Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Top Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask

Visible Difference Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask

Exfoliating and retexturizing your skin is one of the easiest and most satisfying ways to instantly brighten your complexion. This at-home, spa-inspired mask works in 15-20 minutes to reveal skin that’s smooth and glowing.
Overall rating:
4.706 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(17 reviews) 17
Customer reviews for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Review 1 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarterri411

Really wonderful peel.

Posted04/19/2014
Easy to use. Peels off great. My skin feels smooth as silk. I am over 50 and I love this product. I use ceramide capsules after. Makes my skin so smooth and silky.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaroleAnne60
ny,ny
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great for fine lines

Posted04/22/2014
This product is super. The mask seems to erase fine lines and skin is smother tha its been.I just ordered my second jar last week. and will continue to use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurley

looks clear and smooth after this treatment

Posted03/08/2014
After I clean my face and use a toner I apply the mask. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and clear. Love this product and easy and quick to use.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPinkie
CA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Excellent

Posted01/14/2014
I was skeptical at first coz this mask contains AHA while my skin is combo dry/sensitive. But finally I found that this is the best mask I ever used. Have experienced with Lancome, Clinique, Sisley masks yet none of them can compare to this. It does a miracle change my skin from flakiness at cheeks, oily Tzone, scattered redness to a baby smooth skin, even tone and brighter, my pores were a lot tighten which made the black heads less appear. All of my skin issue is gone, its true! That was amazed! One plus point that the oiliness was more in balance then. This is the first time a mask resolves all the whole mess issues of my picky skin.
Eventho I did feel a bit burning sensation at the dry areas while applying this the first time, was freaking scared yet nothing bad happened after easily peeling it off, since the second time I havent felt burning anymore. I also love that this mask peels off completely even I applied just a thin amount, so no need to waste much product nor takes forever to dry. I highly recommend this.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarloopylou24
homosassa,fl
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

soft skin

Posted02/05/2014
I was impressed by how smooth the product went on--I did not peel product off--I used a warm washcloth because it would not peel as directed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMerry
NYC
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Normal

Disappointed

Posted12/14/2013
The product is good but so are some of the products I buy for under $5.00. Very disappointed about how small the jar is. Not worth the money. I use Elizabeth Arden products all the time. Best are the ceramide creams and blush. I feel like I wasted my money.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLibby
Chattanooga, TN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great for refreshing your skin

Posted01/19/2014
Skin looks so radian and feels so smooth and refreshed after I use this mask.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRP2012
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64

Great product!

Posted01/19/2014
This was the first time that I used a mask, so I didn't know what to expect. Well, after using Visible Difference my skin was much smoother and cleaner. I highly recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPelikat99
Rockville, MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted12/07/2013
I absolutely love this wonderful mask.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJLLL
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Good item

Posted06/04/2013
I love this mask. My face became brighter after using it.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylviaM
Palm Bay, Fl
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

A must have product

Posted05/07/2013
I use the PeelReveal once a week. My face feels really good after using this. I like the applicator included now rather than the brush it used to come with, much easier to apply.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjohne45
Age:25 to 34

Wonderful

Posted04/27/2013
This mask is great. I love the way it feels and it smells good too. My face is softer, clearer, and looks more vibrant.
Wonderful mask that I would recommend to all!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Georgia
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Works well to even skin

Posted04/20/2013
This is a great product that leaves your skin feeling and looking so much better. My skin tends to be sensitive to these products, but no problem with this. Fades uneven areas. Fine lines seem to even out too. Love this!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLilly

Oily skin / acne prone

Posted03/03/2013
I have oily skin that needs stronger formulations to clean and exfoliate in order to keep the pores clean so as not to become clogged. This product has excellent ingredients......these just need to be more high performing for oily / acne-prone skin types.
To have this product with stronger levels of salicylic acid and alpha & beta hydroxy acids and glycolic acid would be really great. Have a peel mask that targets each skin type specifically.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Chicago
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Great product

Posted04/15/2013
This product is incredible. It makes my skin soft and clean but not greasy. After the first use, I can see the difference on my skin. Love it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRosita1

Great to dry skin

Posted02/10/2013
I used for the first time yesterday. Wow it is great. My skin looks younger and my fine lines disappear.
I like it. I recommend it to anyone that want to look younger.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Upstate SC
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Love this product!

Posted03/16/2013
Item lives up to its claim. Skin clearer, pores smaller. Would highly recommend!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.