Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner

Visible Difference Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner

For combination skin, a great, alcohol-free toner should be a key part of your cleansing routine. Why? Because you need to remove excess impurities without drying your skin. Our toner works while delivering the moisture balance skin craves.
Overall rating:
4.636 / 5
4.6
 / 
5
(11 reviews) 11
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Review 1 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarGigi13
New York, NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Refreshing

Posted09/27/2014
I have tried numerous toners and this is the only one that leaves my face feeling refreshed and smooth, not dry and itchy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMartha68
Northern,IL
Age:35 to 44

Leaves Face Clean

Posted02/17/2014
This clean's out the gunk in my pores and seems to have made my pores smaller.Has a very light sent and does not irritate my skin. My skin feels clean and soft after use.i am new EA and really like all products I have tried.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarBridgetB
St. Louis, mo
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Feels good on my skin

Posted02/03/2014
I only started using this recently, so far I like it very much. Doesn't seem to dry my skin out.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarviv1100
Kansas
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

Its awesome

Posted10/07/2013
I use it to make mask every week. It works really good and makes my skin smooth
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCarolthecatlover
South Orange, NJ
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Feels and Smells Great

Posted05/25/2013
Even though I am in my late 50's I still get concerned about my skin being somewhat oily and shiny looking. I really love the way this product smells and I feel like it's good step after cleansing, especially if I plan on wearing make-up. I also recently received a sample of the cleanser that is part of the line and felt that was a good product too.
 
Other Products I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarnikki
CA
Age:18 to 24
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Normal

Good smell with large “mouth”

Posted05/25/2013
It smells good and using well. But the "mouth" of the bottle is too large. I used SKII before and changed to this for a cheap price. Not that good than the SKII but still great for my skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarIrina
Moscow, Russia
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Visibly different skin!

Posted04/01/2013
I recieved an 'award' from my female colleagues for 'radiant' face and was questioned if I do specific 'beauty treatments'. After 2 weeks of usage my skin is really clean, soft and less sensitive to extreme winter tempartures we still enjoyed in Moscow in March this year. Will definately recommend this to sensitive and comination skin. I use this product in combination with Visible Difference Gentle Hydrating Night Cream. It 's also stunning one!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMacbeth
Globe
Age:65 or Over
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Fantastic with my skin

Posted05/07/2013
My skin is a mix of oily around my nose and then normal. The toner lights it up, and it feels so fresh.
I t is really very very nice.
I live in a very dry place so this toner has helped my skin feel really moistures. It is often hard at certain age to feel good about one's skin.
I am very happy with this product
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarlily67
lexington,KY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

gentle toner

Posted03/27/2013
I am sensitive to sun and cold wind. and feel dry all day, since i used this item, i feel moisture and comfortable and don't sensitive to it. It's great for dry skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarReviewer
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Sensitive

Unhappy

Posted03/04/2013
Product is ok but I did not receive the gift offered.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Toner
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJno78

Great for cleaning without drying

Posted12/31/2012
My skin feels so clean once I use this but doesn't have the dried out feeling that I've noticed with other products.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.