Elizabeth Arden Ratings and Reviews

Customer reviews for Visible Difference Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15

Visible Difference Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15

Everyone’s skin has its own ideal moisture level. Help maintain yours all day with this oil-free, skin balancing lotion for combination skin. SPF 15 helps protect your skin from sun damage. Clinically and dermatologist tested. Non-comedogenic.
Overall rating:
4.667 / 5
4.7
 / 
5
(12 reviews) 12
Customer reviews for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Review 1 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatardaler73
Berlin
Age:35 to 44

Simply STUNNING!!

Posted04/10/2014
I have been using the classic Visible Difference since quite long time (that cream has literally SAVED my skin in the terrible Berlin winter). But with the warm-hot temperatures is sometimes a bit too much. After such a positive experience with the other I decided to try this one. And has been a very good election. It moisturizes the skin but it literally disappears into the skin, leaving no trace at all of film or greasy sensation, and control the sebum stunningly well. My skin feels totally comfortable and moisturized. Works amazingly well as a make up base. I think I'm turning a really huge fan of this brand. The more I read about this woman, the more I like her person and her legacy.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarBootzie
Wausau, WI
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Normal

Absolutely Thrilled !

Posted03/17/2014
I received a free sample of this, the face wash and the visible difference serum and I am so happy with all three products.
I've never been one to purchase luxury face care products just because I thought that the prices were outlandish, and really how much better can they be from what you can buy in the drug store? Well...they are 100 % better. Your skin just doesn't feel better it looks better! Even my family has noticed the difference and has said how wonderful it looks and feels. That's a miracle when even your husband notices!
The only thing that would make me any happier is if the price would drop a little!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMairpatricia
Port Oregon
Age:55 to 64
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect
Skin Type:Dry

All clear for a great complexion

Posted04/05/2014
Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion is great for my complexion because it deals beautifully with my mixture of dry and oily skin.
My face has never felt so hydrated and healthy. Whatever the climate conditions my skin is ready to meet them and I feel beautiful. The difference is truly visible!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarMartha68
Northern,IL
Age:35 to 44
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Oily

Good for combination /oily skin

Posted02/17/2014
This is a light non greasy lotion that makes skin feel smooth and hydrated. Did not cause any break outs either. Nice scent.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarSkinSoPicky
SF, CA
Age:45 to 54

Not For My Sensitive Skin

Posted12/18/2013
Wish I could love this lotion with SPF; however, the AHA/BHA is too sensitive for my skin which tends to be on the oilier side. Contacted Cust. Svc. explained my situation and they were very nice. I ended up taking this back where I purchased and exchanged for the oil free. Read my review on this one; great results of one-day usage.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
4 / 5
4 / 5
Customer avatarMaya67
Queens, NY
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Restore Youth
Skin Type:Normal

Great addition to my skin care

Posted08/07/2013
I love this product because it works wonders with my Lifecell anti aging cream. I have been looking for a product with SPF to combine with the cream, and I've finally found it. Its not sticky or greasy, and it absorbs well into my skin. I truly feel that my skin is protected when I use it.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarNanaSVF
Tennessee
Age:65 or Over

5 Stars for Mature Skin

Posted08/10/2013
This is one of my three "go to" Elizabeth Arden products. I cannot do without this lotion. I have a small patch of psoriasis above my eyebrows. When I have a flare up, this lotion helps remove the redness of those small patches. It is not medicinal; I have to use something else for that, but this is a perfect, year round product for my very sensitive skin.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarRuralgirl
Rural Michigan
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Hydrate & Protect

Very good

Posted05/06/2013
I'm almost fifty, with combination skin, and this line is the only cream that doesn't make me break out. I use the night cream as well, and it does balance my skin. I especially like that I can use it as a sunscreen product, as all the rest of them also makes me break out. I pay attention to my skin's needs on any particular day and I do sometimes put it on a damp face so it doesn't go on as thick. Its funny to note that I use something this good on my face while riding the tractor and I get such good moisture and protection. No one ever guesses my age within ten years, so I must be doing something right..
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarCINDIFIERCE53
RHINELANDER, WI
Age:45 to 54
Skin Care Regimen:Minimize Wrinkles
Skin Type:Sensitive

GREAT UNDER MAKEUP FOR COMBINATION SKIN

Posted01/26/2013
i LOVE HOW MY SKIN FEELS THE SAME ALL OVER WHEN I APPLY THIS. NO SHINY PATCHES OR OVERLY DRY AREAS.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarJno78

Great for combination skin

Posted12/31/2012
I love that this is not greasy and feel that it helps control my oily T-zone all day long!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
3 / 5
3 / 5
Customer avatarKendall10S

The product does help with the moisture level

Posted12/05/2012
I ordered this product because I can't get the Velva Moisture Film in the Skin Basics line . I's OK, but the Velva Moisture Film is one of the best cosmetics ever. It really makes your foundation go on smoothly and evenly. The Skin Balancing Lotion is OK but not nearly as good.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Visible Difference Skin Balancing Lotion Sunscreen SPF 15
Overall rating 
5 / 5
5 / 5
Customer avatarAnonymous

Welcome back healthy skin!

Posted09/21/2012
Just a few days after using the lotion my skin never looked so bright, healthy and felt smoother. My make-up works well with this product and looks more natural. Love it!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.