Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Our Summer Loves or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer

Visible Difference Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer

Skin can benefit from a wake-up call in the morning. Our retexturizing primer helps you put your best face forward with a proven blend of botanical boosters and Vitamin A. Skin instantly looks fresher and makeup goes on smoother.
Overall rating:
4.824 / 5
4.8
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Review 1 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjerjev2
Pembroke Pines, FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Not Shiny

Posted06/23/2014
I got this product first as a sample. It is not shiny and it makes your skin feel smooth and soft. Love it very much.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMSDEBBIE
Los Angeles
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

BEST PRIMER ANYWHERE!

Posted06/21/2014
Pros primer, dry skin
This primer is soooo much better than the competition. YES, even those popular brands described as hydrating. Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer does what it claims to do and more.
*Just a tiny amount lasts all day!
*Applies easily, gentle to even my sensitive skin - and smooths out imperfections
*Moisturizing formula leaves face feeling soft and luxurious with a more youthful appearance
*Quality ingredients
*Makeup stays in place
You could pay more, but why?
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDino17
Las Vegas, NV
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

My favorite primer!

Posted08/05/2014
I have tried so many primers and this is my absolute favorite! It is light and creamy and makeup just glides on over the primer and stays.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJadeUSA
Arizona
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

A Small Dot goes a Long Way

Posted03/17/2014
I simply love this primer. Everything slides on and stays on for a while and there's no shine for combo-skin or oily skin either. Thanks EA for a wonderful product.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarWendySRQ
Sarasota, FL
Age:45 to 54
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful

Posted02/20/2014
This product not only makes you skin feel smooth it really erases fine lines when applied under foundation.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSherryA01
taylorsville, nc
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

smooth skin

Posted02/09/2014
The serum makes my skin more soft and smooth. I really don't wear much makeup, mostly on my eyes. but it smoothes skin.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMel55
Tulsa, OK
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great Product

Posted01/08/2014
Love the way this feels under everything! Makeup looks good all day with no touch-ups!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarKatydid

Awesome product

Posted12/28/2013
This primer is great, even for "mature" skin like mine (I am 66). It reduces the appearance of pores, which plague aging skin, and it makes skin so smooth. Moisturizer and foundation go on like soft butter. I've tried two other primers that just didn't work, so I wasn't interested in gambling on another, but I received a trial sample and was completely sold on this product, so I purchased it. A little goes a long way, too.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLada
Warwick, Rhode Island
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

I love this Product!

Posted11/04/2013
I use Visible Difference Primer everyday. Sometimes I put make up on over it and sometimes I don't. This Primer makes my skin feel so soft and the feeling lasts for hours.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanaSVF
Tennessee
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

5 Stars for Mature Skin

Posted08/10/2013
I am an older customer with very sensitive skin. This product does exactly what it says it should do. Within a couple of minutes, my skin looks and feels great! The added bonus is that it does not irritate my skin nor does it produce break-outs. This is one of my three "go to" Elizabeth Arden products.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarshewrites

Primer Succeeds

Posted08/09/2013
I'm looking for a replacement for EA's Velva moisture film, which was discontinued. (Boo hoo!) This seems to work okay, but I'll be trying some of the other new Visible Difference lotions to see which might work best. And non-EA products, too.
Bright idea: you should offer travel sizes of your products on a mix-and-match basis as a reward for making a purchase.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBJBigSpring
Big Spring, Texas
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Best Ever

Posted05/17/2013
Can't live without this since the first time I used it. Reduces the amount of makeup you needs to use and keep face moist and smooth all day.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarEmmagirl
Los Angeles
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Visible Difference Good Morning

Posted05/13/2013
Love this product. Morning, noon or night....Goes on so smooth and feels so good, Under make-up lets make-up just glide on. Highly recommend !,
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNana
Virginia Beach VA
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great to start the day.

Posted05/12/2013
I have used this product since it became available. It does what it claims to do. My skin is always soft and makeup goes on beautifully.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjanmrstwn
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

make up goes on so smoothly after

Posted04/23/2013
makes my skin feel so soft and my makeup goes on soo smoothly with this product
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarAnumo
Just outside Chicago
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Good makeup primer

Posted02/23/2013
I have very dry skin so using this BEFORE moisturizer didn't work for me...moisturizer couldn't penetrate it. However I would rate this as top of the line for keeping makeup in place and fresh looking. Used a Q-tip to line my eyes and for the first time I did not have running liner and mascara. I would recommend it to anyone who wanted a primer to do what it says it will do.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference Good Morning Retexturizing Primer
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJustme

Great primer

Posted08/08/2012
Using this makes your foundation go on smoother and stays fresher longer. Elizabeth Arden is the best
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.