Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Makeup or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Elizabeth Arden Lip Definer

Elizabeth Arden Lip Definer

This automatic self-sharpening lip pencil glides on smoothly to give lips long-lasting definition.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Lip Definer
Review 1 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeeDee42
Hollywood, Florida
Age:65 or Over

Love it

Posted07/12/2013
This is a great lip liner.Long lasting,and easy to use.really defines lips well.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDyanate
Phoenix AZ & San Francisco CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

a true Red!

Posted07/06/2013
Hard to find a true red liner, goes on smooth, never smears or runs...love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarmanateegirl
Palma Sola, Florida
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Arrived Broken

Posted05/18/2013
Arden products are consistently based on the latest research for keeping skin glowing and youthful. Unfortunately, my latest product arrived with the tip out too far and broken. Happily, the customer representative is sending me a return mail label, so I can get an undamaged one. She was pleasant and professional.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSusieTN
Memphis, TN
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Great for defining your lips

Posted03/26/2013
First, I never have to worry about having a sharpener handy. Second, it goes on so smoothly. And, lastly good color selection.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarpamBakbh
Glen Rock, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great lip liner

Posted02/09/2013
I have tried just about every lip liner and I love this one. Great texture and assortment of colors.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJindo123

defines lips very well

Posted01/22/2013
The lip liner is smooth not clumpy! Love the color and it blends very well with the color of my lipstick.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarLinda37

Good liner, but skimpy quantity

Posted01/09/2013
I like this liner because it goes on so easily and stays on the lips. However, there is way too little of it for the cost. I twisted a brand new wand all the way out and was disappointed that there was less than half an inch of product in the wand. And, I could not wind it back down so had to very carefully apply it so that it would not break off. I only got about a week's worth of use (5 applications) out of the liner. Not a good value.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Lip Definer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarfelineflirt
Keller Texas
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:Less than 5 minutes

The best lip liner available!

Posted09/21/2012
I have used this lip liner for many years and have never found a better product. This is the absolute top of the line as far as lip liners go!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCrs122

Perfect True Color

Posted10/23/2012
I was very happy to see that the color of the liip definer when it arrived was a real match with what appeared on line when making the order. Goes on great and matches the lipstick I ordered perfectly.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkitzie30

VERY satisfied customer !!!!

Posted10/06/2012
Always READY !!! easy to use and carry in my makeup bag. The ONLY RED available
in ANY make up brand . Hope Elizabeth Arden continues manufacturing it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSuep100
Los Angeles
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

Great lip definer/liner

Posted07/18/2012
I've used everything from MAC to Chanel and I find this to be my favorite liner.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Lip Definer
This review is fromLip Definer.
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarhb1983cb
NW OHIO
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone
Time Spent Putting on Makeup:5-10 minutes

goes on smoothly

Posted06/23/2012
After trying many other brands, this pencil is the best. It goes on smoothly and doesn't pull my skin or leave skips.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.