Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup

Flawless Finish Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup

This airy cloud of color goes on light and covers imperfections just enough while letting your skin breathe. It gives natural-looking coverage with a translucent finish.
Overall rating:
4.81 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(58 reviews) 58
Customer reviews for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Review 1 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeeDee17

Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup

Posted06/30/2015
Easily applied, good coverage without looking "made up."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJLew
Nashua, NH
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Long-time favorite

Posted06/23/2015
I've used this makeup for almost 30 years. Even though my skin has changed with age, Flawless Finish works beautifully. It never cakes or looks "fake."
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarVeldi
Fort Myers, Florida
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Goes on smooth

Posted05/03/2015
I use a sponge to apply the Flawless Finish Mousse , it goes smoothly and gives a natural light finish.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKissable2
Arizona
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes
User submitted photo

On the go Makeup

Posted03/19/2015
This is convenient and economical with just one quick spray, enough to cover my face and be on my way. No fuss, no mess.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRoxy
Tennessee
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

I love this makeup! Psoriasis friendly.

Posted01/05/2015
I get psoriasis flare ups on my face mostly during winter. I had tried numerous makeup lines (from drug stores to high end boutiques) hoping to find something that would not dry my skin, made it flake (sorry if it sounds too graphic) and irritate it at the same time. I had almost given up on finding a product that would work for me.
Until one day i bought one of the Elizabeth Arden's Flawless Finish mousse (Summer shade) just for the heck of trying something else. I wasn't expecting anything. As soon as i put it on it went on smoothly, i only needed a little bit. The makeup covered the psoriasis red areas beautifully, it did not sting my skin nor did i experience any itch....and the color blended on my skin so well, it truly looked flawless, dewy, natural. I didn't even feel it, unlike other cakey products that can feel like plaster. After 8 hours of wearing it i noticed my skin wasn't dry nor flaky. It did need a bit of a touch up but my skin looked and felt great! For once i have found the right makeup for me!!! My self confidence is back and i am thankful to have found such a high quality makeup.
I will keep purchasing your product, please keep the formula the same! I highly recommend it to every lady i know.
Thank you for such a GREAT product, keep up the good work!!!!!!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKylady
Brandenburg, Ky
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Wonderful

Posted02/16/2015
I have used Elizabeth Arden Mousse makeup for years...maybe I'm telling my age but I love it. It always keeps my skin in great condition winter or summer. It's really a light, not heavy, makeup. I would recommend it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMargie147
San Bernardino, CA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great product

Posted12/08/2014
I have used Elizabeth Arden Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup for MANY years and love it! I'm so glad it is still being manufactured, as it is the only one I want to use, and it works beautifully. Goes on very smoothly, leaves a nice finish (especially for "aging" skin) and doesn't have a "makeup" look at all.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSue19
Scottsdale, AZ
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Best I Have Ever Used

Posted11/27/2014
I found the product by accident over 25 years ago and am still using it. I use a small makeup sponge to smooth it on. Flawless look I love. So little covers so much. You will love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIrene56
Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Smooth & Light

Posted11/19/2014
This foundation goes on very smooth and light. It lasts a long time!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamm

feels great going on, it is so light.

Posted09/22/2014
I have never liked a heavy makeup and when I discovered this a few years ago I have never changed. Read an article recently on how makeup ages and a mousse in a pump bottle not exposed to air constantly, is the longest lasting.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpwntek58
San Diego, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Perfection!

Posted06/29/2014
I have had problem skin since adolescence; since wearing this makeup, I have received repeated compliments on my 'beautiful skin'!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDino17
Las Vegas, NV
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Love this foundation!

Posted08/05/2014
This is the perfect foundation for a hot or humid climate as it is light and breathable while evening skin tone.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrc47

A fluffy little puff from heaven

Posted08/02/2014
Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup lives up to its name: it give good coverage while feeling very light. It goes on very smoothly with little drag on the delicate skin near the eyes and has good staying power and a little goes a long way. It is quite delightful to use. I have used it for some years and have been very pleased with the product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCummer
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:10-15 minutes

Simply Perfect Mousse Makeup

Posted03/15/2014
I have been using The Simple Perfect Mousse for years. Need a match with the new line now. mousse make up is great.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnne50
Northern Virginia
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

Excellent foundation

Posted03/15/2014
I live this beautiful mousse makeup. I've used it for over 24 years and have no desire to try anything else. The makeup is light and transperant. It makes your skin look amazing.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarsweetie
oklahoma,city
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

loved this mousse

Posted02/24/2014
i used mousse for years can no longer find dark tones,for ladies of color',please bring back one dark tone.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlin52

excellent

Posted03/26/2014
sheer, nice coverage
leave skin feeling soft
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNaomi28
northern Illiois
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Best Ever!

Posted01/20/2014
Best makeup I have ever used. Very easy to apply and gives a natural look.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjthomas
Springfield, VA
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:15 minutes or more

Light and full coverage

Posted02/13/2014
I love this light, fluffy mousse. It has great coverage, not oily, just right.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Flawless Finish Mousse Makeup
This review is fromFlawless Finish Mousse Makeup.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBridgetB
St. Louis, mo
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

PERFECT

Posted02/08/2014
I've used this for 20 years and love it, it's shear and light but gives me full coverage. I like a foundation that gives me a natural look and this does it for me.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 3 next>>