Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream

Visible Difference Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream

Dry skin can be vulnerable to typical symptoms like dullness, flakiness and roughness. This cream works to provide continuous moisture and preempt moisture loss at its source. Leaves skin feeling soft and smooth.
Overall rating:
4.556 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Review 1 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCinnamon
Pennsylvania
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Wonderful cream!

Posted03/15/2014
Pros smooth, hydrating
This gives a cooling sensation when applied. It hydrates without feeling or being greasy. It does not break me out. This is great alone or under make-up. One other plus - it comes in a formulation without sunscreen which sometimes irritates me so I am very happy to have found this. I use this every day.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarkitty55

Nice cream

Posted04/21/2014
This cream has really helped my dry skin, it does not have sunscreen but I am using a CC with SPF 50 on top of this cream. My skin feels really nice
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarldb61
Atlanta, GA
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Excellent for winter

Posted02/09/2014
Just as I reviewed for the Night Cream, the day cream is just as extremely hydrating without using massive amounts of the product.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarHellofromSweden
Stockholm, Sweden
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Thank you EA!

Posted11/18/2013
Moved from Australia to Sweden and was using Dermalogica prior to my switch to EA. Due to the weather change, my skin became dull and flat with Dermalogica and now it has this renewed glow and suppleness thanks to EA!
THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR THIS PRODUCT!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMarina
Chicago, IL
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Very great for dry skin

Posted12/26/2013
This hydrating cream does what it says. If you have dry skin like me, you should have a try. Your skin can keep moisturizing a whole day!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarblims
New York, NY
Age:65 or Over
Foundation Requirements:Soften the look of lines and wrinkles

Refreshing

Posted07/09/2013
The second you put on this cream you can feel its hydration effects. I put it on early every morning, ever before I get dressed because I like to know that my skin is breathing while I prepare myself for my daily activities.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
2 / 5
2 / 5
Customer avatarLin2

Disappointed

Posted03/24/2013
I have been using
visible difference for years and very upset that you discontinued
It. I tried this product as a replacememt and am disappointed. Bring back visible difference. it was a great product. I will have to look elsewhere to replace it
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAggiebev89

Best Moisturizer

Posted12/29/2012
I'm 46 years old, and I have had my share of trying various moisturizing creams. I've used La Mer to Oil of Olay, but never before Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream have I been so instantaneously impressed with the results of a cream. My skin is the softest and creamiest that it's been in years. I can't keep from touching my face! I'm just so amazed at the results! The price is reasonable when you consider the results. Never again will I pay the price of La Mer when I can get better results with a more reasonably priced product such as I've found in Elizabeth Arden.
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Cream
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarLuckylady80

Women Over 60

Posted01/16/2013
Pros dry skin wrinkles women over 60 skin care, look younger aging
I have extremely dry skin in the winter and was having trouble with the itching and tightness that goes along with it. The minute I applied the Hydrating Cream I could feel my skin soaking up the moisture. I love this product! I may be may be getting older but my skin does not have to show my age. Elizabeth Arden products helps me maintain a younger look.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.