Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Top Sellers or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask

Visible Difference Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask

Exfoliating and retexturizing your skin is one of the easiest and most satisfying ways to instantly brighten your complexion. This at-home, spa-inspired mask works in 15-20 minutes to reveal skin that’s smooth and glowing.
Overall rating:
4.727 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(22 reviews) 22
Customer reviews for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Review 1 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarTerrBear
Nashville, TN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Smooth skin

Posted07/21/2014
I like that this mask peals of easily and efficiently, thus leaving a smooth surface as a result. My skin feels tighter too and seems to assist in minimalizing my pores.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarKim59
Philadelphia, PA
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Protect my skin from the sun

Very Nice

Posted06/25/2014
My 54 year old skin is in very good condition. For me, this feels lovely on and just gives my skin that extra pop of softness and radiance.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanene18
Tampa, FL
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great for bringing back complexion

Posted06/21/2014
I absolutely LOVE this product! It smells nice and makes your skin look refreshed and youthful!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDrewbie14
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Amazing Revitalizing Mask

Posted05/03/2014
Pros pore eraser, blurs fine lines, results that last, excellent quality
I've been using this mask for ~6 months, and every time I am amazed at the results. I am starting to get some fine lines around my mouth and eyes and this mask practically makes them disappear for days. It's incredibly easy to use and even though 1.7 oz doesn't sound like much I've barely made a dent in the reservoir; although I only use it 1-2 times a month. It's even great as a spot-treatment mask for trouble spots, like pores on and around the nose. This is a product I will use for years to come.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJanAna721
San Francisco, CA
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Revitalizes skin appearance instantly!

Posted05/03/2014
My skin was looking tired and shallow. I had this product in my drawer for about a year. I have used it before, but was a bit lazy in using it again. Well, I decided to do something and used it once more. Foolish me, what a difference after 20 minutes. My face looked great. I will continue to use this product as often as possible. I hate routines, but I think this one is worthwhile. Thanks Elizabeth Arden for this fantastic product!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarterri411

Really wonderful peel.

Posted04/19/2014
Easy to use. Peels off great. My skin feels smooth as silk. I am over 50 and I love this product. I use ceramide capsules after. Makes my skin so smooth and silky.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCaroleAnne60
ny,ny
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great for fine lines

Posted04/22/2014
This product is super. The mask seems to erase fine lines and skin is smother tha its been.I just ordered my second jar last week. and will continue to use it.
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarcurley

looks clear and smooth after this treatment

Posted03/08/2014
After I clean my face and use a toner I apply the mask. It leaves my skin feeling smooth and clear. Love this product and easy and quick to use.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPinkie
CA
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

Excellent

Posted01/14/2014
I was skeptical at first coz this mask contains AHA while my skin is combo dry/sensitive. But finally I found that this is the best mask I ever used. Have experienced with Lancome, Clinique, Sisley masks yet none of them can compare to this. It does a miracle change my skin from flakiness at cheeks, oily Tzone, scattered redness to a baby smooth skin, even tone and brighter, my pores were a lot tighten which made the black heads less appear. All of my skin issue is gone, its true! That was amazed! One plus point that the oiliness was more in balance then. This is the first time a mask resolves all the whole mess issues of my picky skin.
Eventho I did feel a bit burning sensation at the dry areas while applying this the first time, was freaking scared yet nothing bad happened after easily peeling it off, since the second time I havent felt burning anymore. I also love that this mask peels off completely even I applied just a thin amount, so no need to waste much product nor takes forever to dry. I highly recommend this.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarloopylou24
homosassa,fl
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

soft skin

Posted02/05/2014
I was impressed by how smooth the product went on--I did not peel product off--I used a warm washcloth because it would not peel as directed.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarMerry
NYC
Age:35 to 44
Skin Type:Normal

Disappointed

Posted12/14/2013
The product is good but so are some of the products I buy for under $5.00. Very disappointed about how small the jar is. Not worth the money. I use Elizabeth Arden products all the time. Best are the ceramide creams and blush. I feel like I wasted my money.
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLibby
Chattanooga, TN
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great for refreshing your skin

Posted01/19/2014
Skin looks so radian and feels so smooth and refreshed after I use this mask.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPRP2012
Minneapolis, MN
Age:55 to 64

Great product!

Posted01/19/2014
This was the first time that I used a mask, so I didn't know what to expect. Well, after using Visible Difference my skin was much smoother and cleaner. I highly recommend it.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPelikat99
Rockville, MD
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

LOVE LOVE LOVE

Posted12/07/2013
I absolutely love this wonderful mask.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarJLLL
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Good item

Posted06/04/2013
I love this mask. My face became brighter after using it.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarSylviaM
Palm Bay, Fl
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

A must have product

Posted05/07/2013
I use the PeelReveal once a week. My face feels really good after using this. I like the applicator included now rather than the brush it used to come with, much easier to apply.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarjohne45
Age:25 to 34

Wonderful

Posted04/27/2013
This mask is great. I love the way it feels and it smells good too. My face is softer, clearer, and looks more vibrant.
Wonderful mask that I would recommend to all!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Georgia
Age:35 to 44
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Works well to even skin

Posted04/20/2013
This is a great product that leaves your skin feeling and looking so much better. My skin tends to be sensitive to these products, but no problem with this. Fades uneven areas. Fine lines seem to even out too. Love this!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarLilly

Oily skin / acne prone

Posted03/03/2013
I have oily skin that needs stronger formulations to clean and exfoliate in order to keep the pores clean so as not to become clogged. This product has excellent ingredients......these just need to be more high performing for oily / acne-prone skin types.
To have this product with stronger levels of salicylic acid and alpha & beta hydroxy acids and glycolic acid would be really great. Have a peel mask that targets each skin type specifically.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Visible Difference PeelReveal Revitalizing Mask
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous
Chicago
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Great product

Posted04/15/2013
This product is incredible. It makes my skin soft and clean but not greasy. After the first use, I can see the difference on my skin. Love it.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Page:
1 2 next>>