Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream

Visible Difference Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream

Dry skin loves a great nighttime moisturizer. This one works with your skin’s natural cycle of nighttime repair to help your skin recover from daytime damage and look and feel smoother and firmer.
Overall rating:
4 / 5
4
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Review 1 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarButterscotch
Mineral Wells, Texas
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

A Hug in a Jar

Posted10/07/2014
This is an excellent moisture cream. I not only use it at night but in the morning too for my daytime cream. I love the scent and how smooth and soft it makes my face feel. For a woman over 70, this is an important feature. No greasy feel at all. Thumbs up for this excellent product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarPAULA39
HILTON HEAD SC
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Lift & Firm
Skin Type:Dry

VERY SMOOTH FOR THE SKIN

Posted07/19/2014
I LOVE THE WAY MY FACE FEELS AFTER I APPLY THIS CREAM.
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAndi03
Palm Beach, FL
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Perfect night cream

Posted05/19/2014
I'm young (recently 23) and skeptical about a lot of products. I decided to try this cream as my mother has always loved this line! After a few uses I fell in love. My skin is so sensitive and picky about what I put on it... This works wonders! A little goes a long way. I have combination skin and decided to get the cream for dry skin as my chin has dry patches. It definitely gives me extra hydration on the spots where it's needed! All in all, GREAT product. I'm thinking of trying more from Elizabeth Arden!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarhpsi

received this product but it's made in January 2012, two years ago!

Posted03/03/2014
I purchased this product last May and received it which was made in 2011. And this time I purchased it again which was made in January 2012 ( product number E2AB2).
very disappointed.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent for the winter

Posted02/09/2014
I am really excited that this cream is extremely hydrating and without have to layer it on thickly.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHellofromSweden
Stockholm, Sweden
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Thank you EA!

Posted11/18/2013
Moved from Australia to Sweden and was using Dermalogica prior to my switch to EA. Due to the weather change, my skin became dull and flat with Dermalogica and now it has this renewed glow and suppleness thanks to EA!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarnikita
Chantilly
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Great for a very dry skin

Posted12/14/2013
I bought this product for my mother. Her skin was very dry. This product has been excellent for her skin. Moisture,hydrate and refresh.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
1 / 5
1 / 5
Customer avatarOssi
California
Age:65 or Over

"sticky"

Posted05/04/2013
Have already contacted customer service to state my "dislike" of this creme.
To explain: am a VERY SENSITIVE TYPE (to my own detriment), and this creme, as well as the daily "hydrating moisturizer" feel rather sticky and "gooey" to my skin.
For ca. 48 years I have used "VELVA MOISTURIZING LOTION", a product so sorry to say, you have discontinued, as you have the regular "Visible Difference" moisturizer.
Your products are now much more expensive, but NOT BETTER, with the exception of the very, very expensive line of "PREVAGE."
Please bring back VELVA MOISTURIZING LOTION for ALL YOUR LOYAL "OLDER LADIES."
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardallas1debbie
Dallas, TX
Age:55 to 64
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles
User submitted photo

The best product for older dry skin I have ever found!

Posted03/26/2013
After one use I woke up and looked in the mirror and couldn't believe it! Even my deep lines were less visible. After a little over a week, I can wear makeup again. It's like a facelift in a jar!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarJJ79248

Not that moisturizing

Posted03/03/2013
OK for a daily moisturizer but if you have dry skin this moisturizer is not that great for night time moisture.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarButterfly

Miracle for 70 year old oily skin

Posted01/16/2013
This cream is a revelation, with a somewhat gel-like concistency that seems to plump the skin and leave a wonderful velvety feel.
I used Visible Difference Refining Moisture Cream in my 30s-mid 60s, then went to something more emollient to try to combat the wrinkling and sagging, even though my skin remained oily, large-pored and blemish prone.
After 4 days, there is a visible difference in my skin. Even the pores look smaller from more moisture and less oil.
This is why I've used nothing but Elizabeth Arden since my first bottle of Velva Moisture Film when I was 25. They always have the perfect product.
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.