Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream

Visible Difference Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream

The delicate skin around your eyes craves moisture and is an important area to treat daily. This multi-benefit eye cream helps prevent moisture loss and maintain your skin’s optimal moisture balance as it targets dark circles under eyes.
Overall rating:
4.417 / 5
4.4
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Review 1 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCissy74
Marlton, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Oily

Wonderful Eye Cream

Posted07/27/2014
I have been using this wonderfully soft eye cream for 2 weeks. I started to see a change after 1 week. The depth of my under eye dark circles as well as the color has really improved. The skin is much lighter and the hollows are so much better. I have not found any other product to make such a change. I am very happy with this product. I will be repurchasing again.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarmajorupsets13

Extremely satisfied

Posted10/22/2013
I used this product and haven't look back since. It's absolutely the best gift I could ever give myself and it's available at an extremely reasonable prize. Go get it now, you won't be disappointed.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCascade

Eyes wide open

Posted06/03/2013
A component of my daily skin regimem after cleansing is an application of Visable Difference Eye Cream. This is followed by gold capsul face serum and then Caeriide firming moisturiser. The Eye Cream goes to work immediately by reducing puffiness above and below eyes and helps to minimize fine lines arounde my eyes. I also use it in the evening after removing eye makeup.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarDeanna53
Mesa, AZ
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

This is reducing fine lines on upper and lower lids

Posted05/17/2013
I have tried every eye cream developed by Elizabeth Arden, and although this one does not have an SPF factor, I wear sunglasses and a hat to golf so I am fine. I love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarRuthl
United States
Age:25 to 34
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

Just a moisturizer

Posted03/22/2013
I have been using this for more than a month. I haven't seen any improvement in my dark circles but it works fine as a moisturizer. I would be looking out for another cream that would be more effective for dark circles when I'm done with this one.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlily67
lexington,KY
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Smooth my skin

exellent for eye

Posted03/27/2013
I feel dry around eye skin and small wrinkle on it, I have used this eye cream two weeks, very moisture and comfortable, I recommend it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Workhorse eye cream

Posted01/26/2013
Pros moisturizing, does not cause breakouts, non-greasy
This eye cream is a good one. I have been using it for several weeks. It moisturizes the eye area very well, but is not greasy at all. I use it underneath my eyes and under the brow bone. It looks great under makeup. It does not break the skin out in my eye area. I don't need to use a lot to get what I want from it.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBecky
Stowe, Vermont
Age:45 to 54
Foundation Requirements:Even out my skin tone

Great for dry and sensitive skin around eyes

Posted01/26/2013
I had used Elizabeth Arden's Visible Difference Eye Care Concentrate for about 25 years until 3 or 4 years ago, when they stopped making it. I bought out every supply I could find and am now down to one tube left. Couldn't find anything comparable for my very sensitive eyes. The Good Morning Eye Treatment made my eyes water. I tried other brands and they were just as harsh on my eyes. So I'm extremely relieved that Elizabeth Arden has gone back to a good, solid eye cream that people with sensitive eyes can use. I've used the moisturizing eye cream for about two weeks and it's great. I'm not holding my breath that it works on under-eye circles but that's okay. Just having moisture around my eyes is enough for me.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarrosemarie56
Massachusetts
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Great for around eyes

Posted03/12/2013
I love this product and will purchase it again. I have used products that were much more expensive and I was not happy with the results.
This is exactly what I was looking for, as well as the 8 hour Creme Fragrance Free.
PERFECT!!!!!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarundergrad

Good dehumectant for undereye area

Posted12/24/2012
I come from a very humid climate and am not used to winter in the Southwest which is very dry. And I have dark eye circles too, which I'm planning to get fillers done for. I think it still remains to be seen if this cream can diminish dark circles because I have only been using this for less than a week. This cream feels good so far. You can actually feel a tightening effect within the first ten seconds of application. The jar looks tiny for the price but just a little eye cream goes a long way.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarROse

visible difference moisturizing eye cream

Posted10/06/2012
This was so tiny-not worth the $ spent.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Moisturizing Eye Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarFranny

Fantastic eye cream

Posted07/14/2012
The entire visible difference line is superb and this eye cream upholds the name of the line, visible difference. It is a super eye cream that can be used alone or under makeup. Elizabeth Arden strikes again with this wonderful eye cream: great results, affordable, just fantastic.
+12points
15of 18voted this as helpful.