Posted11/27/2014
I found the product by accident over 25 years ago and am still using it. I use a small makeup sponge to smooth it on. Flawless look I love. So little covers so much. You will love it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIrene56
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Smooth & Light

Posted11/19/2014
This foundation goes on very smooth and light. It lasts a long time!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamm

feels great going on, it is so light.

Posted09/22/2014
I have never liked a heavy makeup and when I discovered this a few years ago I have never changed. Read an article recently on how makeup ages and a mousse in a pump bottle not exposed to air constantly, is the longest lasting.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpwntek58
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Perfection!

Posted06/29/2014
I have had problem skin since adolescence; since wearing this makeup, I have received repeated compliments on my 'beautiful skin'!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDino17
Las Vegas, NV
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love this foundation!

Posted08/05/2014
This is the perfect foundation for a hot or humid climate as it is light and breathable while evening skin tone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrc47

A fluffy little puff from heaven

Posted08/02/2014
Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup lives up to its name: it give good coverage while feeling very light. It goes on very smoothly with little drag on the delicate skin near the eyes and has good staying power and a little goes a long way. It is quite delightful to use. I have used it for some years and have been very pleased with the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCummer
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Simply Perfect Mousse Makeup

Posted03/15/2014
I have been using The Simple Perfect Mousse for years. Need a match with the new line now. mousse make up is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnne50
Northern Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Excellent foundation

Posted03/15/2014
I live this beautiful mousse makeup. I've used it for over 24 years and have no desire to try anything else. The makeup is light and transperant. It makes your skin look amazing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarsweetie
oklahoma,city
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

loved this mousse

Posted02/24/2014
i used mousse for years can no longer find dark tones,for ladies of color',please bring back one dark tone.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlin52

excellent

Posted03/26/2014
sheer, nice coverage
leave skin feeling soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNaomi28
northern Illiois
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Ever!

Posted01/20/2014
Best makeup I have ever used. Very easy to apply and gives a natural look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjthomas
Springfield, VA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Light and full coverage

Posted02/13/2014
I love this light, fluffy mousse. It has great coverage, not oily, just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBridgetB
St. Louis, mo
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

PERFECT

Posted02/08/2014
I've used this for 20 years and love it, it's shear and light but gives me full coverage. I like a foundation that gives me a natural look and this does it for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSantos
San Jose, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Nice and smooth

Posted01/21/2014
Mousse makeup goes on smoothly; however, you really need to shake the bottle well, otherwise, liquid and mess are what you will deal with. Will use but not on a regular basis.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarShani
Phoenix, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Superior

Posted12/04/2013
This is incredible face and body makeup that looks like naturally flawless skin and lasts until it's removed. I wish I'd found it years ago. Love it!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLeen23

GREAT for me!

Posted12/23/2013
I love this makeup. I have used this for years and I hope they never discontinue this item!
Light and great coverage....love it!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarVickie28
New York, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Excellent Face Make-up

Posted12/01/2013
I love this mousse because it is lightweight, and yet covers all facial discoloring easily. I apply it with a sponge, and wash it off easily with a liquid facial soap. There are a variety of tones to choose from, so it is easy to find your complexion match, from fair to dark. Moreover, your face does not have the appearance of wearing make-up because it is lightweight, and the colors displayed on the screen are pretty accurate so that you can choose a good match for your complexion.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJudy8
Bluffton, SC
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Looks natural

Posted11/17/2013
I have been using this mousse make-up for more years than I can remember. My sister recommended it to me and she still uses it also. It gives good coverage and is easy to apply without lines or streaking. I hope you never discontinue this product.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcars
Pittsburgh PA
Age:65 or Over
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Great coverage

Posted10/30/2013
Have used for years. It is light on skin but covers well. The only foundation I use
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>