Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At Elizabeth Arden
Shop Oily Skin or
Choose a Category

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser

Visible Difference Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser

If your skin is oily, it can be a challenge to cleanse and minimize shine without causing irritation and dryness. We’ve used years of research to create an oil-free foaming cleanser that’s wonderfully effective yet mild and soothing.FOR OILY SKIN
Overall rating:
5 / 5
5
 / 
5
(9 reviews) 9
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Review 1 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Crossville,TN
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Amazing!

Posted04/12/2016
I have combination skin with my t-zone being very dry and the rest of my face very oily. I have been using this cleanser for a week and my face is finally even. It leaves my skin super soft with a natural glow! Love, love, love this product!!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
lancaster, ohio
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

amazing!

Posted03/15/2016
Pros great for oily skin, redness, pores
This cleanser is absolutely amazing! I have been using it for about a week now morning and night right now with out toner (because my store doesn't have any or any I can order , they are kinda out of almost everything except the expensive lines) but with in a week my skin has cleared up from acne (hormonal) and redness my pores has shrank and I have some deep ones on my cheeks.
I was right in the middle of a breakout of acne and with in a few days it cleared up I do have some occasionally but it has cleared up. I am extremely happy with this.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Gulf Shores, AL
Age:45 to 54

Doesn't overdry my combination skin

Posted08/26/2015
I love this cleanser. It does not dry out my combination skin. It is clean and really removes the make-up and dirt! I am now on my 3rd tube and plan to stay with it. Thanks Elizabeth Arden. I am not quite sure why I waited so long to try your line of products but so glad I have them now.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar

AMAZING!!

Posted08/21/2014
LOVE it!! better than my drug store cleansers!!!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Milwaukee
Age:25 to 34
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Soft skin, Slight tingle

Posted01/07/2014
I have combination skin. My forehead is always very oily and my nose & chin are always slightly dry. This cleanser works wonderfully. I can tell a real difference in how soft my skin is after a couple uses. I also love the slight tingle this gives me if I leave it on for a little while before rinsing (which seems to make my skin even softer when I do). I always used to buy the more expensive brands of face cleanser and this one has a very reasonable price. Also, a plus.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Florida
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Oily

Wonderful for oily skin

Posted11/05/2013
This is the greatest cleanser. I originally had the combination but with very oily skin- even at my age- I had acne. This is perfect for me- keeps my skin clean, supple and acne -free.
Using this with the facial toner keeps me very happy.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Indiana
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Great for oily skin

Posted09/24/2013
Great feel on the skin. Stops oil without drying the skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
Morristown, Tennessee
Age:55 to 64
Skin Type:Sensitive

Wonderful cleanser for oily, sensitive skin!

Posted08/11/2013
I love the way this cleanser works and feels. It takes only a small amount and removes my makeup easily.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Oil-Free Cleanser
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatar
orlando, Fl
Age:18 to 24
Foundation Requirements:Provide lasting coverage

My skincare Miracle!!!

Posted03/13/2013
I've always struggled with acne and oily skin and Visible Difference has completely changed my life. Not only is my skin clear but my skin is glowing. I have customers that come up to me and tell me how great my skin is and it's still hard for me to believe... I recommend not only Visible Difference but Elizabeth Arden to everyone I see. It will ALWAYS be in my skin care regimen!!!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.